Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DavidoGATE - French Chic Gives Update On Alleged Pregnancy

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

DavidoGATE - French Chic Gives Update On Alleged Pregnancy

30 comments:

1. I thought we wrapped up this jist last week

1. She has to come up with something quick,cos there was never a pregnancy.

2. "Won't see you crying on the internet", but you are on the internet already. Mtchewwwwwww!
    Update ko! Update ni!
    Who asked you for update?

1. Do they (these ladies and they ilk) have family and friends of repute? How can you allow yourself to used for such degrading publicity stunt?

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Read this your comment slowly, does it sound correct to you? Even a primary one child cannot type this.
      "these ladies are been a clown"
      Chai!

2. Annon 10:27 with all the English you know what's your account balance? You people do the most on the Internet. Someone made a mistake a matured mind will simply correct the person but una go just dey bully foolishly. Learn to grow up or find yourself on other childish blogs.

4. I don't even understand this her update.

5. None of them is pregnant for Ogom. Ndi isi nmebi

Fan Emmanuel

1. Hahahaha 😂🤣😂 fan fan. I like your stand. You no just gree at all

2. Two crazy comments from two crazily confused girls.

3. How I won take gree on top young rich and famous guy like Davido 😂 Chy goet NOWHERE!!

Fan Emmanuel

6. Hmmm what is this now.
    Better stay safe

7. I won't be surprised if davido impregnate a man at the end of this pregnan-thon

1. The woman pictured looks very manish, even trans. Hmmmmm

8. Am I the only one, or does she look like that Nigerians transgendern Savanah abi what's that her"s name again FKA Oche..?

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. Yes but the trangeder fine pass her.

9. Can bloggers stop giving relevance to these worthless w*es? P*g tagged Burna a gay and one wanna be ig blogger posted it. I no go blame her shaa, if no be say Davido get very low taste in women and low self esteem too, what in God's name will he be doing with a person of her caliber? Burna dated Cynthia Morgan when Cynthia Morgan was still Cynthia Morgan, Dated Steph London and is currently dating Jada Kingdom and w*e, these are women that you're not even qualified to be a house help to. Burna cant even wipe his ass with your kind dear, you're just not a match for even his gate man. I blame Davido sha.😷

10. Okay, French lady. Thanks for the update.

11. Is likely they were all chasing clout. I don’t believe any of them is pregnant.

12. Were you even truly pregnant? Or you just jumped on the trend to trend?

13. She should have written it in French. It would've been clearer.