-->

Thursday, July 27, 2023

DavidoGATE - Allegedly Pregnant Baby Mama Anita Brown`Twitter Account Suspended

Twitter has suspended the account of allegedly pregnant Davidos sidechic Anita Brown because she wouldnt stop the call out and dragging.....

She has announced on IG that she is about to do a diss track on Davido....LOL
I am sure instagram will soon block her but she is smart and only doing Insta-stories and not posting proper call out...

21 comments:

1. The Davido fans have reported her account.

2. Stella she has dropped it o
    I saw it on her page last night 🤣🤣
    The dragging was too much🤣🤣

She’ll blame herself for dragging our GOAT😀
    Bv Yosola

1. @bemo Our GOAT dear

Fan Emmanuel

2. Your Goat please be specific

3. @ your Goat!! Hahahahahahaha! why is this comment not pinned! Hahahaha , love this blog man!

3. She is not even a proper side chic.
    Make she do make she born, nor be new thing. Is she the first to start dissing with tracks?
    Such a sad woman.

Sluttychic.

1. Sad? My neighbour called her s!ck. But it is likely to be she has been unable to manage "pregnancy hormones" this being her first time.

4. this one na bone wey dey hook throat, e no dey go up or down.

5. That's about time. She beginning to constitutes nuisance. It's so sad to see.

6. She might just give herself HBP, I mean she's allegedly pregnant, She needs to rest haba, One talk every day, same person.
    Davido see yourself. Mtchewww

1. She is trying to leverage the publicity to the fullest. Before you know it, they will invite her to a reality show in the states or interviews....

7. She is toxic, full of negative energy.

8. I pray she rest,very toxic young woman 😔

9. We're not even sure it's Davido's baby yet. For her sake, I hope she can cash out with this diss track, you know just in case it's for a broke ass or can't find or don't know the owner.

10. The calling out is becoming boring.

11. The video cover art looks interesting. Giving some Thriller vibes.

12. Money doesn't actually kill, it is the overjoy from it, that actually kills.