Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DavidoGATE - Actor Yomi Fabiyi Slams Davido And Reminds Him Of When He Dragged Him

Wednesday, July 05, 2023

DavidoGATE - Actor Yomi Fabiyi Slams Davido And Reminds Him Of When He Dragged Him

Yoruba Nollywood actor Yomi Fabiyi has slammed crooner Davido over the recent scandals trailing him and reminded him of when he (David) called him (Yomi) MUMU for demaning for Jusitce...

Simply a case of drag me, I drag you...

He posted on Instaggram
By all standard, abortion or enabling abortion is a sin and unacceptable before God and laws of some countries including US. To now have an individual @davido who has serious overwhelming influence on teenagers and youths repeatedly propositioning and enabling spineless and voiceless young ladies into #abortion (an outright murder of an innocent child) is unacceptable and dissapointing.

If you can arrest someone for negligence on the death of your child, one would expect you to have compassion for every other children not even the ones you deliberately invited to this world.

You were once at that stage of those babies you paid their mothers to kill for your own selfish interest. What if those girls die in the process? Or you are deliberately impregnating them and have them shed those blood for other purposes?

It is a disaster on Nigeria social media that only a handful think outside the box. I thought you cared so much about children when you posted my picture and captioned it "BITCH ON SIGHT" and in another you called me "MUMU" for protesting for human rights of a defendant(someone I reckon was likely ambushed into misfortune in an organised crime). I was even demanding justice for the victim. For those adults using her as a bait(if truly she was 14years then) was the purest evil vis a vis child P#NOGRAPHY on the part of Princess Comedian, etc.
Let me remind you, human rights is not for victims only. Quite unfortunate, few of you misuse the social media advantage and exhibit sheer arrogance of Ignorance laced with envy, disrespect and delusion. You all are not in my purview anyways.

You are not really who people think you are, what a shame. God will continue to expose you lots for subjecting me to what I never deserve. I AM DISGUSTED WITH THE VAST CONSPIRACY OF SILENCE by the several holier than thou now. At the end of the day, you are just one stinking bitch forming who you are not and fooling loads online. Shame on you.

Find peace with those women and treat them right if you are wise enough before it is ....... Those babies have right to life.

- Yomi Fabiyi

17 comments:

1. Well done Yomi Fabiyi,
    You have spoken the truth.
    God bless you. I pity those supporting what is wrong by abusing the women he impregnated for speaking out. Evil musician.

1. The Original ShugarGirl5 July 2023 at 12:16

Honestly, this is a good rebuttal of Davido actions centered around the roots of their deadly impact.
      However, is Uncle Yomi doing all this bcz davido came for him when he stood up for his colleague during his trial?
      Would you have kept quiet if davido never tagged you a biatch back then?

2. Hmmm.
    Davido you see wetin your D has caused you every Tom and harry is using your name to dey relevant 🚢🚢🚢

3. Even with what Yomi has said, I seriously doubt Davido gives a damn. What do you expect from a Nigga who calls himself 'the baddest'?

4. Bro Yomi Weldon o, your own dey your body.

1. He has a point, though he is stating his point out of bitterness and revenge besides, he isn't exactly innocent in advocating for a pedophile. Uncle Yomi, abortion isn't a crime in some states in the US oh, it's considered a human right. #Just saying

5. Lol. Wahala no dey finish .

Mamannukusdkblog . I can’t comment with my profile πŸ€—

6. Nothing more to write. He has written out every thoughts. I hope it serves a lesson to those who needed to learn.

Jumping beds up and down is a dirty habit.

7. Good points noted with some swipes at Princess, Iyabo Ojo and the teenage girl in the abuse saga. Well done Yomi.

8. You have spoken the truth but that doesn't change the fact that you did wrong by defending a rapist wether attempted or fully guilty, for the guy (baba ijesha)to make the move, he has to pay are price for his evil deeds.

9. Truth told out of malice remains the truth.

10. Hmm serious talk I pray God have mercy on him.

11. Yomi has said the truth. Davido is not a role model.
    "What if those girls die in the process? Or you are deliberately impregnating them and have them shed those blood for other purposes."
    Shame on David

12. I agree with him although he might be on the table himself. Yes most men would rather opt for girls to have abortion than be saddled with a baby they are not prepared for. I’m a woman and a pro choice but that also makes me extra careful when it comes to sex and pregnancy. Carelessly getting women pregnant and women carelessly allowing themselves to get pregnant when you know you are not ready for the outcome is criminal. Abortion is a very hard decision and not a morning after pill. Davido is in the wrong and I don’t know anybody seeing Davido as a role model. People just love his goofy and happy nature and his music .but I will still not excuse those girls. Imagine you are so careless to allow a man you know might have multiple women sleep with you raw and still have to remind you of your morning after pill. I refuse to sympathize with the girls, they are simply looking for retirement packages. The girls are not victims. The foetus they are gambling with is. Some of them does not ordinarily want those baby, to them, it is just a bargaining chip. The world is messed up.

13. One enemy of children rightly calling out another enemy of children.