Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage' EX Teebilz Names Her G.O.A.T And Deletes Post

Monday, July 03, 2023

Crooner Tiwa Savage' EX Teebilz Names Her G.O.A.T And Deletes Post

19 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Sheybe he don marry new wife?

2. I for call am the male version of Shioma, butu…….

2. Never ever lose your focus!
    When you stay on course, even your enemies will celebrate you.

That is a hard fact about life.

3. There are new artists that are better than her. Everyone has their own time to shine. I Don't think she is the GOAT. her live vocals are not so great compared to her recordings like most nigerian singers . Everything is autotune

1. God bless you! Sis still needs to take lesson on how to sing live

2. Envy is a terrible thing.

3. My dear azinnnn. Anybody can be a singer in Nigeria. Everything is autotune
      You just need swagger and a certain vibe. That's why I like tems and arya, they sound the same live

4. She be entertainer not singer.

For me, Asa everyday and thrice on Weekends

4. Old firewoods, I fear them! They can stay burning for the longest of time. Na who dey put mouth for ex's I dey pity, especially The once married ones that even have kid,(s). Okwa O.Y.O!πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ˜Ž

5. GOAT of which song and from which year. Dumb people always copying the westerners wey dem no reach

6. Him wife don tell am to take the post down.

7. By thinking everyone is replaceable, you will mistreat a gem.

1. So true...know when to leave the streets, so your diamond doesn't bypass you while you are rolling with stones.