Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Sina Rambos EX Frau Korth Shades Him..

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Crooner Sina Rambos EX Frau Korth Shades Him..

15 comments:

1. Why can't you guys divorce/separate amicably/peacefully. One moment you guys are loving up,the next moment the fights/hatred is raised over 200%.What of the people that divorce/separate amicably and keep calm and matured?Them no be humans too? Always coming to air their sh*t on the net looking for who will back them up.Be a mom/dad to your baby, good for you.Na you get ya pikin.

2. Some people have a lot of growing up to do. Smh

3. No big deal nah, you bin dey feed him before una divorce. So continue daddy and mommy role. We don't care.

4. They don't ever stop shading each other

5. abeg korth leave us alone ..all the best

6. Dem Don start again, when babies give birth to babies.

7. Why is this girl behaving so classless? You will see mixed race and think small sense follow but all is a lie

1. So being 'mixed race' means that sense must "follow'. This ni.gg.er.ly attitude is so irritating. You will see them fawning over white people and 'mixed race' in nig.ge.r.ly subservience and assisting because molecules in their brain tell them they are less worthy for being black. House ni.gg.er attitude na wetin follow una come. Mtshewwwwww.

8. Mummy and Daddy leave sina rambo alone no bi by force

9. When you are loving each other no body will hear anything oh😃😃

10. Always shading!
    Such a mannerless petty being.🥴

11. Why does she not share her other baby daddy? All these rich kids sleep with ghetto girks in America forgetting this is 2023 and there are well brought up Nigerian American girls if they must marry American. She has two baby daddies!