Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Johnny Drille Married Lontime Lover Rima Tahini 17 Months Ago

Wednesday, July 05, 2023

Crooner Johnny Drille Married Lontime Lover Rima Tahini 17 Months Ago

On January 5, 2022 Crooner Johnny Drille (ReaL name John Ighodaro) wedded his his long time Lebanese born lover Rima Tahini....

The news was so coded that they celebrated their first wedding Anniversary on January 5, 2023 and only close circle knew and congratulated them....

The good news was announced by Mavin records CEO Don Jazzy on Tuesday July 4, 2023.
A visit to Rima's Instagram page shows Naija Neitzens have stormed there to comment on a Video she posted on their 1st anniversary.
The couple had been dating for over 5 years before they married.
Johnny Drille became famous after he released a cover of "Awww" by crooner Di'Ja.

After Don Jazzy made the announcement, Johnny thanked him and told him it would not have been possible without him

44 comments:

1. Awesome!
    Congratulations to them
    🍾πŸ₯‚

2. Beautiful wife. God bless their home.

3. Congrats to them, this is to tell you that no one gives a f**k about your business if you don't put it out there.
    His wife is so fine

1. THIS!! When they put it out there and scream for privacy *rme*

4. Privacy 101. Congrats Driller

1. Side eyes @Driller... lol

5. This one has finally killed his career that was struggling before.was she pregnant.why get married

1. And Simi and Adekunle Gold are dead career wise??
      His career will soar high because, he who finds a wife, finds a good thing and obtains favour from God.

2. Don’t be silly this morning

3. struggling? how? you sure do not know him and his genre of music.
      Everything is not about noise and online dragging which the popular musician are known for.

Felicity

4. Lol..
      Calm down, but truth is he'll lose some of his female fans, which make up bulk of his fan base..
      Shey na me won dey listen to all those him lov songs.. sounds boring to me..
      But girls like him cos he's single, fine and seem like a lover with his songs.. their crush..

5. Wrong assumption! He is free to get married when he desires, that should not stop him.....Because he is not mainstream does not mean he is struggling. Most of the people with alternative sound have their audience outside of the country. Big Example is Yemi Alade whose audience is the francophone African countries, Asa - France and Bez- They are very huge exports.

Some of them perform for world leaders but no be everything go make am for news. Plus with the advert of streaming platforms like Audiomack, Spotify and Apple Music, the guy will be raking in the dough. You really have to look beyond the surface..

6. Na wa for human beings. Bcoz he doesn’t sing about nyash & breast, his career is dead? People that have never known or experienced live are missing a whole lot. Congratulations JD.

7. Johnny Drille is talented. He will do just fine.

8. Not fully but he go loose small. Cause me too was kinda feeling one kind..cos i had a crush on him. But this is real life so i wish him the best

6. Beautiful bride, congratulations to them.

1. I was shocked yesterday when I saw the pictures. But them fine ooo. Congratulations to the couple! πŸŽ‰

7. Happy wedding anniversary πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸŽˆ to them. The bride is so beautiful!
    Twins ♊ Squared

8. Happy married life Johnny 😍

9. Oh no! 😭😭😭😭
    My baby has a baby? 😭😭
    Bhet why? JD, is this fair? And I've been waiting for you since... Kai, my heart is broken! NO CONGRATULATIONS from me😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

10. Happy married life to the couples. Congratulations 🎊.

May God be with them.

1. Couple*
      Only one couple is being talked about here

11. Congratulations to them
    His wife is beautiful

12. Congratulations to them.. some of them can code sha! We'll wake up one day to Nancy and Mr J own soon

1. That Mr J is very elusive.

2. Who is Mr J.. please you people shouldn’t hoard gist like this na

3. Anon 14.20 Mr. J is Jeremi

13. Happy anniversary to them.

14. Awwwwn,my crush is married fa
    Congratulations to them.

15. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES5 July 2023 at 11:18

Congratulations to John and his beautiful wife,
    Private news of mavin artistes and crew members hardly gets to bloggers and social media, nice one.

16. And there you have it, even celebs can keep their business ultra private if they so choose.

17. May Don Jazzy find a good wife and settle latest next year,amen.

I don't want him to start regretting why he didn't preggy someone like them community dig gang.

Happy married life to the couple.

18. I thought they rumoured he plays for za oza team

So this man is straight

This man and his fine songs with his fine self.
    Mrs take care of him pls