Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Iyanya Defends Self As He Is Told Recent Mention In Book Brouhaha Has Helped His New EP

Thursday, July 06, 2023

Crooner Iyanya Defends Self As He Is Told Recent Mention In Book Brouhaha Has Helped His New EP

Crooner Iyanya was called out recently in a book by Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson who is his ex girlfriend....He was told by a twitter that the bad publicty was good for him and he responded with a defence...

He was told ''Iyanya has to be the luckiest musician on earth right now, just when he was looking for a way to promote his EP, Yvonne Nelson just came from nowhere and gave him free publicity Lesson of this tweet: In this life try have a dirty past, E fit later help you for future''

His reponse
''First, my past is not dirty. Na because una don hear one side of the story never my side, una don judge ''

11 comments:

1. You sef talk your own make we weigh am

2. I'm not one who shut others off but she did them bad naming them word for word in her book.
    If you and someone had a bad past and you decided to change for good or your soul got saved, share your story and leave the other party to do theirs on their own.
    It is unfair causing others pain on your path to self-recovery and healing

1. This sort of news ALWAYS favours the man/men involved. Which shame?Even his fellow guys go dey hail am.

2. 14:15 that’s a lie
      Only time guys get hailed for these behavior is if all their friends are like them
      If you roll with stand up guys you don’t want to the outed as s fraud or cheat or manipulator of women

3. It’s an autobiography of a public person. Names get named in these things. Last year the most popular celebrity autobiography published was titled: I’m Glad My Mom Died.

Nothing Yvonne mentioned in her book about these men was devastating to their character or would have any impact on their careers. She basically gave them free advertising, because like many other ppl I had forgotten about them. They were all young ppl making mistakes in life like so many young ppl do. I am shocked either of the men acted like her words would ruin their lives. Please.

3. All I know is he sang Yvonne Nelson have your medicine
    You made your money with her name so what’s the problem now

4. As your pen never ready to write nko!

5. For me to be frank,iyanya suppose to be asking for forgiveness.He betrayed Yvonne Nelson with his dirty music and since that time,his career Dey somehow