Can you see his teeth designed with diamond? .. I have about nine swavrosky desinged teeth......lol 'side eyes'
Wednesday, July 05, 2023
45 comments:
He's got the mulla to spend on sprees/designers like a spendthrift but absolutely zero self-control
ReplyDeleteHe should work on that
Non of your bizwax 😛. Didn’t seek for your opinion which obviously doesn’t mean 🤬 to him. #ITK 🤪
DeleteWhen you start making yours, make sure to wear a name tag for those of us in SDK WORLD so we can identify the milkshaker 🤓
Stella joor joor deliver this love letter 😁.
Verbosity
DeleteDavid no even send anybody
ReplyDeleteUwa nkea sef!
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Oya o vanity upon vanity people,Una food don come..
ReplyDeleteBut it is…whether you like it or not. insatiable feelings of always wanting more. Only Christ can fill this type of void.
DeleteAbeg carry ur teeth dey go.same teeth u take give Anita head
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 omo you too badh.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂
DeleteOde guy. Dude’s starting to irritate me abeg.
ReplyDeleteWho are you?
DeleteI don’t really care for this dude’s music anymore. I see him differently never more now.🙄 No remorse or feelings about anyone else besides him. Selfish ass guy who can’t control himself!
ReplyDeleteHe doesn’t really care about you too.he doesn’t even know you.kmt
DeleteSebi you are without sin,your hands are as white as snow?
DeleteI think he cares. He was away for a while. He has to keep things moving. Man must have strong mental thingy. Must be hard. I love him still and want only the best for him.
DeleteMany of d big artistes do stuff. Obviously he is careless
After eating ahewo yansh..
ReplyDeleteYou think this would change anything..
Dey play
Come enter heaven make we see!😂🤣. He go still carry dat mouth go kiss...tueh!🤮🤮.
DeleteAmber rose said same thing to Kenya publicly n he survived. So??
DeleteThanksgiving you 21:28. People inserting themselves into other peoples world like their opinion matters.
DeleteInfant in grown body 😏
ReplyDeleteNa by diamond? He ain't stopping anytime soon. He will keep n*cking raw, impregnating street girls and asking for abortion. That's his own ritu*l and he can't stop. Wetin he wan tell their oga chief priest, "Pastor" friend wey dey use Birkin bag switch destiny? He must to dey do etutu regularly, else.... More sacrifice, more scandals, more fame, more wealth. He has chosen his path. Na Sophia know this guy well and that's why she dey watch her pikin like hawk now. She doesn't even want him to be alone with their daughter if she's not going to be there with them and who can blame her?
ReplyDeleteI no hide ID type wetin I type and no be today I start to talk am. Na Chioma no hear word; we don dey tell am for years. That's how people were defending Baba Adedoyin when news first broke. They said he was already too wealthy for him and his son to be involved in ritu@l killings until their secret burst and court sentence am. Nobody dey do ritu@l pass rich person wey dey find fame or wey no wan come down. May the Lord save his soul. There is no coincidence in that boy's life. He knows exactly what he's doing. Cruise apart, Anita Brown's ranting no be beginning of madness? This boy don use tongue lick common sense commot for her life🙄. Na so he lick quality education, drive, zeal and ambition commot for Chef life too come turn am to video vixen and mugu. Make madam no just luzgad again, God help her🙏.
💯 truth and absolute truth. You sabi the secrets, I carry hand for you.
DeleteI’m honestly beginning to believe this anon. There’s something going on that we don’t know about. I have stopped listening to his music self and secular music in general. At the end of the day, we will give account of how we lived our lives on this earth. Lord help your people. 🙏🏽
DeleteIt’s starting to become clearer little by little hmmm. Na chioma I pity especially now that she’s pregnant for him again. Hmmm
DeleteSophia welcome 🤗 Abeg collect 🪑 ehen take 🍹 ngwa kalmdahn 😅 breathe oooooo. Life ain’t that hard. Just leave him and move on with your life. HBP is real.
DeleteUna just dey always insinuate say na this person or that person. You guys don’t think some folks really know about this dude davido??? 🤷🏽♀️ I feel like this guy will do anything to stay relevant and famous because he craves for it. He loves the attention, it boosts his ego and makes him feel like a demi God. We the people no know wetin dey shele for this underground world of musician o. I just thank God for my private life and upbringing.🙏🏽
Delete@ Amebonawork i have always liked your comment, but this time around, MeHn you fall my hand... i can bet my life you do not know David or Chioma personally so why peddle rumors? sometimes i wish David lived in the US so he could sue for defamation. Na people like you for fit be scapegoat... You should be highly ashamed of yourself.....Nigerians always judging!!! STELLA BETTER POST OH!!!
DeleteSome people would call their fellow humans god and bow to worship their fellow humans as long as those humans have money. They might not necessarily be beneficiaries though. To them there is nothing like common sense or rationality. As long as riches is involved, that is their while focus. Every other thing is a wall paper. Ethics, values, culture, morality, principles thrown out the windows.
DeleteMost unnatural set of veneers ever… the teeth look like a joke
ReplyDeleteDavido amend your ways because of your wife Chioma
ReplyDeleteWhat happens when/if he swollows 1. Or 2? Or more? Or all of them by mistake?
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Vain fool.
ReplyDeleteGuy, you no just get levels again I asure you. Forget all the hungry tag along ass lickers via your socials, if them de mention men or people wey full ground, bro,you won't be mentioned. All you have to yourself is money and notorioucity.I see you and see cheap, as in portable's kinda cheap and tacky. I no like classless people.
ReplyDeleteGbam 👏🏾
DeleteOmo!
DeleteThis guy keeps making me like wizzi and burna more,one day your cup go full David,you need divine intervention iiu
ReplyDeleteLmao wiz is now saint in comparison….. wow . The same wiz that was headlined to do older women for fame. I don’t even want to talk about the other one that insulted and embarrassed the life of his own mother in public. Do you even know what his game is to be globally famous and rich? Na wa for una shaaaaaaaa
DeleteOBO Fowosere Baba Imade. Shame to all your haters.
ReplyDeleteEvery time haters haters. You think everyone is an ass licker like you and won’t speak the truth?!? For Gods sake this guy was busy banging women when we all thought he was with his wife due to loss of his son’s death. It’s just mind boggling to see how out of touch he is. He doesn’t give a damn about anyone as long as he maintains his popularity.🤦🏾♀️ He found a mumu woman like chioma that’ll take his excesses so I guess it works out for both of them.
Deletevanity🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteIf stupid was a person, I'd absolutely be Davido.
ReplyDeleteDavido needs help. Why with this constant validation? Self-esteem cannot be bought with money.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
ReplyDeleteDavid, you need to do better, mennn! It's not all about money, wealth and all.