Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Set To Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet

Tuesday, July 04, 2023

Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Set To Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet

Crooner Davido and wife Chioma are not responding to the nasty scandals trailing him as insiders allege they are pregnant and busy with preparations to welcome their patter of tiny feet...

Insides say Chioma is not even reading the social media and is cooling off in the US while serial lover Davido is busy touring...

86 comments:

1. God grant her safe delivery. With this her condition, she has no option than to go off social media for her health

1. Amen oooo!!!

2. This is good news for me today.
      God pls,grant her safe delivery in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻
      Congratulations to the family 🎉

3. wow! congratulations beautiful people and safe delivery wify

2. Safe delivery in Jesus name 🙏

3. Really? Patter of tiny feet? I knew she was going to stay put for the enjoyment and of course,she obviously did undoubtedly
    I guess she has made up her mind to take everything being thrown at her in order to be able to maintain her extravagant lifestyle
    Goodluck to her!

1. Yet your type will encourage Regina.
      Congratulations nwannem. May God make it easy for you

Fan Emmanuel

2. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars4 July 2023 at 09:24

What exactly donyou want her to do at this time? Pregnant and expecting. Haba! Let her breathe and take her time to take a decision.

3. Even if she leaves, another woman will still enter.

4. If she leaves , it's still one of the women telling her to leave that will sharply enter .

5. Fan u re so delusional.keep Regina's name out of ur mouth.they re both in different situations.stop dragging Regina's name along with this foolishness.

6. God bless you for this comment Fan.
      The hypocrisy annoys me. They will praise Regina but drag Chioma. How does that even work?

7. Anon 9:44 and 10.06 no be all woman get low sef esteem like you two😂😂😂

8. Did milkshake really read to understand before commenting? They say she is not reading what is happening on the internet this boy

9. Fan Emmanuel, pls get some sense so that you will see that Regina's case is different from this sham of a marriage.
      Ned is a Muslim, he married her as his second wife and we have not heard news of him impregnating women outside his marriage up and down. How is her own case the same as this boy-man who did not even marry a second wife like some of his colleagues in the philandering game, instead he kept digging any available hole and planting his seeds up and down.
      Note that even Yul Edochie's case is better than this Davido's own, we have not heard that he impregnated other people apart from the second wife.

10. Anon 12.42 Yul Edochie matter is not better than any matter because he was sleeping with another man's wife .

11. Abeg make una go collect seat. I was bashing portable for saying that he has slept with half of those asking his wife to leave him because of cheating. I took time to check out most girls crying more than the bereaved for chioma’ mental health and asking her her to leave Davido for cheating. Most of them are hook up girls and after loaded married men. It made me laugh, abeg who are these married men cheating with? Is it not these same girls. Like Anita talking about getting std as a wife when you can also get it as a sidechic. The cheater is as bad as who he was cheating with. Women should stop being hypocritical please.!

12. Really? Yul scattering his family and that of another man and making nuisance of himself with his mistress turned wife is better than Davido? You must be high on some cheap drug. You all are hurt because Davido gave the sidechic what she deserved. He played away match like most men. He didn’t tell them he was trading his wife which was why the sidechics were all rilled up. He maybe wrong for cheating and allowing himself to be caught but he is way above Yul as regards to family and everything.

13. Anon 20;20!! You are the real deal! Thank you for that comment! You can tell who is bitter and who is not by their comment. Thank you Anon! you're the Best!

14. Regina situation is so far removed from Chioma's pls. Regina is seeing revered and treated like a Queen, with every requirement duly and respectably settled for her sake. Davido's marriage to Chioma was almost coerced, like he didn't even want to marry if their son didn't die and he needed to bury the son as his. It was unforseen circumstances that led to Chiomas marriage and the man-boy still treats her like a side piece so pls, let's not even compare. Difference is, Regina came into marriage with her worth, Chioma lost hers before the marriage and still can't find it.

4. Beautiful couple. Made in heaven marriage.
    God grant you safe delivery.

1. How can you call this marriage made in Heaven? Because of birkin bag.. are you serious?
      This girl’s suffering has just started if you don’t know.

2. Made in heaven marriage? Come on! Just, come on!!

3. You no go tap? Since it's made in heaven

4. Made in heaven?
      Fear God small na
      How can heaven make such a confused marriage?

5. Ndi by force shippers.

6. Me sef see the "Made in heaven speech", I just yinmu.
      It's like that one doesn't know the meaning of "Made in heaven".
      Lemme not say more than this.

5. The Same US they said David won't let her go...
    Congratulations to them in advance!

1. That's world people for you.

Rapu ndi uchu, nwanne.

2. Abi ooo Nnukwu,side eyes to world people 😏 I wish them a safe delivery and peace to overcome the storms of life.

6. They’re expecting twins . This mouth Davido is using to kiss Chioma is what he uses to kiss all those amotekun girls and even eat their ass, he begs to eat their ass , how’s this made In heaven ? 😂
    You people funny die, nasty

1. Why are you wailing is it your mouth?

2. Cry me a river. Hook up girls asking the women they are cheating with their husbands to leave him because of cheating. Women fooling themselves since time immemorial

7. Safe delivery in advance and congratulations to them 👏

8. Aww happy news. And it’s a girl. Screenshot this info

9. Safe delivery to her, and she made the right decision to stay off social media.

1. Amebos will still call her to tell her, even her relatives and friends can do it. If she is on WhatsApp, they will send screenshots to her.

10. Better for her health. Wishing her safe delivery.

11. Congratulations to them ☺️🙏🙏
    Wishing her safe delivery

12. Her decision to stay off the net, is the right one. Safe delivery, Chioma.

13. Safe delivery chef chi, Fan i just love how you love Davido.

1. Fan loves Chioma, by extension Davido. Don't get it wrong, should Chioma says she's not doing again, her support for David drops.

2. Na lie, she will still love Davido and hate whoever replaced chioma lol.

14. Safe delivery Chi baby ❤️

15. I understand what she is going through and i wish her peace, love from God oo. The only one you can ever be sure of is yourself. Blessed are those who have loving partners and boastst with their full chest🙏

16. Safe delivery, Omalicha.😍💙😎

17. The interesting part is that while he's on this tour he will still be doing his usual Ahewo. @ Fan no vex oooo
    The most complex B

1. Wicked 😅😅😅 let her breeeaaathe

2. Yes ahewo comes with certain professions but we just want him to tone it down and protect himself, family and career. There are professionals escort girls with cleans bills and solid contract. Abeg no one should come be a hypocrite and fake saint under my complaint when they are probably excort or courtesan.

18. Awww I wish I know her personally
    Very beautiful calm girl

Safe delivery

And please follow your heart
    Some beautiful union begin with
    tough challenges

God please protect them for us🙏

19. Congratulations beautiful Chioma, wishing you safe delivery.
    Fan I believe you are preparing for omugwo, remember to carry enough uda.

20. Stella talk say na serial lover lol but for real, Congratulations to them. If Chioma decides to stay put, thats up to her.

Davido is a sharp shooter sha

1. If she decides to stay put?where else will she go? If i hear she leaves. Shei them talk say marriage is for berra for woss and then see money?if i hear!

21. Chioma I wish you safe delivery. Mo woman should ever go tru what u r going tru.

22. People comparing her to Judy Austin and Regina Daniels, pls get some sense so that you will see that Regina's case is different from this sham of a marriage.
    Ned is a Muslim, he married her as his second wife and we have not heard news of him impregnating women outside his marriage up and down. How is her own case the same as this boy-man who did not even marry a second wife like some of his colleagues in the philandering game, instead he kept digging any available hole and planting his seeds up and down.
    Even Yul Edochie's case is better than this Davido's own, we have not heard that he impregnated other people apart from the second wife.
    This Chioma girl opened her korokoro eyes and got into this nonsense relationship , let her deal with whatever she sees.

1. We've heard. Her leaving the marriage will not add anything to you, so why take it personal naa?

2. She staying will not add anything to your personal life too😂😂😂

3. Why you all are crying is because Davido didn’t act like Yul. Yul and Davido are not in the same profession and if Yul have quarter of the money David have, he would do worse. Abeg which women is dying to be Yul baby mama the way they are dying to be Davido’s? Did David abandon his wife and took another man’s wife? Please get someone sense. Yes I would take Davido over Yul a hundred times. All you go get pregnant for davido, he is capable. Him mansion is big enough for all his kids while you a baby mama should go find a life after we collect the kids.

4. None of them is better in my opinion. Their sin is just a different situation. Same sin, same hell if they don’t repent and turn to God. Again, everything ends here on earth guys. Marriage and everything so remember that. Wishing everyone all the best.

23. Iffa hear say she leave the marriage.
    Some women married to poor men who are bringing home diseases from sleeping with different women, having babies upandan, they are the ones still feeding these dogbands o, yet
    they have not left the marriage, they are now expecting this one that is living large on her husband's money to leave.

Lazy women with low self esteem mixed with greediness.

24. Congratulations to the Adelekes

But Chef chi best friend Naomi is a friend indeed.. She loved Ify like her own and she hasn’t posted on IG since the incident
    No one is talking about her..
    A friend-sis I stan
    BV Yosola

1. Naomi I dey greet o!

2. Anon 15:56
      I’m not Naomi.. Just airing my thoughts
      Bv Yosola

3. Na liee. You be Naomi. Keep hyping yourself lol. You dey try regardless but please advise your friend!

25. I wish all the goodness of God in a turbulent time.

26. Safe delivery chioma

27. Hmnnn, I wish her safe delivery. May she find ease but danger is looming..., serious darkness. Run for your life Chioma.....

1. She’s not leaving. If anything, the death of her son should be enough to run from this davido guy and start her life low key somewhere else. but she got pregnant again. Lord should just help her honestly.

2. The Lord should help them both.

28. If I hear,what's her days job?she lives on the streets of instagram but nothing concern her,she's blinded by wealth and affluence,she's not better than davido, actually they are of the same class,nothing moves her,she die there,so guys enough with the chioma run for your life..which life???!!!hung🙄🙄🙄

1. That's insensitive, a heavily pregnant lady needs to focus on her health and suspend any drama till baby is born and she feels strong enough.

29. Shaking my head as I read the comments. Dante is right about most of you. Never defending women on this site again.

1. Continue defending women. It is on this site I first hear women say they owe no one any loyalty when it is time to take another women’s husband but when the men do them shege, they want to go band together to come curse men. Na lie oh. I support based on fact and conscience and as the spirit leads. No blind support because you be woman.

30. Congratulations to them. I wish her safe delivery.

31. Congrats in advance Bruh!!!