Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner BankyW Posts About ALLEGED Sidechic Niyola's And She Reposts

Tuesday, July 04, 2023

Crooner BankyW Posts About ALLEGED Sidechic Niyola's And She Reposts

33 comments:

1. Yanga dey sleep, una trouble okomoko wan wake up..Abeg make we rest. The last week of June was tedious..

2. Seems the whole thing is publicity stunt and marketing strategy.

3. Yimuu!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

4. ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

5. These people love attention ehe! Chaiiii. Later "I'm a private person, I love to keep my affairs private, privacy yen, privacy yo". SMH! Nawa!

6. Let them enjoy the publicity if it makes them sleep well at night.

7. Na them sabi...like Johnny Walker keep it moving๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

8. Let them remind the netizens of what they've forgotten ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. I don't know the point of all though.

Well, we are always here for the entertainment.

9. I'd be hurt if they're just messing with our heads ๐Ÿ˜ญ

10. I don't understand ( in Bella's voice)

11. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

12. It wasn't a publicity stunt.

Series of behind the scene begging and emotional blackmailing by wife and tears shedding and promises.
    Omo some people strong sha...our sweet suu die there and can do anything for that marriage.
    People should stay clear please

1. Hmmm,I fear who no fear you.just bcos u want it to be true.Maybe,this is your reality,may the lord bring you out of it.

2. "Your Sweet Susu" not "Our". Speak for yourself.

3. Forget Banky i just pity Susu because when the baby mamas of his older children decide to come out eh go loud pass Divodo own, Susu better start your prayer and fasting anyways Susu is not a saint either

13. And I thought banky has sense๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ,Omo WizKid na the real deal,very mature somborri

14. Some people really wished the allegations were true. Hahahaha.. they are in sifia pain right now

1. Mark this comment you will come back surprised, she knows her husband and is ready to cover for him for now but once evidence and receipt comes out not even Niyola own oh, she will come to internet and claim she just found out like every other person on the internet for damage control

2. Niyola
      Helloooo
      Are you there?