Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Applying For Better For Worse

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Couch Convo - Applying For Better For Worse

In this Post, everyone will assume that they are married to be able to take part....

I will take him to the Hospital, pay for his treatment, contact his siblings or parents, pack my bags and become indefinitely unreachable

15 comments:

1. He will remain at that door till his family comes to take him from there. I’m only doing for better for worse with a man who is and has been good to me

2. I will immediately take him to Police station, call his People from there and handover to them. I am sure and confident my Bride price must have been returned and marriage dissolved within 2years of his runaway.
    Then send his family money to support after which i will get a new Sim as i do not want to know anything or be updated.

1. This is just what I will do as well. No point spending my valuable time and life with someone that can do that.

3. To be honest: I will let him in and hire a domestic staff to take care of him. Of course, he won't have just 1 girlfriend so I will take his phone and pose as him to chat with his side chicks and invite her to my house; I will draw a schedule for them by then I don tell domestic staff to go for the day. Once the side chick enter the house, I will lock door and then welcome her. Take her to her man's bedroom and tell her to take care of him for like 3 - 7 days after all she was enjoying his joystick.

Once I am done, I will take him to a hospice, call his family members to take charge of him. Return all returnables, change SIM and location.

4. Police come and take him away

5. Hmmmmmmm y'all don't know about forgiveness..... U ll forgive him, I blv he ll learn from his passed mistakes lol

6. I will take him to the hospital and pose as a good samaritan like I saw him on the road dying. Pay for the first necessary things and tell them i woukd be back in few hours. Na there e end

7. Whose door???

They won't be able to find my door, talk less of dropping him there. The moment he left with his lovers, I will become indefinitely unavailable.

๐ŸŽถ I'm Unavailable ๐ŸŽถ
    ๐ŸŽถ I'm unavailable ๐ŸŽถ
    ๐ŸŽถ Dem no dey see me ๐ŸŽถ

8. Call his family to come pick him

9. First,I will call his family to let them know what going on.then I take him to the hospital to run series of test on him to avoid stories that touch.
    But sincerely,my head ache as I type this,I do not want to imagine such,cos I try as much as possible daily to envelope my mind with positive thoughts.

10. I will call his people to come and take him to hospital.

11. The moment his sidechick tells him it's my house she is taking him to, he'll kuku instruct her to take him to the mortuary (in advance) instead. He cannot coman die twice. One "die" is okay. After different babes don chop meat and juice finish, una wan come dump bone for whose daughter? Ko le werk๐Ÿ˜’.

12. A man moves out with another woman for 3-4 years? I'm technically single then, so that can't be me.

13. This actually happens more frequently than ppl think. For me, I would not be emotionally invested in his care or survival but I would ensure he receives treatment.