Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

Fake a Chroniclre and lets see how good you can be...Or how much you can make us laugh...
Let me try...Please also try a headline..

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HUSBAND WEY DEY LOOK BAD EYE

Dear Stella and BVs....
Stella God bless you for this platform..
My husband has been looking me bad eyes and has refused to eat........What do i do? I don tire to fight... Please i need advice and not insult...

24 comments:

1. MY WOMAN WANTS TO GO DOWN WITH ME BEFORE MARRIAGE.

Dear Bvs,

Since I started dating my fiancΓ©e, each time she visits, she would want us to do the do and I have been avoiding her. I don't want to remove my boxer till our wedding night. What should I do to let her know I don't hate sex but have obedience for the word of God. I love her and don't want to lose her.

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Abeg shift ya boxers,let her enter. Afterus,it's her's las las

2. Nwanne obey God's word to the last,if she has a problem with it,she may not be for you.
      What were the parameters for picking her

3. Madam want to be sure that your something is not like cover of biro or tour something doesn't raise in the morning πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please hold body if you can but if you cannot just sample .

2. My Married Ex Won't Let me be.
    Please Stella don't post with my blog Id.
    Here is my story,it's a bit long.

I met my ex in the university,we loved each other so much.we were the talk of campus,even received awards for best couple in school.

During our finals,he introduced me to his family,everyone accepted me except the mom because I am not from their tribe.We continued our love story without minding his mom,the relationship still continued until we finished youth service infact we served in the same town.

Fortunately,he got a good job in another state and he relocated,I had to stay back because I was doing small business and it won't be nice to move without having to do anything there.
    After he has settled down over there,we started have issues and at a point we drifted apart.I did all I could to mend the relationship but it's obvious my ex was out but he wasn't straight forward about it.

Meanwhile,I didn't know my ex was dating some else from his tribe, infact he got the job through the girl's father.They later got married and I faced my front.

Here is the problem,this guy won't let me be,he came around ,apologized and told me his mum made him treated me the way he did.he is asking me to be his second wife,treating me better,showing more care and stalking me around.The truth is I still love him,I am enjoying all of these even though I am a bit scared.I am not dating anyone for now..please how can I stop giving him audience,loving this guy...my big aunties in the house should help reset my brain....

I try smallπŸ˜‚

3. Refused to eat kwa? If it's me ehn,i will happily help him chop his portion join ma own sef.
    Let him starve jareeeπŸ˜ŽπŸ’…

4. STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
    ABOUT TO HIRE A NATIVE DOCTOR.
    DEAR Stella, it is with a heavy heart I type this. I'm shocked i can even consider this sort of thing considering my upbringing.

I lost my last 1k yesterday. I had just withdrawn it from POS o. I didn't know how i misplaced it. Remain small i almost turn to pig dey way i was digging up everywhere looking for the money. I think someone has picked it. Why should someone pick money that they didn't work for? That's my labor and sweat o! I'm thinking of doing juju. That person can't go just like that.

Or BVs what do you think?

1. 😁😁😁😁

5. Is it ordinary side eyes or bombastic side eyes?if it’s bombastic,na u error and make you beg.

6. Dear SDKers,

I am married to two men and i have children for both.
    It all started in 2015 when I met the love of my life or so I thought. He was everything a woman would dream of. Handsome, rich, loyal and committed to me so we quickly got married. Along the line, sometime in 2018, we had some issues with his inlaw interference so we went our separate ways but didn't go to court to divorce legally . I had a three year old son with him. I left the son with him because he was well to do and his parents were good grandparents to our son. During our separation, I travelled to another state for my National Youth Service and fell in love with a fellow youth corper. He knew about my failed marriage but didn't know I had a child for my estranged man. He went ahead to marry me after concluding our youth service. I got pregnant immediately and gave birth to a babygirl in 2021. Late 2021, he travelled outside the country to further his education, the plan is that I will join him. He sends money to me from time to time, and along the line he opened a business for me.

One good day, an old friend reached out to me that my estranged husband has been trying to reach me for sometime and she shared my number with him. I was so furious and angry at her. Why will she do such a thing? She said she did it because of my son. My estranged husband called me later and after ignoring his calls for some days, I decided to respond. He broke down in tears and apologised for the way he treated me and how he was not firm with his relations. He told me that my son misses me and will like to see me. He asked me to come and visit him.

I decided to visit him. I informed my husband's mother that I have a business trip to go to and if she can watch my babygirl. She happily agreed. So I packed my stuff and travelled to see my estranged husband. I wanted to see my son so badly because I have missed him so much. When I got to the address he gave me, I knocked and he opened the door. When I saw him, I swallowed saliva immediately. He was still looking as handsome as before but was leaner and had a worried look. Then, a little boy came out and greeted me shyly. I recognized my son immediately and started shedding tears. We hugged and hugged. I cried and cried and cried. It was mostly tears of joy and sadness. My little son was looking slim and not as chubby as before. I broke down and cried.

Later that night, my estranged husband and I sat down and had a heart to heart discussion. We talked about a lot of things and how we let inlaw interference to ruin what we had. That night, he held my hands and promised that he will not let such happen again. He told me that he has not gotten over me and want us to get back together as husband and wife. I cant really explain how it happened but we started kissing and we ended up making love. The next morning, I was devastated. My son came to me and told me "Mommy please don't go, don't leave me again". I broke down again and started crying. My estranged husband came in to the room and told me that he knows I have remarried but he does not mind at all. He heard that my husband is outside the country but we can use this opportunity and get back together. He said he is prepared to take my daughter as his daughter. I told him to give me some time to think about it.

The problem is, my current husband loves me so much. The plan is for me to join him abroad in four months time with our daughter. We have commenced the process already. I love my current husband so much. He was really there for me. On the other hand, I can't watch my son suffer again and I still have love for my estranged husband. He was really nice to me but he was not firm with his relations. What do I do? How do I handle this? Help me.

FABUlousity.

1. This story makes me weak even though It's fabricated.

2. Omo see gobe, God abeg o, don't let this story be true, this is a big dilemma.

3. King xoxo onye oma,negodi ka fabu si diri sweet karia main chronicle. Nnem isi Gini biko
      Nkea atom pieces...abeg dey imagine dey go
      You dey owe us story book oh my goodness,fabu na ana atowa nti bikonu
      Stella abeg this is a welcome idea daalurine ezigbo
      Teejays nwamama elee way
      O na agakwa nwanne?

4. The thing may be fabu, but with how Naija
      men are sending good decent women into mental torture and society applauds them,my advice lock up your heart in that chest that jack sparrow loves,&, string both men along and enjoy life to the fullest. You will radiate with happiness and your kids will enjoy you primarily .

Life is to be lived

5. Nina men. This seems too good to be a lie. I was smiling all through. Imagination wan kill you. 😍

6. This is a beautiful fabu.

7. Wu! See fabu of life. Well done πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

8. You must be a good writer

7. This chronicle sweet for body