Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm....

Which Chronicle are you so sure was concocted? Please dont be Nasty, we just want to create content that would be engaging and fun to read....

Can you post a link to the Chronicle you are so sure is a lie?
If you are the Chronicle poster and so sure its not a lie, can you send me an update?

23 comments:

1. I won't say any chronicle is a lie, but some sounded so unbelievable I swear. Like the one that husband and wife left their death child inside freezer in the abroad. I pondered on that story for weeks.

Didn't friends, neighbors asked them about their child?🤷🏾‍♀️ The chronicle no just clear at all.

1. This happens
      I hear about it in the news
      Folks minding their business

2. @justyswt I think of it too. Sometimes I even search on the news to see if they've fessed up. I think of how they are living in their traumatized, depressed state. Do the neighbors, colleagues and friends think something is off about the couple?
      Many questions on my mind.

3. My dear if you do watch all this crime channels, you will know that it's possible.

2. That chronicle of that woman that woke up one morning and couldn't remember anything that happened in her life from the immediate past years, alleging her husband jazzed her to marry her and shii..

Mama how you come take remember SDK blog..

Fear God with your zobo oh🙄

1. You are right.
      She can remember SDK blog, she can remember how to draft a chronicle in English Language but cannot remember her husband. She is telling cheap lies.

2. Is it not what the English people call hypnosis. When a person is hypnotized. It is very possible.

Some guys when we were younger used to rub something in the eyes to hypnotize girls with.
      There are other ways of jazzing people. Spiritual material sellers may have those things in their shop😩 Maybe, just maybe

3. The bq renter with triplets for oga wey become her soulmate sake of say e get money 🤣

1. God bless you, you saved me from typing.

I feel the poster use us catch cruise cos the post doesn't feels real to me

2. This one is recent I no sure say update go dey by now

3. Yeah I actually didn't believe this chronicle. But then a part of me still believe it is possible

4. This chronicle get so many why

4. I think not every chronicles sent in here by Bvs were true stories. Some may just want to get an answer of their imaginations. I can't really point out anyone at the moment but then I have that conviction.

Some of the stories were too good to be true.

5. Where are you guys at??? 😊 Please y'all make this interesting 😁

6. The chronicle of the woman that her family was/is against her fiancé because he's from a different tribe (I think it's Ogoni or so..).
    Did they later agree to your decision and did your siblings later come to talking terms with you after their initial gra gra seeing that you want to get married.

I don't have the link to the chronicle

7. This one was not a chronicle; a certain bv kept dropping various comments about impregnating both his landlady and his landlady's daughter.
    He said he was sleeping with his landlady and her daughter and that they were both pregnant for him at the same time. I think the guy was just using us to catch cruise, but if na true shaa come and give us the update.

8. The one that wants to leave husband cos he’s very dirty and the one that wants to report hiv wife to boo please give us updates

9. Stella babe, the chronicles I find myself wondering about are:
    1. The sister who got pregnant for her sister's father-in-law
    2. The lady that her mum did jazz to help secure her husband
    3. The breadwinner lady that her husband had a family outside & she found the passport.

10. The chronicle of a woman who husband is gbenshing her knees or also and it's almost crippling her ....I can't remember vividly now, madam hope your husband has gotten alternative to satisfy himself ?

1. We need update on this chronicle cos I cannot believe what the poster said.

11. The knee knacking chronicle was unbelievable.

12. While some of the chronicles were real, I believed some were made up by scriptwriters, working on a story and want to have people's opinions. So as to perfect their scripts.