Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, July 21, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A STORY TO LEARN FROM

Dear Stella and BVs...

It is indeed true when they say that this life is not balanced...
I hope the women who read here will learn from my story and learn to be content with what they have...I am not a long memo writer kind of person, so i will just get straight to the point....

I grew up with a lot of jealousy and envy and alwasy wanted what someone had if i saw they were happy.......Nothing satisfied me, even academically, i became so obsessed with being the best that i became the best..
The probelm started when i became obsessed in havng my sisters husband..
I wanted him so badly i was ready to send her to the great beyond but i didnt have the heart to do it so i aided in crashing their marriage..I magnified the small problems they had cos she always confided in me...I encouraged and pushed her into the arms of another man and provided the hubby info with which to send her out and then i went in for the kill and got pregnant immediately....

I boldly married him and that was when my sister saw what i had done and cut me off immediately......The whole family supported here and i became estranged from my family and his because they still supported my sister.....Everyone supported my sister...

Guess what has happened!!!!
The house girl i brought in from the village, whom i thought was Innocent, dirty, fish smelling body odour and ugly has snatched my husband!
I am currently abroad with our three kids cos i had to run with shame when i found out what had happened....
She is pregnant and still in the house and he is planning already to pay her dowry but cannot marry her in any other way because my sister is still his legally wedded wife....

I have been faithful and never cheated for once, i gave my all is this marriage but i guess karam had my address all this while....
I will soon beceome the laughing stock of everyone but i am out of their reach and their words or laughter cannot hurt me...

In this life, do not take what is not yours and do not hurt anyone close to you who trusted you..I broke the sister code.
Be satisfied with what you have....
When the time is right i will reach out to my sister and ask for her forgiveness and have her bless my children because she is still childless.....

Thank you for and please keep your curses to yourselves cos you do worse in your lives but come Online to curse out people who send in their chronicles and ask for advice...
Stella dont bother with the red pen, I dont need advice, this story is to teach people who have pleans like i had that the story never ends well.....

Housegirl snatched the husband that you snatched? what kind of man is this that can easily be snatched like this sef? I have nothing to say to you cos you are hard hearted and will do it again wherever you are.

76 comments:

1. Ara agbala snatcher๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Zendaya

2. Ashewo, asedi oshe, you are still very a greedy, evil person, you are just pretending to have changed. See your long mouth like ask your sister for forgiveness, better geddifok off.
      Na now wey e Don cast for you you remember say you get sister wey you hurt.
      Woo, your karma is still doing press up, it will hit you in a terribly painful way, I only pity those innocent children you brought into your shitty situation.
      And oh, you and the useless man deserve each other, oniranu squared.

3. This one you're thanking us for the advice. Are you the chronicle poster?

2. Hmmm. One question, if the maid had not "snatched" your husband, would you reach out to your sister to ask for forgiveness??

3. I wanted to just walk away till I read the part your evil heart accused everyone of doing worse. Poster what can be worse than destroying your own sister’s marriage just to take her husband. Since everyone is worse, how many people did your family cut off except you?every body cannot be doing worse like you na, Evil woman. Akata ogbanje. See, the shame you’re running away from will find you even in that abroad. Onye oshi.

Fan Emmanuel

4. I don't even believe this story

1. Believe it o. My classmate in uni almost married her sister's husband if not for the refusal of her dad.

2. One of those stories that should come to mind when Stella will ask which chronicle sounds like fabu.
      But if it's true sha, thank God "karam" is really dealing with her๐Ÿ˜ช

3. Fidel ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. You sef keep your lesson note to yourself, you don’t have anything of value to teach anyone. You are not remorseful, you just feel bad that you have been paid back in your exact coin.

I only wish your sister will divorce that horseband and of hers and move on with her life. Then he can marry the ‘dirty’ house girl and you three will remain a family of dirty people.

6. Karma at its best i guess
    I don't really believe in it sha
    Lick your wound and move the heck on

7. The wages of sin is death. The sin of envy that you entertain killed the love of your family for you, killed the close relationship you had with your sister and now you get to move through the world with nobody around you who chooses to love you, just the children who love you because they are children and have no choice to live because they are pure. Your actions created the death of love in your life.

Envy and jealousy is not my weakness, neither do I have a greedy or craving spirit. Hopefully for those who struggle in these areas your words will help to guide them in becoming better.

Thanks for sharing. Admitting to the darkness that lives in some of us is the beginning of healing. However, did you feel this way before your househelp took your ‘husband’? If it takes you getting hurt before you realized what you are, makes me wonder many things. Also every word you used to describe your maid’s exterior is what exists inside of you. Your filth is internal and hers is external, one can be easily washed with the soap and a change of diet, the other may never be cleansed away. You my dear, have a lot of work to do.

1. Hmmm ๐Ÿค”, you are sincerely right about her, I pray she really changed for better at least, I pray the children don't take after her in character.

2. As a matter of fact, she is not in any way better than the house maid.

8. Me too open mouth down like the dog eeh๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Poster, your karma was staying with you and watching๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Doh o.

May God bless your sister to carry her own baby.

9. Hmm, a case of a robber robbing another robber of the looted goods.

10. “You do worse in your life”, “we sin differently”, “don not judge” is the reason some of you do abominable things without looking bad.
    So in that mind of yours, me that told a tiny lie and you that murdered a human being are same? Keep deceiving and consoling yourselves with that.
    Of all men, you chose your sister’s husband, your own blood. It will never be well with you.
    Madam, carry your story out of here, some of us were properly raised and would never ever go this route.

Sluttychic.

11. What goes around comes around. You need to sincerely repent, pray for God's spirit for a renewed heart.

1. God forbid another evil soul like you exist on planet earth,I'm sure you escaped from 'infernum',see small ekwensu thinks everyone is evil, projecting your dead conscience onto others,some of us have the fear of God, nobody wants to learn any lesson from your story, people here actually have great sense of decency and dignity,bittersoul enjoy your karma.

2. Nedi Glamour, good to see you. Unfortunately, many evil souls like her exist, I have personal experience of some of them. This story may or may not be true but people like this, coverting people's things and lives abound, may they all receive the hot karma they deserve.

3. Reminds me of the movie Blood Sisters by Genevieve and Omotola.

12. you still got the nerve...to speak to us this way..sister you are evil

13. Before now, i will disbelieve such stories and call them fake. But i know someone who did exactly the same thing to her elder sister.
    In her defence though, her elder sister wasn't an amazing wife to her husband. She was always fond of fighting and insulting the man at the smallest provocation. Younger sister offered a shoulder for the man to lean on, and orchestrated the collapse of her sisters' marriage.
    Like the story, younger sister is now married to her elder sister's husband with 3 children. Some family members cut her off, while some supported her, because the man has money.
    To the best of my knowledge, they are still "happily" married .

A****da, if your'e the one who sent this Chronicle, i wish you love and light.

14. Things dey happen sha.

The moment you advised your sister to cheat on her husband was when she should have seen you for who you are. Person go collect advise enter bush or expressway without apply common sense, ko jor menn! Na wa!

15. But wait fess. Is the man related to Tuface or Davido?

1. Don't blame the victim..
      The man is a victim here๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      You no know the different juju wey dem dey do on him head to snatch am๐Ÿ™„

2. Lol @Dante you’re being sarcastic right?
      How is the man a victim?

16. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars21 July 2023 at 15:38

Your post reeks of pride. It doesn't seem your conscience is working right. Yout attitude stinks.

Pls work on yourself and pray this doesn't happen to any of your innocent children.

Ask God to remove the pride ruining your life.

17. Look at this silly rabbit coming here to say "you do worse in your lives but come online to curse out people...". Stop trying to justify the way your own actions f*cked up your life, by painting everyone with the same brush stroke!!

The fact that you think everyone is as morally- bankrupt as you, shows you're truly not repentant! If your househelp hadn't become a 3rd party in your so-called marriage, would you be thinking of going to apologise to your sister??!!

Lastly...you can run far and wide! The fact that you know you're a laughing-stock, is a great enough torment. ๐Ÿคก๐Ÿคช

1. Wicked woman..I hope you've turned a new leaf if not you will remain a laughing stock..

18. I wonder who will snatch him next

19. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

It's the man for me..
    Baba jus dey free himself for snatching dey ball different kpekus,. Wetin concern am๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

20. Sometimes when i read chronicles here they seem untrue to me but they're actually true hmm my mouth hangs ๐Ÿ˜ฎopen
    Anyin.........

21. Your sister does not need a sister like you. It is a good thing that she cut you off.

22. Omo!!! The enemy is always within reach. Why stab your own Sister this deep. Some hurt can follow one to the grave. This is too deep abeg. I pray she forgives you if not, the Karma won't only visit you, it will come upon your household. Innocent Children will just carry wahala caused by parents into their own lives.

It's your unrepentant attitude and tone that's annoying for real.

23. The man sef is useless, infact all of Una na birds of the same feather, very soon another smello will snatch him and re snatch him

24. You actually considered killing ur own sister??? Wow! Karma didn’t do a good job on u at all.

1. Eka don’t worry, this life is full of mystery. The same way that when you do good, it comes back a hundred folds, so also when you do evil, shey her kids are still young, hmm i fear for her, i don’t know tomorrow, but it is feeling like her killer is among those children.

25. You claim it's karma but you don't regret what you did,I guess your karma is still coming.
    The man is an available man o jarey.
    May the Lord bless your sis with the fruit of the womb and true happiness.

1. The man is morally bankrupt. Will sleep with anything. Hope he will not also include his children. Poster if you are not remorseful why bother with the chronicle? What exactly do you want to teach because everybody already knows not to covet and envy others, much less your blood. Because your remorse may have been able to convince someone out there that this is not the way. Seek God. Seek genuine repentance.

26. You are a terrible person, Tufiakwa! .. Jeez! Ekwensu! Your punishment has just started. Gosh

27. You even had to rub it in that she has no children yet! Idiot.. How do you know she is not happily married? Has she not cut you off? Monitoring spirit.

1. She now said that when the sister prays for her children, then she will have kids. So she feels she is the key to what her sister is going through. Hmmmm

28. Very irresponsible and snatchable man. As for you, you think housemaid snatching that irresponsible man you called horsband your karma? Nah your real karma is still at the front.

1. She is just tasting karma. Leave her. So if your housemaid did not snatch your adult husband, you would have been happily feeling like you have won and you wouldn't care about any other thing? You get mind ooo. But na for the wrong things. Change ooo, for the sake of your children.

29. Oh Chim! Wetin I no go ever read on SDK blog? Uwa nkaa sef.

30. Stella; do you remember the time you asked us which chronicle we thought are lies? I think, I just found one!!

31. Poster, I have not done worse...you are evil and thank God life has given you a taste of your own medicine...you are everything a sane woman doesn't want to be...hopefully your sis stays far from you for life before you physically kill her...who wants an enemy with a sister like you

32. Na really wa for you fellow blog user, she is down already, hurt and ashamed, common on, advice on way forward abeg.
    Well madam I hope you heal by forgiving yourself, I pray your sister forgives you for her own good, I pray none of your kids takes after your negative character, I pray you change for better, Father of forgiveness and God of second chances still dey on the throne, finally I pray everybody involved heals, and get settled back on right track, cos you scattered lots of lives, even the man involved because your decision was really selfish and bad. Pray in your closet for everyone you hurt:
    Your sister,
    Her husband,
    your kids, and
    the extended families you bought shame and division on.
    Peace ✌️✌️✌️

1. No she is not ashamed, she is only angry someone she downplayed outsmarted her in the game.
      A contrite spirit is easy to tell, this one is far from being genuinely repentant.

2. Person that is not repentant should heal? How?

33. Lol nollywood
    You want to teach people not to take advice in marriage. We have heard

34. It is your housegirl that has snatched your sister's husband whom you boldly snatched

watch your back,more doom is still coming.

35. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ What a story!! If I were your sister, i won't forgive you hohaa.

36. This poster is literally the textbook definition of a psychopath.
    especially : a person having an egocentric and antisocial personality marked by a lack of remorse for one's actions, an absence of empathy for others, and often criminal tendencies

Your sister did the right thing by cutting you off. If she ever takes you back, you’ll now start envying her life and how to take it away.

God forbid bad sister!!!

37. That man doesn't have shame at all, imagine cheating with his wife sister. As if that one is not enough for him, he is cheating on his second wife abi side chick with his house girl. I hope your sister has moved on, she should divorce that he-goat of a man and look for someone who will love her real.
    Wishing you all the very best of life, i will not judge you cos i am not your maker. Please reach out to your sister and ask for forgiveness so that you can have peace and your children too.

38. Poster do you know what? You will keep running. Remember Cain killed his brother Abel and became a vagabond. So know it you shall continue to run

39. Omo!!!
    Things dey happen.
    I'm shooked to my ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

40. The man sef na dog for everyone, no worth. Tufiakwa ๐Ÿคข!

41. Dear Poster,
    May God forgive you...

42. The only thing I can say is Whoo hoo! Yee hoo!( In Akon's voice in
    "The sweet escape" by Gwen Stephanie) I shall come back to read comments...this one pass me.

43. I don’t believe this story! Fabu
    And why’s she advising only women ? Is jealousy and envy gender specific?

44. This story may be sound false but I have seen were something like this happened, a woman got married without a child and she later brought her niece to live with her, the niece started dating the husband and got pregnant for the man; the man married her then they went on to have three girls the man became desperate for a male child and started dating a young girl living in the same house with them, along the line the young girl got pregnant and the man married her and relocated to village with the young girl and they went on to have three boys, the wife's niece started crying calling people to help her that she didn't know that this is how painful it was to her aunty that she is sorry. Things like this is common they only learn when karma visits them.

1. And the man lived happily ever after

45. I can never forgive this kind of hurt sha

46. The Man sounds like a weakling who can be easily snatched!!!! Mtchew!!!!

1. Worse, you can't trust this type with anyone or anything.

47. You don't want Sdk's red pen and you don't want advice ....lol!
    Continue to WALLOW in whatever NEMESIS that will catch up with you(u havnt seen anything yet)my pity is for the innocent kids!!

48. You need to pray for God's mercy. Life does not end here on earth remember.

49. Serves you right. You will experience more sorrow in future with this your nonsense pride. Omo these days I'm scared of people