Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PREGNANT FOR MMARRIED LANDLORD

Dear Stella and BVs,

I live in the BQ of a big mansion and I am presently pregnant for the owner of the house who lives Abroad...

His wife was the one who rented the house to me and i presented a friend as my husband who lives abroad because she did not want a single Lady to live in her house.... I moved in and all was well and i minded my business and really love the house becuase of the luxury and neatness.

Trouble started when the Landlord who lives abroad arrived to spend sometime with his wife and set eyes on me..... I am light skinned and very very eye catching...

I cant go into the details of what happened, but all i know is that this man swept me totally off my feet like a Tsunami and saying No was not in the picture at all...

He says i must keep the pregnancy and i must not move out of the house ....He is Muslim and tells me he wants me as his second wife... The wife has been TTC for a long time but i only got to know of this when i met him.... He also says that her Doctor told him that it was his fault that they could not get pregnant becuase he had low sperm count that was untreatable.... He was shocked when i got pregnant for him because they were looking to adopt until God blesses them.....

He keeps saying that i am the woman Allah sent to remove shame from his Family and he cannot let me go....He says he would talk to his wife and she would umderstand but i am scared and want to leave ASAP to another location.

He is also very rich so people might think its because of his money, well its good to be in a financially secure relationship but its not about money, I could not say no to this man, it was as if i met my soulmate married to someone else.

I am sorry that i cannot go into full story for obvious reasons.

I want to know if she will accept me....She thinks the pregnancy is for my husband cos when i went away with her man, she thought i travelled to meet my man but i dont have a man and have not dated since my first broke my heart by sending me out cos i refused to get pregnant before Marriage....

Will she accept me ?...My baby daddy is coming back to make me his wife before i put to bed soon.

He says if i birth him two more he will not marry a third or fourth wife...

Guess the shocker? I am pregnant with triplets but he does not know this..My family knows everything and are standing by me.

I plan to move out before he arrives....... I need advice.

First thing is that you must move out.... You deceived her into moving in and then you are pregnant with triplets for her husband? She will never forgive you.. If she finds out the shock will be a lot for her but please, dont be in that house when she finds out...Forget what your soon to be baby daddy says, just move out to be on the safe side....

You say he is Muslim? Hmmmmm i still cant understand why Muslim men are allowed to marry so many wives....

I wish you the best.........

112 comments:

1. I am very sure,if he was not rich,he wont be your soulmate 🙄 🙄 🙄 🙄

1. May God bless you Blogbrity, I have nothing else to say.

2. You and your family standing by you? Greedy, shameless lot.
      Dante will help you, make I bend if I give you any advise.

3. God bless you Blogbrity! The man's money is the thing she is soulmating with gangan. She did not see the vulcanizer at the street junction to be doing soulmate with. She dey whine herself🙄. Thief!!😏

4. Aunty you were very calculated in your move. Triplet sharp sharp!!! lol
      Abroad rich man, Luxury blablabla. Your family is behind you as per you have scored a Big win.

I do not blame Dante that screams for men to hustle and just have money every other thing doesn't matter to most women. Once they see money and material things, sense of reasoning is off the table but if na poor man the brain will be doing over time.

You did not get pregnant for your single Ex but carrying triplet for married man when you weren't married o - your level of hypocrisy is alarming.

No advice to give abeg

5. Women! God help my gender. Tomorrow now when Dante abuses us we go dey play gender card. You see the reason now. Haba! This is really bad. I wish you luck in your future. Just know that he will still deal with you.

6. This is how you bring foundation problems for your children! Let the woman cry to God on top your matter! Then your family will really stand by you. Oniyeye

7. Please married women in Nigeria or outside Nigeria who are married to Nigerian men really need to hold God VERY TIGHT or get babalawo because SOME Nigerian men are full of shit!
      I have lived in other countries of the world, dated men of other races and finally settled with a Nigerian man and I can tell you, this is by far the most shitty man I ever known.
      SOME Nigerian women on the other hand are very shameless and desperate, especially the ones from poverty stricken homes… please women, shine your eyes.

If not for my spiritual sensitivity, my husband almost disgraced me last year; dude was secretly planning to marry a second wife behind my back, and I busted him and scattered the relationship, he cannot put me to shame.
      Women, please be smart, be very smart. These side chics are not playing at all.

As for you the evil OP, you knew this man and his wife were TTC and you went on fertility booster so that you can pump him with babies and eventually ruin his home… but if I were the wife, I will make sure you join your ancestors on the day of delivery. What nonsense!

8. The same way he cheated on his wife with you, he will cheat when he marries you, just wait for it. Imagine if you don't give him both gender (male and female) he will still marry another. Well done home wrecker

9. 🙄 Poster and how are we to tell you if your landlord's wife will accept you or not? No be juju be dat? Anyway keep us updated because you have already made up your mind and done what you want to do with your family behind you as you claim.

10. Madam 19:05 for how long will you scatter his relationships!!!! Till old age!! Such a man will definitely find his way to bring the award winning disgrace to you soon or later. Women dey see shege

2. Good luck and best of life but not all that glitters is gold whatever consequences you get their just know it is your fault but please move out of the house so as to save the lady more agony

1. You refused to get pregnant for your “single” ex before marriage yet here you are get pregnant for a “married” present before marriage because of money …
      Kindly move out of her house, she got someone married so she won’t have to be worried but you betrayed her, y’all should seriously beg her, and appease her any way possible

Push up (original)

2. Poster I totally understand you and will not even judge you.. Many here won't understand this is not what you will ever want but things happen in life. I wish safe delivery, you shall carry to term and enjoyed great peace. Congratulations I am advance.

3. All I can say is, poster you are not a good person period

1. Periodt!

2. Madam, you are very heartless. Did you seek for SDK advice when you were doing the do? Please carry your cross

4. But how comes you get belle for him in his condition ?are you sure he is the owner of the belle abi na meitsome fraud ?uhhm you knew he wanted a child that is why you took hormone to get treplets

1. Exactly..
      This crossed my mind.. that's why she don't want to say the full story, come dey send us cut and join chronicle

2. Exactly! @Anon. She don chop excess clom*d and other orishirishi to get multiple babies come dey form innocenti for the mumu people wey she think say she keep for blog na🙄. Pregnancy wey she plan as Hilda Baci take plan cook-a-thon. Yeye dey smell.

Dante the 'report card', wehdon you hear! Upon say I no mention your name for that post/comment, you still talk bah? Okay na. Kwantinu. When I do my own back, no send chronicle o😎.

5. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

6. Me I sha think they planned it together
    She asked him to try his luck and she brought you in and married you for him

1. Hmmmm this world na oniyeye

2. You be big mumu. Didn't you see where she said the made sure she presented someone as her husband before she given the apartment?

7. If only you had not deceived the wife with your fake husband.
    You have to birth the baby. You can marry him since his religion permits it but don't seek for his wife approval.

Just dey your lane and train your children.
    You have really hurt that woman. Pray that you don't receive karma so soon.

1. Is good for Nigeria landlords! They will be insisting on husband! Now she deceived the woman,that she is married! If she had not insisted on a married person, she for fit put eye down know how far.

2. Anon 17:45, there is nothing good about it, the woman knows her husband that's why she wants someone who is married and not an ashewo

8. Poster first thing first; Move out of that house ASAP, like now now if you want to be safe. Before he tells his wife.
    After moving out tell your man to get you your own home.
    Then let him go ahead and do the marital rites.
    You and your mom have to be very prayerful cos that first wife will not be looking at you with ordinary eyes. You slept with her man and achieved what she couldn't achieve in years, the fact the man had low sperm count doesn't mean he can't produce, I guess its the distance btw them that made them not to have gotten a child, she is so unlucky.
    This life no balance o.
    See you overthrowing her to become the main madam, not only one child a whole triplets ha your head strong sha!
    It is well.
    Enjoy your marriage.
    & I hope you aren't playing games though cos the way everything just align for you ehh, it has to be destiny or game.
    All the best babe.

9. You refused to get pregnant for your single ex but opened leg to collect triplets for a rich married man.
    The hypocrisy. Continue deceiving yourself.
    Pray she doesn’t hurt you when she finds out

1. The double standard is irking. Please stay in the house and let the wife find out, she will cook pounded egg for you as a reward.

2. My thoughts exactly. Now, she wants to know if the woman will accept her after getting pregnant for her husband. Nawaa for some people oo.

3. It’s not hypocrisy
      It’s choice
      Other guy said it’s that or you’re out
      This one gave no conditions
      Women like to feel like they have a choice. We all do

4. exactly, i pray she doesnt get hurt

5. As in! It's the way she is forming Ms. Innocent Odinkenmere for me. Person wey don buy blue eye, kayanmata waist bead and orishirishi so that the man go enter the place by fire, by force. Babes, it might shock you to know that the man may not even be responsible for her pregnancy. I've watched worse on paternity court. She should just pray the woman is not as wicked as she is. Some women no go even reason your matter; dem go just kill the man (spiritually) throwey. Shebi na if the man dey alive una go do nwunye di? If the man kpai, you go find your level with the innocent kids na. Just pray that she is not like you.

10. Funny. You refused to get pregnant before marriage but you're now pregnant for a married man.

So you are a gold digger forget story. Get ready to face war from the wife.

What you did is evil. If the guy was poor, you won't even look at him. But I'm sure some girls in your line of work will tell you what to do 🙄

1. Gbam!✅

2. Exact comment I've been looking for

3. What if it's karma befalling the first wife? Maybe she deserves this and even more sef.
      Inasmuch as I don't dig what poster did,could be that the first wife deserves it. And poster will meet her own karma too in the near future.
      Except the first wife is innocent in all this oooo, will I feel pity🚶🚶

4. Whether it is karma for the landlord's wife, we don't know. Only God knows and that is her business. The one wey we know na wetin this poster don present give us. People like her make it difficult for single honest ladies to rent a place in this naija.

11. Poster you better pack your things and leave that house as soon possible. She will not find it funny with you. Just stay far away from her.

12. This is not fair on the woman at all. Why didn't the man discuss his intentions towards you with his wife before taking it further? Isn't that what a proper Muslim will do? You also should have asked him to bring his wife in if you don't want issues.

Please leave that house and let him settle things with his wife and even when it seems like all is sorted, it's not advisable to live in the same house. I wish you well.

1. The man is a fake Muslim kpom kwem. He should have informed his wife first before they took it to a s*xual level. That shock would have been milder than this one. What makes the man think his wife too couldn't try other men with full sp*rm count? You see life na. Madam was faithful and accepted her fate with the man but Oga dey play away match steady to try his own luck. Inside life!

2. I feel so bad for the wife sha. Poster, hope you are aware that in Saudi Arabia, the bedrock of Islam, the first wife gives a written consent before the man brings a second wife, so stop saying he is a Muslim, you deceived his wife and entered her home because of soft life.

Please, move out immediately because you are not safe there, let him rent a place for you, do your marriage rites, as someone said up there, you likely took hormones cos triplet pregnancy is quite rare. You have laid your bed, anything you see there, take it like that.

13. Verily I say unto thee daughter of the world, thou hath caused another woman pain.
    Thou shalt leave thy land of neatness and honey and goeth to a far land and take refuge until son of man restoreth peace upon his house.
    Let it be known unto thee that thy baby daddy prepareth to welcome a 3rd and 4th wife with concubines after thee.
    Thou shalt not be angry when other wives and concubines cometh in.
    Thou shalt not be surprise if thy baby impregnate thy sister in future.

KJV.

1. I thanketh thee for thy truth o jare KJV❤. Behold, this poster will seeth shege in the hands of the man and his wife. It's just a matter of time.

2. Stella, your yard pipu don come out in full colours today o.
      Na laff I dey since on this Post.
      Lol

3. Ebelebeee!!! 🙌🏾 🤣🤣🤣🤣

14. When wicked meet wicked in this world. May the eyes of the wife open up to all the deceivers in her life.

15. You refused to get pregnant for your boyfriend before marriage but here you are pregnant for a married man before marriage 🤣

1. As in! Make she just dey play🤣. The single guy no be her soulmate na as pepper no rest for dat side. Dem think say if mumu write chronicle, na mumu go read am. She go soon enter comment section begin throw bottle now but she go collect😅🤣. Greedy, wicked, deceitful ahewo.

2. As in make it make sense

16. It's better for you to move out but the truth is that that woman might never forgive or like you

17. Madam, I will not advise you to leave. He has agreed to take responsibility.. Don't go.. face the challenge and win. Sincerely apologize to the wife. Show True remorse. Don't forget the wife too is looking for a child. Just makesure you honor her always.. she is the door that brought you in. I wish you well.

1. Face which challenge and win?🤣🤣🤣🤣
      She didn't say she is remorse ooo. She said it's like he is her soulmate.
      And she obviously has no regrets

2. 😏😳😠🙄
      Nice people are always taken for granted in this life. The man don know say him wife na SIMPle woman and he has gisted his sidechick, so that one sef no rate her. If to say the woman na one wicked babalawo daughter, poster and her husband for no dey greet for compound not to talk of n*cking.

I am not saying the man is not entitled to a 2nd, 3rd or 1000th wife; the wickedness is in the deceit. If they both knew what they were doing was right, why were they hiding it? If dem pray say make you or your relative jam this type of man or poster now, you go shout "God forbid!" 😏

3. Anon 15:28, are you high? A woman she brought in is becoming her co wife and you are saying face challenge and win? Do you know she can end up in a body bag? Poster, you don't know the genesis of that house, the wife knows, pack out immediately!!! Plan whatever evil you have in mind far away from the first wife.

18. First thing first move out of the house,they might be Muslims,but majority of muslim women don't want to be numbered though it is legal in their religion and as such they box them into a corner by saying the husband is allowed to marry four,if he can be right with them equally but in most cases it's not possible.

It will be easier to come in but true acceptance from the first wife is not guaranteed.

If she later accept you,please treat her with upmost respect and don't taunt her because she is TTC.
    Safe delivery to you.

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 more 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. As in! This babe na comedian 😅🤣🤣🤣🤣.

20. "You refused to get pregnant for your Ex, but you were quick to get pregnant for a married man. My dear, you cannot deceive us into thinking that it's not about the money. You will have yourself to blame if there are any consequences. Stella has given you the best advice, move out!

21. This is seriously serious and dangerously dangerous

22. You refused to get pregnant before marriage 🤣🤣🤣

What happened now?

Pregnant before marriage entered because the man in question is Rich.
    Congratulations..

Just move out immediately

Udo ✌🏻 ✌🏻

1. Ezigbote onye iberibe. Make she dey whyne herself. She has executed her plans, may she and the arabanko man reap what they have sown.

23. Dear Poster! Honestly you are not nice,telling her you are pregnant while living there is like twisting a knife in her heart,Good God! This is heartbreaking! You think he won't marry more wives? You are joking,you couldn't get pregnant for your first boyfriend buy you can get pregnant for a rich married man? What a contradiction! He may be your soulmate but you went too far,just leave that house for them for your safety,I wish you safe delivery but you really have to beg that woman,you really offended her, spirit,I pray she forgives you,in Yoruba land we believe children are gifts,maybe the pregnancy will bring Madam's own too.
    Be careful of that man too,how well do you know him??? hmmmmm you don't know what lies beneath 🤨 I wish you luck....I think you are very young,just be careful.

24. How do people willingly cause others pain? It seems you have it all planned before approaching her to rent that apartment to you.
    You and your family are just funny, how they don't see anything wrong in this is alarming.
    Please, don't harm that innocent woman because people like you will go to any length to have it all.
    Of a truth, the measure to some people's standard is money, money dictates your morals.
    Congratulations Iyawo rich man

1. Once a lady reasons like this, just check her family. The man don use money buy their conscience. Their values and conscience are always for sale to the highest bidder. There is nothing wrong with a Muslim man who decides to marry more than one wife especially if he is desperate for kids but not by twisting a knife in his 1st wife's heart. A woman that was ready to stand by him and adopt kids because of his condition according to Poster. The same man is now making another promise to her that he won't marry more wives after her and she dey believe the liar. It is well. Safe delivery ma'am.

2. Another angle, she might have planned it, if not why did she lie that she is married? I rented a house that the landlord lied to his wife that I'm married and my husband lives somewhere else, when she asked me,I told her that I'm not married. Only God knows if he had something else in mind but I never gave chance for any nonsense till I left there.

3. Honestly, the thought that she planned it from beginning crossed my mind.

25. You will have to face the consequences cos you brought this upon yourself.you made a mistake by getting pregnant for someone's else's husband. The wife might want to fight back so you have to beg for forgiveness from God and be prayerful.move out of the apartment just like Stella said,I pray for more of God's wisdom upon you.

26. It’s a super story!! This your chronicle sounds too good to be true!

1. Honestly, especially the triplets part.

2. As in! Na real super story. Ikebe super!

27. To think her parents/family are even in support sef.. you can tell the kind of upbringing she had..

Shameless family

1. Very disgusting family 🤮

28. This betrayal is so much.
    Irrespective of the religion.
    Pls move out of the house and try to stay out of her space even when you are married to her husband.

And I pray you don't taunt her in future

29. You refused to get pregnant for your ex right, but it was very easy for married man to sweep you off like Tsunami? You are unbelievable Poster

Are you even sure the man is the father of the babies? If yes, And you are still sure you don't want that your beauty to be disfigured, You better move out, Coz it's about to rain fire,My dear no peace for the wicked.

30. If I am his wife, I will make sure I deal with you codedly. You are a snake and you are heartless. I pray she deals with you. If you are so sorry like you claim, hand over your kids to her, let her home be peaceful, and disappear.

1. Lol, hand over her kids like they are survenirs

31. WINNER, YES I AM!11 July 2023 at 16:37

Well, can I actually believe this story? That was why the woman never wanted a single lady in the house not knowing she was deceived. Pack away from the house because a woman scorned can kill.
    Why didn't you say NO to a married man? Now you are already saying he won't marry third or fourth wife, what if he does? Are you afraid? You will still be displaced as far as he is a muslim

32. Once again, thank you Jesus for the kind of mother you gave me, contentment in this life is great gain.
    Imagine me going home to relay this kind of news to my mum, eiiiiiiiiii.

1. As in ehh my mum will ask you to get your own o na aso gi nso( dem forbid you to get your own , many families are like this once money is involved they don't care , shameless family see their poverty faces to have una own money is it a taboo, it's to cause another woman pain ndi ala ndi ala

33. Haa! We are not safe o. What is this. You allowed yourself to be swept off your feet by the husband of your helper. Oh My God. What a wicked world.

People please let's start suspecting everything around us o o o.

I have not even finished reading, just stopped where I saw "he swept me off my feet"

34. You’re a naive calculated and conniving gold digger ! You that is going to add on to be no2 is believing a man who says he won’t marry another woman, dey play.
    Also why should the wife accept you ? Why do you want her acceptance so much when you didn’t think about her feelings when you were fxcking her husband?
    Abeg getat

35. "Saying no was not in the picture at all.." Poster you wicked. See how you betrayed a TTC woman that helped you.

36. Jezebel lucifer combined

37. You lied and intentionally caused another woman pain. This was amongst what she was trying to avoid in the first place when she refused to rent to a single woman.
    Now you are here to ask us what next to do.

In my evil mind, I just imagine the man dies before you deliver the babies or before he comes back from where he travelled to, so what next?

38. Male and female all the same, deceiving and being deceived in that country called Nigeria.

39. This is wickedness. You refused to get pregnant for your single boyfriend but could get pregnant for a married man???? you even know his wife, you see her regularly and even heard they don't have children.. you think he will wife you to displace madam abi??? deceiving us with he is a muslim.. why did he not marry another wife since? It is only God that will judge you.

40. Wow,shit happens abeg. This life no get one pattern or formular. How you managed to get pregnant with the man's low sperm count now is what I don't understand. I just hope you are not being funny with this pregnancy knowing how desperately the man wants a child. Now you are pregnant with triplets,no less. Wonderment! He is a Muslim so he is allowed to Marry more than one wife. Just jejely move out of that house so you don't add insult to injury.

41. What goes around. Comes around. Any evil you do to a person. Take it as a loan. It will come back with interest especially when the person is innocent.
    Keep enjoying. Its your turn. It will soon be another womans turn as the table will definitely turn against you

42. She dey whyne us ni
    She no know say she dey whyne hasef
    Dis post really make me laff o
    Even before the story finish, I begin laff
    Orisirisi chronicle.
    Lol

43. I really don't know what to say..... Is it that people deliberately do bad, just so they can send in their chronicles?

1. Mostly motivated by money, greed and lack of discipline or self control. And I will also say that people do whatever when they do not fear God.

44. Dear women
    Protect yourselves.
    Whatever you practice, protect yourself.
    If you are TTC and the doctor tells you your husband is at fault, start looking for how to escape. If you can leave, leave and start over now that you are young. Some of these men are not loyal at all, some forming loyal have kids outside.

Most would go outside to check and once the girl pins pregnancy on them whether it belongs to them or not, they will take it.

Learn to start considering yourselves.

Poster, you know very well that you targeted that couple especially when the wife required marriage from you, you felt slighted and went after her husband. You are heartless.

Another woman's husband is not your soul mate. Soul ates don't exist. It is fairytale made up by movies. Partners are chosen based on some characteristics.

Please, who are the parents raising heartless women like this. I just can't believe it.

45. Rent another apartment before he returns, get a new place and move in with how money. please do not stay in that house cos once the wife find out what you have done she may kill you.

You have mind to be chopping your landlord comfortable without his wife knowing. You used her weakness or challenge to gain access into her home, it will never go down well with her. I would have said your baby daddy should hold on till you put to birth before he can make it public to his wife and family or can't you travel abroad now before you put to birth cos this war you started hope you have strength for it? Safe delivery and please do not forget to update us.

46. You are deceitful and extremely heartless. May you receive a 100times what you have given this woman. Your own sorrow enh...e go shock you when e start. No worry.

47. Dear poster, i am a northern muslim woman and i can categorically tell you that even if you give birth to 100 children for a man out of wedlock, when the man dies, according to Islamic law, which ofcourse that is what they would use to share his property, ur kids would not be counted. They would not get even pin.

Why do you think babymama isn’t a thing up north? Because islam made it totally unattractive. Kids borne out of wedlock don’t get a dime. Everything they can ever have is when the man is alive.

So the reason that made you do what u did has been defeated. All you can ever get foe ur kids is when he is alive and he gives them gifts, but when he dies, they are on their own.

1. Move out
      Ask the man to buy you a house in your name and do trusts in the children's name

Move on as the womb and nanny to Alhaji that you have chosen to be

2. No wonder thanks for this insight in Islamic law, wow just like you said no wonder babymama is not rampant there,poster you don hear nah enjoy it while the man is alive put gun to his head to give you all his wealth o, in fact don't allow anything to happen to him cos he is your cash cow. Poverty minded family that doesn't even mind what happens to their daughter cos of money , e go shock you check the whole comments did anybody support you, your judgement has started ,na TTC woman you do this kain thing I pity you

3. But the man has promised to marry her abi? So your warning doesn't count if they get married

4. 14:19, i am telling you what our holy book says and you are bringing opinion. Or you think the first wife wouldn’t find out that the child was conceived before the wedding? What are dates for? Think of it logically, even under criminal law, when someone commits an offence, and they quickly adjust and cover it up with something good, does it absolve them of that first offence? Definitely not, so it is thesame thing here.

48. I so much love peace of mind ,how people love complicated lives like this it's what I don't know , enjoy your greed ,you re not even remorseful you re asking if the wife will accept like ,are you ok if na you how you go gake am. You shld be kind in dishing this type of wickedness. The only thing I can tell you is that posterity never forgets it's at your door already and it will judge you, your feellow woman, and your family is behind you , stone is already in your teeth you ll gnash it enjoy while it last

49. When you see a young working class lady, that goes to work daily looking for a house they won’t rent out a bq to her oh with out seeing husband, now see a useless and jobless girl take fake husband to get a house, good for you. Anyways a man that is bent on disgracing his family will still do this act with any other lady even if this woman didn’t let her in the bq at first, an irresponsible will always show his color

50. Man wey the wife dey manage him condition, na so he betray her

The man na arabanko

51. Now you've made it extra difficult for we single ladies to rent an apartment. May God bless our hustle so we can build our own house.

52. Get pregnant for a single broke boyfriend who may end up making your lord of the rings and abandon you and your child, or get pregnant for a rich married Muslim whose religion allows him to marry multiple wives and is desperate for children. Hmm