Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. Enter their kitchen or bedroom without invitation

1. Exactly
      And touching things, moving around starring without permission. Also stealing,

2. Start opening fridge,and freezer. Did you put anything inside?🙄

1. It depends on the house I'm entering, if it's my very close friend, I too open fridge if I'm hungry.

2. No matter how close we are, I'll take permission from you before I open your fridge to take something.

3. Exactly @Dainty T, it depends on the house I'm entering, when i go to my friends house i open his fridge and drink anything i like no wahala, well he does same too when he visit me, so.

4. You may open anything in my house as long as we’re friends

1. Stealing is prohibited everywhere.

4. Entering the bedroom without being invited.
    Taking what you're not giving, that's tantamount to stealing.
    Changing the TV channel without permission, even if na my kids dey watch TV, courtesy demands you ask for permission before changing the channel.

5. Change the Tv channel without permission amongst others.

6. Doing anything without permission. You need to respect your host even if you share a familiarity, boundary should be objectively observed. Let it be that they are the one that grants you the permission to do the things you intend doing.

The rule is don't do what you wouldn't permit nor encourage at your place, in someone else's place.

7. Leaving the toilet unflushed after using.
    Even if you have already used the toilet before noticing that there is no water; please immediately go to your host and ask for water to flush. Don't allow them to discover the unflushed toilet themselves please.

1. Correct!!!! 🤗🤗👍👍👍

Ms K.

8. Enter their bedroom without the consent.

9. Looking upandan like person wey wan drop charm... 🙄🙄🙄

10. If I dey chop and ask you to join me. Na formality o! If you wash hand or grab spoon, I will comot your teeth

11. Poop,and of course changing channel when u see my kids watching a program.i don't take both at all.

12. After knocking twice, if no response,don't peep through the net or window, it is rude. You can go and come back, don't enter the rooms without invitation.

13. Entering their bedroom
    Opening their fridge
    Hold the television remote

14. Just don't do anything.

15. Don’t take the last of anything without informing your host so they can replace