Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. Yes, I've been chased by dogs a few times.
    I was so terrified which is why I don't like dogs. I can't have them as pets.

2. Ah yes o, by a dog. Reason why I HATE dogs. I was going for lecture,and I had to leave home early, that's how I saw this dog. I don't know if the dog could smell the food I had, it started chasing me. I flung my bag, started running and screaming. I saw one jeep that was parked, and climbed the top. It was one mallam that helped me that day.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. I can imagine the speed you took race to the extent you were able to climb a Jeep unaided.
      Sorry dear,🤣🤣🙈

2. Eyah this must be scary,pele but it is funny now.

3. Tolo tolo used to chase us then. It was fun

4. I was about 8, a dog did chase me.

5. Yes 😭😭, can't type jare.

6. I have never experience this. Those domestic animals don't scare me.

7. Dog. I was in primary school then.

I used to be afraid of dogs and my mum knew it; so she and some other people gave me one yeye scope like that . They said if I see a dog I should pack sand and throw at the dog and it will run. (Let me cut the story short)

So one fateful day, my mum sent me on errand and I saw a dog staring at me with tongue out. With the fear in me I quickly bent to pack sand 🤣 . Immediately I bent , my hand never even touch grand naso dog start to dey chase me . I ran 4 40 o. If you see the way I took to my hills. (And a dog bit it's owner in that our area that period, which made the whole thing to be scarier) As I was running, the picture of how the owner of the other dog died was playing in my head😩

The dog injured me at the back of my lap but up till today I don't even know if it was it's teeth or leg that it used to give me that little tear at the back of my lap. To think that people said the owner of the dog barked like a dog before he gave up the ghost,yeeeee!!! So I will come and start barking like a dog?😳🤣 Na so I dey shout I don die o! , I don die o!! I don die o !! I didn't stop shouting I don die o until we got to the hospital for treatment. Even when the doctor was diagnosing me I didn't stop shouting I don die o!!! Doctor said "you never die" me I did not agree o. Wetin I know be say I don die. I kept on shouting it repeatedly.
    Chai those day Sha... I just say make i cut the story short jare

1. 😂😂😂
      Dog dey on e own. Na you wan pack sand o😂

8. Growing up small puppy that was playing with me I ran and poured the garri they sent me to buy😂😂3. In university my best friends dog chased and bite me😂😂

9. Dog ooo
    It was our dog sef. The story long jare