Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, July 13, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

27 comments:

1. No I haven't but I have gotten their messages concerning two of my contacts

1. Borrowed from NMFB (government ) not an app though.
      Invested in a business that went bad. Now, they take every penny that lands into my account. This people just want to kill me. I don't even have single savings anymore.
      I wish I never did.

2. I did n I couldn’t sleep!!!!I will never ever repeat that again in my life.

3. There are loan apps in existence? I never knew this.

1. You're probably rich, that's why you don't know.

4. No.

But I have gotten their message concerning one of my friend.

1. *One of my friends
      This is because it is only one out of ur numerous frnds

5. No, I've never and don't intend to. God forbid stress abeg.

6. I attempted taking one when I needed a large amount, when I calculated the interest, I changed my mind. After seeing how some of my contacts have been embarrassed by texts and WhatsApp messages, I realised it's just better to live within your means.

7. I have, only once
    But I paid before the time they gave me.

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 July 2023 at 20:11

Never, that's one thing I've always avoided, no matter how broke I am.

9. Yes ,palmcredit I was one day overdue they added extra charges but i paid only the principal fee and interest.
    They threatened to call my contact bit me I no send them. Most of the online loan apps defame tagging loan defaulter HIV patient, 419. Only those registered by CBN & NDIC would call you in a professional way no harassment,threats.

1. Listened to the fccpc today,saying they've regulated them and will be placing heavy sanctions on those evil ones defaming lenders.Na wa

10. Those people are devils in human form, a customer collected money and didn't pay on time, yesterday afternoon i got a message from them, they sent his full bvn, his picture and wrote he is a ritualist and yahoo yahoo i should beware.

11. Will not even try it . My kid. Brother did, and dey have been calling every member of my family to threatening us. I told him yesterday to go and pay them their money. That if they call me again, watin I go do am. Body go tell am.

12. Yes, that is my saving grace most times. No they don't threaten me because I try as much as possible to pay on time so as to be able to borrow more

13. I've done Easybuy and Jumiapay loan. I paid as at when due so no stress from them.

14. No, i’d rather take from my bank.

15. now dat some are barned from accesing contact they go through call log.

16. Yes , I bought my phone through easy buy and I see segeh.Thank God I was able to finish the payment. The threat and embarasment was just too much.