Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, July 01, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

23 comments:

1. A little above 600K at Kapadoccia Restaurant. Though i shared the bill with my girlfriend o. hosting her since she came into the country. Omo i fear o, a few crowd followed her.
    Farewell trip was at ikeja. that was within 200K budget.

1. Clap for yourself. You spent N600k on food to host someone in this time. No wonder Black people are poor. How stupid can you be? That you have it doesn't mean you should throw it away.

2. Anonymous1 July 2023 at 21:47
      Is it your money?
      Jeez! You think it's everyone that's affected by 'your poor economy', some people re still balling and making money. There was no need for the insults

3. Ha but it’s not your money,,600k isn’t such a big deal for most persons why are u crying?see wahala on top another person money o

2. Hmmmmm

7k and it wasn't intentional..when they gave me the bill..I almost fainted..thank God I had enough money on me then

3. 45k on top plate of jolliof rice and 3 piece of goat me at (Bukka) Transcorp Hilton Abuja.

4. 2k highest..

5. 90 euros. It was for our anniversary tho

6. I haven't carried my self to go and eat at a restaurant I did rather do take away

It has tey I can't even remember how much sef

7. 10k for chicken, chips and ice cream for my kids last December

8. £1000 Shard London (5 people)
    180k naira cactus Nigeria (4 adults a toddler and a baby )

9. Let me just walk away, I am yet to heal from the money I spent. I am even scared to recall the amount. I try to live like I never spent that amount of money on food.

1. Tell us nau........ 😊

10. 30k cos I took my brother, his wife, his two children and their house help. Since then I never regain my strength.

1. But they won't forget you for that. Well done, you did fine.

11. 100k at Circa lekki.
    60k at Cactus VI