Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bishop Kukah Slams EX President Buhari And EX Aide Femi Adesina Responds With Crooner Timayas Song

Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Bishop Kukah Slams EX President Buhari And EX Aide Femi Adesina Responds With Crooner Timayas Song

Chief Femi Adesina Former spokesman to ex-President Muhammadu Buhari, has attacked the Bishop of Sokoto Catholic Diocese, Matthew Hassan Kukah over his latest comment on Buhari's administration...

On Monday, Kukah said Nigeria witnessed the ugliest phase of corruption during Buhari’s administration.
Kukah said the trend of corruption didn’t start under Buhari, that it festered under the ex-President’s watch.
Reacting, Adesina tweeted: “Who listens to that Bishop again. He’s still pained that he got no under-the-cassock patronage from Buhari, unlike in the past. As e dey pain them, e dey sweet us.”

13 comments:

1. Femi give it a rest! Allow people to air their views..I am sure Buhari no send you this one..Such a petty man

1. Even Buhari respects Kakuh, I saw it in his eyes when Kakuh gave his speech during the last days of Buhari's tenure..
      It's was Obvious Buhari respected him, though he might not like him, but he respects him, you'll respect him too when you listen to his wealth of knowledge

2. That Femi man na he-goat. His sense has lost since, no signal again.

As e dey pain'am say Bishop Kukah talk true e dey sweet us say Buhari na massive F9. Hahahah

3. I know Bishop Kukah wella. I listened to him when he came to THE PLATFORM in Lagos some years back. Very intelligent and sound

2. This Bishop is one of the most intelligent, realistic, good and honest Bishop I have listened too..

He really wants what is best for this country. He speaks the truth not trying to hype one religion against the other even though he is of the Christian faith..

He understands the saying that there are no bad religions just bad people.. and this is true..

Politicians are the ones just using tribe and religion to divide the masses for their selfish reasons and the dumb masses are falling for it because they lack depth and common sense

3. Femi should find some where and sit down.

4. Someone stated the obvious and all Mr Femi could say is as e dem pain dem whatever, the bishop even said it didn't start from Buhari administration. SMH.

5. Who doesn't know that the country really degenerated under Buhari? Anyway, an old woman is always uncomfortable when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb. Oga Femi, Rest!!!

6. A wordsmith per excellent
    A big man
    He sat at the table of oily dishes
    Satiated he rose holding the stained cutlery.
    He forgot his pens of reasoning on the table
    And his host took them into retirement
    Big man turned small boy on a lick of salted oil

1. What would his host use biro for in Daura? Something that dumped in the waste bin when clearing up for the main course.

2. Ha! So it is worse than thought. He cannot even know where his pens are again.
      More misyarnings expected on important issues connected with his host.

7. I'm I the only one who saw where the Bishop said that corruption didn't start with buharis government, but became worst under his watch??? This femi just enjoys being insulted by persons who are young enough to be his children all in the name of being loyal. Like he doesn't have people around him who'd speak small sence into his head ni?
    I like how he's being roasted on Twitter over this.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv