Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Sheggz And Bella Celebrate 1 Year Of Meeting In Biggie's House

Monday, July 24, 2023

Big Brother Stars Sheggz And Bella Celebrate 1 Year Of Meeting In Biggie's House

He tweeted on Monday July 24, 2023  ''AGAINST ALL ODDS! BIG SHEGGZ X BIG BELLA. I hate to say it but I told y’all … you just didn’t listen .1 year down.. let’s go baby''

14 comments:

1. Attention seekers in the mud.

They look uninteresting and nothing for make me know they exist if not for this blog

Oga average John doe marry belle your average Jane doe na, abi ur engine don knock? Abi all na stunts to gain attention of our blog?

Walahi fa, Unto the nest post.....

2. Congratulations to you both 🥂

Beautiful Bella 😍

3. Mr and Mrs ikoyi.May your friendship continue to pass the test of time.Eku oriire ooo

4. Bbn season 8 for all stars is on and we cannot allow you both to trend. Congratulations.

5. Small pikin dey worry una

6. I give it to them, bcoz I don’t think anybody gave their friendship any atom of hope of surviving d house, talk less of d outside world. I wish them d best . Love their cuteness though.

7. In every awkward marriage, there's a 🐑 sheep and a 🐐 goat. 😁

Wishing you a blissful relationship.

8. ShegzyBella congratulations jareee wishing you guys more bliss as we await the D- day 💃🏻