Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Mercy Eke And Alex Unsual Set To Return To Biggie's House In Season 8

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Big Brother Stars Mercy Eke And Alex Unsual Set To Return To Biggie's House In Season 8

The 8th Edition of Big Brother Naija Reality Show will premiere on July 23, 2023 as an “All-Star” edition with some housemates from the 7 previous editions....

Stella Dimoko Korkus blog sources say ex housemates Alex Unusual and Mercy Eke will be part of the show....
Reality TV star CeeC might also be part of the show but source was not 100 oercent sure.
These three among others will compete for the prize of N120 million naira.
The season 7 show was so dull and dry that it created a big dent in the popularity of the show and the upcoming all stars edition might revive it....

43 comments:

1. Please no one from the last season should come. I honestly can’t remember anything except there’s a guy that has 2 babes outside and wanted to add the bald girl in the house to his harem. BBN should rest.

1. Now I know that Big Brother organizers come to this blog. lol they should pay that anonymous and few BV’s for suggesting this last year I think if I'm not mistaken oh. Multichoice please pay them their consultation fees.😁 hahaha

2. The show don flop. Bringing back the ex housemates won't revive it, because is like using a poison to revive a poisoned person.
    The show is all about toxicity and people are no longer interested in it, because every year the show and it's reunion are all about toxicity and nothing new. Viewers are tired of same shit and boring games every year. So Bringing back same people with so much drama that created that toxicity is bad for business.
    The show is not educating.
    Just gossip sex, fight, boring games and fake accents.
    One can't learn any good thing in that show.

3. I didn't watch "See Gobe and Double wahala" to see Alex Unusual, this is an opportunity. I like her. I wish Tacha and Bisola will be there and another person I want to see is Kidd.

4. Fact is no body is sure of these lists flying around , bcoz i doubt if Mercy would accept d offer. D timing of Season7 affected d viewership, bcoz of d election & cash crunch. No money for subscriptions & data attention was on d election & I think it affected d organizers financially, hence going for ex housemates that have massive following that would boost traffic, support for favs & of course, voting. They should have gone for fresh faces, not these ones that are comfortable. Expect, pretense, extra carefulness & shoulder-carrying from them. I no send any of them at all.

5. I see they are trying to do all it takes to revive the show.

6. Most people didn’t watch the last season because we had more important things to do with our time. Elections!
    They thought they could distract us as usual but it didn’t work 🤣.

7. Why would Mercy play again? They should people didn't win try again not past winners!

1. Exactly!!! That's so unfair to others especially if one of the previous winners win again.

2. If they want her, let her contest. If she wins again, it’s all good. Lets do away with pity vote or vote the poor mentality, it will do us good.

8. Mercy isn't supposed to join them again because she already won the cash prize before. Just saying o

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 July 2023 at 12:46

I will be rooting for Lambo and Laycon if he will join them.

10. Chai! It looking boring already lol

11. Oh my!
    Can't waite to watch Queen Lambo on my screen again. The fire,fashion, maturity and overall content she's coming with? I'm shaking.🔥🔥👑

12. Please no housemate from last seaaon should be seen on this edition please. Boring contentless irrelevant bunch. Abeg o
    Please I'd like to see Mazi Fried'o. Please o

13. Yes oo i want to see Alex the dancing Queen back, Bisola should come instead of mercy.

1. Which Bisola, taaaa!!!

2. Busily is good, but I prefer mercy for entertainment.

14. I don't think previous seasons winners will be included, let's watch and see.

15. I prefer big brother naija to big brother titan. I promised myself even if they will show big brother titan hundred times, I will never vote. I am eagerly waiting for my Lambo.

16. If this is true, it is the first of its kind in the history of Big Brother.

1. The you are a newbie

2. BB naija please! Because they was also an all star BBA.

17. Exactly no one is sure who is going to be on the show.
    Let's just chill and see the reveal on 23rd.
    But whatever the case I no dey vote.
    I stopped voting for any program on multi choice since Tacha was evicted from bbn.
    And I know what I have saved so far, even if it's chicken change omo I dey enjoy am wellla

18. Why will they bring back previous WINNERS? DOESN'T make sense, infact bringing back these people doesn't make sense and I will not waste my money watching

19. They shouldn't bring back previous winners. Let others have chance too.

20. I say make I ask that season where Uti win BBA no be something like that, any previous winner dey there

1. They bring in people with content not necessarily whether you win or not.

I worked with MC and first criteria they judge by when doing all stars like during Uti's season is by content.

2. None. Don't know why the organizers are bringing in queen lambo? They ought to give other contestants an opportunity too.

21. Queen Lambo isn't even there yet, game ain't even started but people are already scared and crying all over this post because of the Queen? Lol. That Mercy Eke effect is too strong abeg.
    Mercy
    Liquor Rose
    Frodd
    Sir Dee
    Ozo
    Neo
    Mike
    Kid Waya
    Erica, if her disqualification can let her.
    Elozonam
    Segun
    Laycon
    Vee the spicy princess

1. They should put previous winners, those who were disqualified for second chance to see if they would change, controversial ones and a few peace makers. But married ones may not give much juice. I doubt I would watch sha, but let me wait till then. I have not been watching for some time now cos I got tired of useless drama and immorality. Like I was wasting time and data. I jus tire.

22. They can bring back cross da boss, Pere, Liquorose, Kiddwaya, Cee c, Erica, Tacha, Beauty, Groovy, Elozonam, Tega, Boma, Giddifiya, Amaka, Neo, Doyin, Deji, Rachel, Modella, Bisola, K bruhle, Koko, Alex unusual, Jackie B, Vee

23. They can take the top 5 of the last 4 seasons excluding the winners. Then add the disqualified or most controversial of those seasons Then ask the viewers to vote a wildcard from the seasons. Finally add some content creators or celeb to the mix. 30 housemates is fine

24. My queen Lambo till day 99🥰😂🤣

25. Lamborghini Mercy till she's crowded the winner all over again.

26. If its true, then I think in addition to Alex and Mercy, - Myonse, Tacha, Kamen, Coco Ice, Uriel, Ese, Kidd, Vee, Ozo, Neo, Elo, Erica, Khloe, Debbie Rice... (Bisola and Cee Cee could be like wild cards)

I intentionally left-out the married ones because they might be too cautious of their actions.