Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Stars Maria Chike And Saga Share Workout Routine For Pregnant Women

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Big Brother Stars Maria Chike And Saga Share Workout Routine For Pregnant Women

Fitness enthusiast, Saga and the beautiful Maria Chike, glowing with her baby bump, have taken the internet by storm with their recent fitness video. The dynamic duo shared an inspiring workout routine that has captivated viewers on social media.

The duo recently shared a captivating video showcasing their commitment to maintaining a healthy lifestyle during pregnancy. The video, which features Maria Chike gracefully performing a range of fitness exercises while proudly displaying her baby bump, has garnered widespread attention and sparked meaningful conversations about the importance of prenatal fitness.

What makes the collaboration special is the profound message it sends to women around the world: that pregnancy should never hinder one's dedication to physical well-being. In an industry often characterized by unrealistic standards, Saga and Maria Chike have boldly demonstrated that fitness is inclusive and adaptive, no matter the stage of life. By sharing her journey openly and fearlessly, Maria Chike has become a beacon of inspiration for expectant mothers, encouraging them to prioritize their health and embrace the transformative power of exercise.

44 comments:

1. This boy na really big S!MP..

See wetin you go dey follow another man pregnant babe do, come dey post am online..
    Forming bestie or what..

Nonsense

1. From the BB i watched, He respects women and don't seem to kiss and tell ergo he go get plenty, high-level, quality g****in g*me without spending shishi.

He won't be doing vaselineincel geng like you do, if ur online persona is same as offline.
      Nothing wrong with self-help sha

2. Ode..
      By quality you mean localincel girls like yourself right..
      Person wey dey cry for house cos him no see babe wey no be him babe again.. the babe dey were she dey dey watch am dey laff..
      Them tell am make him no tell the babe something, him go tell the babe and collect strike..

Una go just make this guy collect dragging cos you won try argue rubbish.. this one wey no difference between am and DJ Fish..

No worry, your husband go be like am🙏

3. I don’t understand you guys,you’re mad at Sega for going to the gym with Maria,did you hit your head?so he should throw away his friend because of what you people will think about him cos she got pregnant for a man that is single?y’all need to check yourselves and get off this moral high horse you’re in because you’re not on it with clean hands.irks me

4. Anon 13.30, save yourself the stress my dear.

5. Sponsored post

6. If I reply you in the manner you deserve after using that first word on me, you will cry and wail.
      Yes Saga is a complete gentleman and would make a fine husband. He respects and love women and will most likely have women chasing him assin na dem go dey rush him.

He is also doing a good thing here helping his friend, while u attempt to humiliate a man clearly better than you.

7. 16.04

Clown 🤡😂😂
      So words dey pain you but na you xey first attack comment wey no concern you..
      You think I didn't see the incel word you added to the vaseline you wrote up there..
      Can you imagine.. you like to throw insult but want to d!e when it's thrown back at you.. olodo

8. Dante I’m really appalled by your attitude.You’re calling another man a simp but see you exchanging words with people here.you’re more of a simp than Saga

2. Maria is so beautiful 😍

1. Maria boobs and ass (in BB house) looks normal, like not as flat as with normal mixed race like nini Singh, but not BBl either i dont think any work was done.

I wonder tho, Can you do bbl and still go through natural childbirth? I can't remember if Karen igho had a baby bump and breastfed.
      Ini edo didn't, Caro hutchkin&tonto didn't have more babies after their transformation bbl. Toke didnt. And don't bring Nina, that one dey lie about work done for attention. Nina still dey that stage of celebrity where standing in front of mansion 'in the abroad' claiming say na dem get am.

I think Kim k, Beyonce, and minaj did bbl, lipo, botox, veneers, boob job and still had kids naturally, but I am naija so I am particular about naija women, pregnancy and cosmetic surgery.

2. Maria boobs and ass (in BB house) looks normal, like not as flat as with normal mixed race like nini Singh, but not BBl either i dont think any work was done.

I wonder tho, Can you do bbl and still go through natural childbirth? I can't remember if Karen igho had a baby bump and breastfed.
      Ini edo didn't, Caro hutchkin&tonto didn't have more babies after their transformation bbl. Toke didnt. And don't bring Nina, that one dey lie about work done for attention. Nina still dey that stage of celebrity where standing in front of mansion 'in the abroad' claiming say na dem get am.

I think Kim k, Beyonce, and minaj did bbl, lipo, botox, veneers, boob job and still had kids naturally, but I am naija so I am particular about naija women, pregnancy and cosmetic surgery.

3. Anon I think Sade Okoya did boobs before birthing her last baby but I don't know if she breastfed him.

4. Yes Maria did her body
      And yes you can take in even after a bbl
      She even has the mark at her back

Push up (original)

5. The ass has no impact on the cervix or Vagina so why won't they be able to have a normal delivery if that's what they want.

6. Bbl is just fat transfer to the hips and back , you can do everything after . Or you’re talking about breast augmentation? That one too yes you can get pregnant and breastfeed.

7. And yes Maria’s body is done ! Everything

8. Push up, wait Maria did? she looks normal. I will be upset if I went thru all that to look normal. Lol

Thank you and osondi for reply.

Also to the person that explained that bbl meant Brazilian butt lift so its just for bumbum. Karen did boobs not butt. Nengi amd Mercy did butts not boobs.

Almost everyone on aso drive here suddently have big butt. Lol. Will do more research. I want flat tummy and small breast so that I can do without bra for some days.

Thank you

9. I don't think her surgeon did a good work because of the way she was walking in the house.

She is a fine baby though. Her face card is up.

3. She's so beautiful. Wishing her safe delivery.
    Twins ♊ Squared

4. Saga is finnnnneeeeeeeee😍😍😍🥰 ABBA Father i thank you for this masterpiece biko.
    Maria jisike small small biko

5. Beautiful 😍
    I don't think this is advisable for those who experience hypertension during pregnancy

6. She's beautifully pregnant.😍

Even without being pregnant, to exercise na wahala for me. Na only God go help me.😢

7. This BBL thing eh. The navel must always disappear.

Karen

8. Well done to them. But one should know her body before embarking on such exercise.

1. This is the truth.
      One pregnant colleague did power walks up and down the office staircase, the other was on bed rest Almost throughout her own bit.
      God bless ttc

9. Good for her, but she should take it easy o.

10. Someone up there said Saga went to d gym with Someone’s woman? Pls he’s d owner of that gym space, even b4 BBN.. So Maria ‘em went fir his services.

11. @Dante, take it easy. You project a toxic personality with most of your comments. Be calming down, this your Simp thing is becoming rather boring, bro. Cheers.

1. This looks like something Saga would write 😁😁
      Is that you bro?
      You see that nonsense wey you go do with Maria so, no try am again for you life.. ok?

2. Hello Saga. Welcome to SDK blog. I like you in that house.

Anyway Saga, people like Princess Dante are the real simp. Person like him go dey wash pant. No mind him. I applaud your honest living.

12. @Dante. I'm anonymous 17.16 and I'm not Saga. You're calling your fellow man a simp for promoting his business and trying to make an honest living? You can do better, dude.

1. Guy e don do abeg..
      First the post never mentioned that Saga is a fitness training, so how am I supposed to know it's his business..

Secondly, what kind of guy call his fellow guy DUDE? 🤔.. stop it man.. stop it abeg,. At least with me🙏

13. @Dante

Post never mentioned Saga is a fitness TRAINER

What kind of guy CALLS

You're welcome

1. Yes, thanks..

Auto correct most of the time..
      I see these errors after posting but just overlook them since the message was still delivered.

E no easy to come dey type comment to correct spelling error