Saturday, July 01, 2023

Big Brother Star Phyna Shares Angry Message

12 comments:

1. Razz. No class at all

2. Netizens leave her family alone. Gutter kids have no limit.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

3. Mumu girl, you forgot to add that most of your fans and ac didn't know Phyna until BBN brought you out. Nothing classy about her at all as a winner.

4. You guys should leave this girl the hell alone,we know she is razz, leave her razz for her,wetin, must everyone be class, have you guys ever imagine ,if everybody ws classy in this world, please leave and let's leave,ogun udu

1. We should 'live' to where na.

2. I agree. You either love people or let them be. Leave them. In all their flaws and mistakes and razz and failings and shortcomings - leave them. If you can't love them or pray for them, just leave them be... The only thing is that in celebrity culture, their blessing is also their curse, every PR good or bad adds to their purse.

5. Why are you editing someone's parents into obituary poster? How low people go. Lord have mercy!

6. I was rooting for Hermes.

This one can't comport herself in public. The funny thing is , she is not in her 20s, that is her football age. I am not a fan of Beauty. I can barely tolerate this one talk more of Beauty.

7. Even though, I don't dig this girl,people should cut her some slack .
    It's unfortunate that she has to deal with all these attacks as a celebrity that she is, as she doesn't have the emotional or mental capacity to deal. Feel for her though.

8. Every time I see her name it is related to some drama. I never hear about her projects or professional work in any capacity. She needs to rebrand if she expects to find success in entertainment