Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Phyna Calls Out 'Old Woman' In Big Brother Season 8 House

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Big Brother Star Phyna Calls Out 'Old Woman' In Big Brother Season 8 House

34 comments:

1. First of all venita isn't older than phyna! That she's honest about her real age doesn't make her old! Phyna you lied about your age, infact your real age is showing all over you!!
      Old Mama youngie...

1. As razz as fuck I tell you!!! Reason why big brother didn't choose her among this all Star 🌟 level. E pain am!!!

3. The young always delight in calling others old until they get old. No wonder some of them hate aging so much, when they see the wrinkled face staring back at them that they used to mock others for having, na madness reach them that they are old😱

1. Is phyna young! You call a 30 something year old woman young! Forget her football age! Phyna na old corn.

4. This is not about resting! VenBitter is a horrible insecure wench!!!

1. Was the wench necessary?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Phyna the Jezebel I see you here oooo

5. She's obviously just talking age because that "old" Venita with 2 kids will give any 18 year old a run for their money with that body. Ilebaye that is going home soonest is who everybody that didn't make it to the show feels a need to protect? Issokay. Is there any guy on that show that the girl has not yet propositioned? She is not naive or weak anything. It's her strategy that is weak. I agree Venita and Princess love the sound of their own voices though. Interesting show in general.

6. Replies
    1. An abortionist for that matter still talking? It's the guts for me.

7. Basket mouth will always leak

1. And do you really think you are young ehn phyna! This broken record can you please grow-up?

8. This lady again, support who you want to support in peace na.

1. This is exactly why men use and dump you phyna! You're so uncouth geez!

9. Phyna zukwanike zukwanike zukwanike

1. So miss abortionist actually thinks she is young? Lol

10. Venita old? In that house she is the most beautiful and has a body better than most of the supposedly young ones. People always complain bitterly when it comes to her but when others do the same they ignore. It’s a game please.

1. Venita is indeed the most beautiful in that house, even with 2 kids she's still very hot. Make phyna born 1 first let's see how she will look before calling another old.

2. That body was given by her doctor tho

11. Because Venita didn’t lie about her age like you did? If she had said her age is 27, no one would have doubted because she has the looks.

1. Don't mind phyna aka broken record... A 30 something yr old phyna is claiming 20s? I. Laugh in Swahili...

12. Phyna looks way older than Venita.

Have you seen Venita? After two kids? Her body firm, her face card 9/10.

1. Phyna is actually older than venita.... Na football age she dey claim! She's old ooooooo...!!!

13. Someone sey Ilebaye dey go house soon? When her set don dey wait for her nomination to strike with sympathy votes? E go shock ona when d Billie go leave b4 her. As for Phyna, do me I do u, God no go vex, Venita no let her name rest when she dey house, na revenge mission Phyna dey so. Make ona leave her abeg.

1. You lie! Illebaye will be the first to leave that house.

14. Old age is a blessing, almost everyone prays to grow old. Except you don't want to

15. She's even older than the person she's age shaming.

16. This phyna is not young anything...I remember the first time ebuka was introducing the contestants during her season and my friend who was with me said this phyna is an 'Aunty'

1. No be small Aunt lol😜😜😜😜

17. All these insult on her is sweeting me🀣🀣