Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Khloe Replies Troll Who Said Her Lifestyle Is Funded By Men

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Big Brother Star Khloe Replies Troll Who Said Her Lifestyle Is Funded By Men

8 comments:

1. Savage πŸ‘½!

Next time, he will mind the business that pays him.😎

2. Gbas gbos everywhere. Broken bottle don surplus for Amukpe junction anyhow🀣. If you call her a farm tool without evidence and she returns the favour to your mama, I don't expect you to be angry na. Side eyes @ "I own businesses" though. Businesses wey una no dey gree pay tax. The tax collector in Aso rock is coming for you all😏.

3. Stray bullet don hit the mama 😩😫

4. You don't have respond to all negative comments. Women nowadays are achievers. So if any man still have the archaic mentality of slut shaming women, he actually doesn't deserve any audience whatsoever. Such person have chosen to remain in the primitive cave, no force can bring him out. Only if he decides to. Engaging such is like forcing a horse to drink water. It's draining and totally unnecessary.

1. Exactly!!! Ignoring him would have been better

5. I hope it's not our triple c here that went trolling her.