Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 8 All Stars Edition

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Big Brother Naija Season 8 All Stars Edition

Today Sunday 23, 2023 is the day Big brother Naija season 8 all stars edition will begin.....
It is whisoered that Mercy Eke , Alex Unusual and possibly CeeC will be in the house but we will find that out when the housemates are called into Biggies house..
Who else do you want to see in the house? who dont you want to see?

In my opinion, season 7 brought the show to a comatose stage and season 8 with its all stars parade will definitely do a lot of repair....I am sure they will be told to bring in the highest level of drama into the house.....
My people Brace yourselves for serious ish.

46 comments:

1. To me o, l would say past winners should not be here again. Such a person is already a 🌟.
    The advantages and perks of being a winner will be a kind of advantage over the others.
    But what do I know. Multi choice: he who pays the piper dictates the tune.

1. They are checking those that have fans and traffic that will make people watch, it's a business and they probably made a loss as people didn't really watch the last one. Either way, I've never been interested.

2. I agree, past winners should not be there

3. They should bring many from see gobe, those guys were fire... Bisola(I doubt she'll want to come again) Bassey, Kemen, TTT, Efe, Soma, Miyoncy, Bally, Tboss, the guitar girl ( heard she sings gospel now) , PH small bodied girl but please, no Gifty oooo, I can't deal

4. Everyone should be free to participate, if they want to include past winners, it shouldn’t be at the beginning. They can bring in 2 or 3 of them midway the program.

5. Na u go tell them how to run their show? @16:38

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. I saw Miracle among the new housemates, hmm, if it's true, with his Pilot training, he will just enter and pack all the wins and disappear as usual

2. Not a fan

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

3. I'd love to see Tacha, Omashola, if possible frodd, Uriel, Kimoprah, kiddwaya... Maybe Nengi for her beauty

1. Is it the narcissistic Tacha that said something about not going on any reality TV show again except she's simply paid to be on it?
      I just laughed when she said so on Friday
      Overreaching Tacha!

2. Fidel no.
      All disqualified housemates are not going in except the rules and vision of the BIG BROTHER Franchise has changed;
      Erica
      Tacha
      Khloe
      Kbrule
      Beauty
      Kemen
      They can't be there,this is a race to rekindle the appreciation spirit of the viewing public,they better do it right.

4. If dem like make dem put Serena and Beyonce I still no go vote, but I go watch cos I get dstv and I dey subscribe.
    Make dem entertain me if dem fit.

5. We no wam see old winners ohhhh

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 July 2023 at 14:12

I will be rooting for Lambo, Alex and Laycon.

7. Na jobless people dey watch BBN.
    No responsible and working class person will be wasting their time and money on that show of sin. Misplaced priority.

1. Yes o allow us the jobless people to watch it in peace 😀

2. You will be shocked dear. I know a university lecturer that doesn't joke with BBN she was even a tacha fan.

3. Jobless people watch the show? Hahaha.
      Nne that's a thought out ideation of gurus with high intellectual capabilities,you only see skimpily dressed, beautiful and handsome guys battling the prize money win on your screen, you sure don't know the effort that goes in the making.

BIG BROTHER isn't just a Brand.
      It's a world my dear.

Good day lovelies.

4. I accept my joblessness with my full chest, Mr Jobful

5. Please o, how do I watch from US?

6. Anon, showmax, IG live

8. I still say it, it will be a foolish idea to bring in from the past housemates someone who won the show and prize in their own season when there are a whole lot of other housemates they could choose from other than the people who already won . I no kuku dey interested na dem sabi.

9. Mercy
    Liquor Rose
    Kim Opera
    Omah Shola
    Frodd
    That tall handsome beard light skinned guy for his cuteness
    Elozonam
    Erica
    Kid Waya
    Cross

1. Add Alex, Seyi Awolowo, Bassey, Soma, Miyonce, Dorathy, Mike, Pere, Tboss (not sure she'll be interested). If Alex will be there, I'll be rooting for her. I just like that girl. I'll be rooting for Seyi- the sugar daddy too if he is there.

2. Your no 6 must be Jeff.

Praying Eric and Vandora are in.
      Would make a great watch.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Yes Jeff. Thanks.
      @ anon, lovely list. I wish they'll make use of our list.

5. Oh Jeff, the hottest and finest and I dare say the most stylish BBN guy to ever grace our screen. He's a stunner.
      Please you people did not add Sir D, why?

6. 14:57 dear, came back to tell you that most people from our list made it. So happy.😊

10. 🥱🥱😴😴😪

11. I'm waiting.

I want to see Alex, Kiddwaya, Bisola (I don't think she's there).

1. I want to see Seyi and Tobi Bakre, Alex too, these ones knew how to entertain us proper.

2. Bisola is doing so well at the moment that I'll be surprised if she is there.

12. Kim Oprah black beauty

13. I'm indifferent, I think I've grown off the show but we'll see...it might be something this time around .

14. Am I the only one that wants to see Somadina from See Gobe?

1. Anon me too,I want to see Soma, guy is so talented. I pray he's amongst the HMs.

2. Me too, he was my favorite until he was thrown out so early

15. I’m too forgetful these days. Make I set alarm

16. They didn't make much money last year cos the selected housemates based on connect and not on merit. Over the years you will see a brother/sister, cousin, friend, relative or some kind of connection between a housemate and an already popular personality. meaning people were not selected on merit.

To keep that show 'Alice', housemates should be selected on merit and ability to bring premium drama to the house ..

17. I want to see all see gobe people except the winner,I want to see Tacha and ceecee under one roof,the fire go strong o,I don't want to see Gifty,she pretend and lies a lot,all winners should not be among them..... Josaria

1. Funny enough gifts would have loved to return if jot for her kids. She was the only one that said she is interested in coming back immediately her set was done