Na wah..... Creating drama to a point of insult!
Thursday, July 27, 2023
17 comments:
Why is Venita like this?
ReplyDeleteNeo is enough,I've said it.
DeleteRemove Venita and replace with Liquorose, Vandora or Bisola.
If only she knows why Ilebaye was in the house.
Drama ahead ahead.
Like Kiddwaya said she's a red meat for the Lions, "a low hanging fruit" anybody could pluck.
🕵️
Venita is so beautiful. She's the most beautiful female housemate this season i swear....
Deletesabi we say we need drama, toor na insult dem want use take create the drama.
ReplyDeleteWhat is venita trying to do? I wish Vee is in that house with her. She would seen her match.
ReplyDeleteThey really should have brought Vee
Deletei cant just stand Venita....when i saw her walk in that Sunday my moral dropped
ReplyDeleteMoral dropped ke? Is it that bad? Mbanu🥺
DeleteVenita is a bully. She's the first to cry fowl when others talk down on her.
ReplyDeleteBiggi please, we need Vee, Omashola and Kim in that house.
ReplyDeleteVee definitely will put Venita where she belongs. Irritant
Na Tboss I miss pass. Venita always acting weird. Very weird human
DeleteFan Emmanuel
Venita is feeling too big, Mercy is right.
ReplyDeleteThat's a very stupid thing to say. Trying to belittle Ilebaye. E go shock her when she leaves before Baye. Always in people's affair.
ReplyDeleteVenita be feeling what I don't know.
ReplyDeleteThat's an insult..
Na Illebaye wey dey keep her quiet na. You allow your fellow house mate talk down on you like that. Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteGosh! That is definitely not how things went nor what Venita said. Na wa for una ooo
ReplyDeleteI was thinking of renewing my DSTV subscription but the moment I heard “bitternita” is in that house, God forbid I watch her on my screen. Please VEE should get in and deal with her!