Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 - Queen Of Highlight Mercy Saved From Nomination Eviction, 1st HOH Emerges + Other Gists.

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 - Queen Of Highlight Mercy Saved From Nomination Eviction, 1st HOH Emerges + Other Gists.

Read and add what you watched to make this post juicier.....

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Mercy Eke, has earned herself immunity from this week’s nominations for possible eviction.

She won immunity after finding the first “black envelope” in the Black Envelope Challenge.
The challenge involved the housemates searching for the envelopes everywhere except the Head of House floor.The trio of Kiddwaya, Tolanibaj and Princess were disqualified from the search for flouting Biggie's rules. (from dailypost)

Housemate Adekunle emerged the first Head of House (HoH) in the ongoing Big Brother Naija All Stars reality TV show.
Biggie announced him as HoH after Monday’s arena games.
As Head of House, Adekunle is immune from eviction this week.
 Adekunle was one of the finalists in Big Brother Naija season 7.
He also got to select four BFFs (friends for the week) and he selected Cross, Seyi, Frodd and Soma. As a BFF, you’d have unrestricted access to the HoH lounge, bedroom and gym and may sleep there if you want. You can’t share anything with others, exceptt fellow BFFS. 
 (from dailypost)

Hosemates Cross and Pere were engrossed in a conversation in the kitchen, when Uriel came and grabbed Pere's b*tt from behind playfully.
Pere jokingly reprimanded her for touching his b*tt 'for free'. They shared a hug and Uriel told him that he looks like 'he'd be trouble'.

Cross waded in, telling Uriel that she should beware of Pere as he'd take her to places she didn't imagine if they get intimate.
Intrigued by the information, Uriel asked Pere if he is that good. She also said, "Are you serious? I'll be walking like a zombie?"

When Uriel was on stage with Ebuka before she entered Biggies house, she revealed that one of the things that brought her back to Biggie's house was to look out for a potential husband in the house.

Mercy while having a conversation with fellow housemates said she’s been bearing the name 'Lamborghini' for three years, but still doesn't own one.

33 comments:

1. Mercy Lambo carry's grace 😳😳

Adekunle stay on your lane and leave CeeC alone,so people that are not tall should hide themselves,be looking for CeeC trouble..

Nepa una go tire

1. The way Nigerians use words, they become stupid and irrelevant. They use them until the words sef tire. Pesin buy the last tomatoes for aboki hand e say na 'grace', pesin find envelope, e say na 'grace'. Its a freaking game, someone was supposed to find it na.🤦‍♀️

2. Please Venita stop making things about herself. She is really doing too much and wants to be in everyone's business.

About the Frodd and Seyi Ish, It was Seyi who saw the envelope first and was about it pick up before Frodd came and took the envelope. Seyi had to play the bigger person but when Biggie asked Frodd and Seyi who first saw the envelope, Seyi kept his cool and Frodd was explaining. Thank God Biggie saw the truth in it all and the 2 guys played it cool even though Frodd no suppose dey twist am but it's all fair and good na game.

Venita just jumped in like a frog when Frodd and Ike were discussing something different; infact about how Mercy was able to get the envelope that saved her from eviction nomination. Aunty with BritiAmeriZealand ascent just dey choo choo choo about Frodd and Seyi ish all because you want to know everything . Venita take it easy

3. Her British-urhoboish accent comes and goes and I'm like...🤦
      Just everywhere! Venita dey stress me abeg

Where are the Somagel shippers?🥱

4. Anon thank you for expressing my sentiments, this is why people need to invest in education.

5. Venita seems to jump in loud to uninvited conversations, she needs to tone it down. Soma is giving 'newbie' energy,I wish he could relax and enjoy the game. He doesn't need attachments either. I'm rooting for Adekunle to go far this season. Kidd is just being Kidd as usual-no stress. Illebaye is a natural flirt but she's cute for days. Her funny accent tho? Creche is still in her shell, and she's not getting enough screen time.Mercy came in with a truckload of confidence and a touch pride. Pere is scheming as usual and Whitemoney is laid back this time around. So far so good,they're giving us a good show.

6. Mercy actually carry grace. I love Adekunle new bad boy look, I enjoyed Venita dance yesterday

2. Mercy's attitude last night was wack!
    She should be calming down Abeg!
    Pere and Soma talk to am tire.

1. You say wack? When they lost their wager now and gets little food,you will still be the one to yab them for loosing..Mercy did right by calling him out!

2. Weti she do? People are waiting outside and adekunle was gisting inside. She came inside to call them, nobody dey answer her. She nor even shout the way I expect her to shout.
      I understand that people are seeing that she most likely will win so agendas are arising, but no! We no go gree!

3. See my people we no go gree.. Mercy all the way

4. @ Anonymous 09: 08
      @ Fidel... My point exactly is that she shouldn't have picked her bag and left when Adekunle was addressing them. Same thing you wanted? Or the timing is her problem? Is it worth it? Make we dey watch the show dey go fess, we fit still come back to this matter, she might be the next head of house and somebody will disrespect her, I want to see her reaction dassall. What do I even know sef 🤷

PS; I'm rooting for her

5. Wack indeed abegi Comoros for road.adekunle that like gossips pass wager that she want to safe her for losing is what you are talking about.infact I will support her last night action over and over again.no time to lay around and gossip in all star season period.

Guessmeey

3. I rooted so bad for Adekunle to emerge winner of the HOH after seeing his speed and was glad he won.

Soma, pls, I dey beg God on ur behalf, I really need you to stay as long as possible so u can at least win some cash and recognition.

This season is already enjoyable. I am not liking Venita at the moment. Cee C is basically in her shell. Seyi still talks and looks like a snake.

Wonder how Adekunle’s HOH regime will be. Will he be able to control his ‘seniors’?

I laughed tire yesterday during their HOH challenge. Those housemates were acting slow AF. The worst being Kiddwaya. That guy off me 😂

1. Soma when don dey follow Angel dey do love🤦
      To go house just dey hungry that boy abeg

2. Same here,I'm glad he won the HOH

4. Mercy don't worry, you're gonna buy one after winning this show. Insha Allah🤲

5. Mercy that babe has grace on her head. Congratulations to Adekunle for winning the first HOH in this season, guy was surprised when biggie mentioned his name as the new HOH.

Happy that my baby too won and she got immunity even thou no eviction this week but I am happy for her.

6. Please that HOH arena memory game. How many times did the housemates play it. I’m asking because I watched a clip where Kiddwaya played and danced and Big brother called his performance an immaculate one.
    Then later on, on my tv,I saw same Kiddwaya doing the task again and dancing again. Same thing with Uriel. I got confused. Abi no be them I watch for short clip on my phone. Abeg someone should clarify me. Thanks

1. My opinion is that, maybe the guys that they couldn’t get their time by their own errors were asked to redo it

2. Yes you are right. it started by 2pm with Kiddwaya and Uriel. Na Uriel scatter the first game, before Biggie did a reset and start the game all over again. Kiddwaya try oh, his dance game has improved 😉😉

7. Soma is too fine.
    Guys please keep him in the house. He and Adekunle sorta look alike but Soma is finner.

Adekunle picked correct guys as his Bff,dope choices. Frodd, Seyi, Cross and Soma. Oh I love this season, season of made big boys and girls. No hungry crass gutter person there exhibiting nuisance sad life traumas.
    Doyin is a hot small pin charger and Ilebaye is a cutie.
    Damn, who watched Uriel when she walked to the diary room? That girl is too sexy and pretty please. The way that ass was clapping and skin shining? Lord!😯
    Please who did Adekunle nominate last night?

8. Iyke is still very much bitter that mercy left him. Heard him discussing with angel that he wouldn’t mind nominating mercy every week, that her fans will eventually get tired of voting. Angel told him that mercy is a strong and mighty even win the show. Venita later went to advice him to be free and relate with mercy for his own sake, he objected and said he might even leave if he feels much uncomfortable. Let that guy not suffocate himself sha.

9. Mercy my winner!

1. Mercy our winner!!
      There! I've made the proper correction 🤭

10. Stella thanks for the update, shame to nepa.

11. I Stan and restan king ceec..
    I sure is winning this season, bcs she is the strongest housemate of this season..the real drama queen.. queen of content.cant love her less

1. Na so me and Oki go take beef for 3mths! Ceec ko! Win fire! Cece Winans ni
      Win when Mercy is there🥱

2. Apparently you stopped watching during her set abi?

12. I didn't like the game.A memory game would have been them guessing the position of the identical objects after taking the first peek and dancing.There was no point in looking all over for it within a stipulated time.That was what made it very difficult for the housemates to understand the game and biggie kept on explaining. It wasn't fun to watch at all..took forever too.

1. I Completely agree with you. Why peek when you’d have to open all of them

13. NEPA never gree me watch the show even for once