Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8- Interesting Convo On Men Between CeeC; Tolanibaj,Ike And Adekunle

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

BBNaija Season 8- Interesting Convo On Men Between CeeC; Tolanibaj,Ike And Adekunle

Big Brother Naija season 8, All Stars housemate CeeC, Tolanibaj, Ike and Adekunle had a very Interesting conversation concerning a woman telling a man she likes him....

CeeC said, “If I like a guy, I’ll walk up to you and tell you that I like you 100 per cent. And liking you doesn’t mean I’ll be chasing you up and down.”

Tolanibaj asked, “You’ll walk up to a guy and tell him you like him?”

And when she replied, “Yeah. Straight up,” Tolanibaj started singing: “Never will I… Never will I.”

CeeC said, “When you tell guys that you like them, they are gonna chase you. A guy will go for a girl that’s liking him more than the one he is not sure about.”

Ike corroborated: “Men prefer to go with a girl they know likes them than the fine ones that they like but will give them stress.”

CeeC added: “I have once told a guy that I like him, but then I saw that he is married and that was the end. If I like you, I’ll tell you. If men can tell women that they like them, why can’t women? I don’t give a f*ck about society standards.”

from dailypost

21 comments:

1. Cece and Alex don fight oo..babe will never change

2. I have done it twice in my lifetime and I will never ever do it again. Highest na to show you green light like traffic, if you don't get it, forget it. E go be ✌✌

1. Lol..
      The funny thing is what some of you feel is green is actually no light at all..

Una go maintain eye contact with the guy for 5 seconds and feel you have given enough green light..

Una go step up to am to ask Wetin be the time or compliment his shoe and feel that's enough green light..

If men are to be approaching every lady who doesn't the above no be madness be that?

Abeg God give people mouth to talk oh.. me I don't waste my strength assuming unless the green light bright die

2. I’ve seen green light with a bit of bold steps works . For eg I went out to a bar n this oyinbo man was sitting a few seats away from me. I did the slight eye contact thing. Occasionally looking In his direction. N it didn’t seem to be working until I decided to order the same drink he had just ordered. That’s called mirroring for those who are wondering n it works. Within a few minutes he used style to include Me In the discussion he was having with some other folks inching closer n by end of the night we exchanged numbers and planned date 1. He receealed fhat he had been watching me all night but was waiting for a perfect in and segue to move to me. So sometimes these men just need you to “drop a handkerchief”Giving signals with sense matters too, not the one that you’ll be making it super obvious n putting him on a pedestal

3. I almost choke in my cup of water when I saw it was culled from daily post, bcos e be like say, like me, Stella no go stress herself watch.

If we see, we watch but we won't stress ourselves to find am. Plenty issues odikwa arising.

Also for those bad mouth urging contestants who had low votes from their session to be voted out, u could be surprised that they pull tega&whatshisdadaname drama just to entertain una pass una faves o

4. It depends oh! Sometimes last year, I met a guy and showed him I liked him, as advised by a relationship coach. He was now doing me anyhow, after he knew. Only to hear that he was chasing the one that was not sending him. He was keeping me on side because he knew I liked him but he wanted the other one. I finally let him go. So with men, you can never tell. After this experience, I vowed to never show any man that I like him again. If e no fit chase, put effort- na sorry be that.

5. I quite agree with C-cee. Why die in silence when you can shoot your shot just like the man? I think some ladies sometimes shy away from boldly telling a man about their feelings, not necessarily because of the way the society will perceive it.

6. One of these celebrities & her husband were on d hot seat & surprisingly both of them confess that it was d lady that did d toasting. I don’t see anything wrong ,if u have d guts to do it. Besides, a lot of ladies do it ,but would pretend it wasn’t so . We’ve seen that on BBA/BBN happened severally. No big deal as long as it’s not someone’s husband.

1. And we all saw how it ended. It never ends well.

7. Lol.
    It depends on the guy in question.
    Most times a green light works as well.

8. Even if u said it, don't chase him, do as if he doesn't exist, he will come chasing u around like a goat on heat. Don't give in.
    Waka and if serious, pray about it.

9. When a babe tells a guy she likes him,the guy's head go dey swell and he might even see the babe as desperate and it hardly ends well.

1. Wetin bad if him head swell🙄
      Your head no dey swell when dem tell you say dem like you too..

And no, it doesn't mean she's desperate, just the same way sex on the first time of visiting doesn't define her negative too..

#MaturedMenReasoning

2. Dante his head go dey swell and he go dey treat the babe abyany sake of say na she profess love first.

3. That's like saying approaching a girl would make her treat the guy anyhow too following your logic..

Just say you no get mind to do am cos you dey fear rejection.. no dey find excuse wey no join🙄

10. CeeC is very right..
    "No green light no approach"
    If I'm not about 70percent sure you like me, I'm not risking coming over..
    Who has time to be chasing and getting turned down..
    Abegi

1. Pourquoi?

Quelle est ta raison ?

11. If you tell a man you like him and he begins behaving anyhow, move on. He never liked you in return. It's better than wasting time waiting for him to ask you out.

1. To me, telling him you like him isn't wise, just be very friendly to him, not suggestive or green light, make a conscious effort to smile, greet him and chat with him, he will now feel more confident to ask you out.
      This also helps you know his character, if you aren't okay with it, you can simply pull back and refuse when he asks.

There's no law anywhere or social dysfunction against being friendly. If it's an occasion, find an excuse to get his number, say you like his tailor or need some professional/business advise (if you chatted about work) and see where it goes from there, if it doesn't work, no hard feelings, just move on.

12. This one is for American men not pompous ego ridden Nigerian men.

The best thing for Nigerian men is reverse psychology. They like what don't like them and as soon as you start liking them, they self sabotage. Keep them on their toes. They swear they want peace but will go for troublesome baddie. Is it peace they like ot have fetish for BDSM?

Toland, remember how you chased Prince. That annoyed me and my homegirl. It was embarrassing to us because Prince can't get it.

But let's take a minute to appreciate the black handsome man...Soma
    Soma is fine. I don't know about IQ but il est beau.

1. Lol..

Big boy XO, this is capping mahn!
      All those reverse pshye na amotekun behaviour..
      Most of us, I'm talking about matured focused guys like me have no time for that rubbish, infact it would make me hate you and distance myself..
      For example, even here on this blog, na babes wey dey dey calm, matured and those wey dey show me love I dey vibe with.. if you carry amotekun behaviour near me, saying na reverse nonsense, you go collect🙄

Be honest and say what the ISH is- y'all just scared of rejection