Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 -Housemates Alex And CeeC Fight Dirty Over Wager Task

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 -Housemates Alex And CeeC Fight Dirty Over Wager Task

DOUBLE WAHALA!!!

Big Brother Naija stars Alex and CeeC who were not on talking terms before they met again in big brother season 8 house have started the expected drama and war of words,many will not be suprised at this turn of events, the only problem is that one would think they would be smart enough to avoid each other now and start the drama later......
The beautiful Ladies traded words on live TV over the wager task on Wednesday, July 26,2023.

On Tuesday July 25, 2023 Big Brother gave the housemates a task for a movie shoot and Alex was picked by other housemates to be the director.
Alex accused Ceec of not fully participating in the task, and Ceec fired back and accused Alex of not providing the materials needed to contribute to the task.
The two reortedly insulted each other none stop ,and calling each other names despite other housemates’ attempt to intervene. (dailypost)

Who watched the fight oh...

48 comments:

1. CeeCee - Toxicity At It's Finest!

1. Don't you think this might be scripted so as to make this whole show interesting and get people glued for drama(s)

2. I didn't watch but I pray this season exposes Alex.

This lady is a DEEPLY coded gaslighter!

I saw her clearly in 2018!

She knows Ceec must fight back, so she always uses her to hide her cunny self and buy likeness like she's cool.

How far Tobi? Mtschewww

Go Ceec!

3. What is how far Tobi? Did u marry the first person u had something with? 🙄🙄🙄.

Alex has been out here in our faces for years since big brother and we’ve seen nothing but her sweet self. Keep waiting for an imaginary toxic side of hers to show so u can feel better about ur CeeC

4. Like eh! Thank you Eka Joy. Its amazing people can't see this Ceec is struggling with NPD. She is the gaslighter and projects the toxicity on others. Alex called out three people yet its only Ceec that came to fight. Still hoarding one kain hatred for Alex. How can people be ok with someone people need to be walking on eggshells around? Abeg jor

5. Meanwhile nothing "gaslighting" about Alex. She is very direct, chooses to discuss things directly and lets bygones be bygones. So if she is calling out Ceec (which she has everyright to), then if Ceec has no beef, why not address issues directly like Uriel did and not get personal?

6. Madam that your child's name is Alex doesn't mean you should unreasonably be jumping upandan here. Rest abeg!

If you are anything like that girl, you better change! Not everyone falls for formalities of being a nice person.

Oh well you are even a bit that way. I have seen you pump so much energy here to recruit other blog visitors on your side against another. You keep pushing it with all your might. The person keeps using maturity to quench it.

Do it around a Ceec personality if you won't keep collecting. Mstchewww

7. Ceec is too toxic abeg. Wetin.

8. Those supporting Ceecs toxicity just want to destroy her. There is a deep rooted issue wrong , I'm not a medical personnel but this is obvious now. She needs help abeg

9. It seems its Narcissistic Personality Disorder she struggles with. Very classic traits tbh. Its good she mentioned she was seeing a psychologist but treatment takes a long time so not quite sure she needs to be on a show so soon. She should be healing if not She will probably have another meltdown soon and people will applaud the toxicity as entertainment

2. ceecee did not handle the situation well, she so quick to attack alex

3. Alex is really sick in the head for coming at CeeC like that

1. You are the one that is sick in the head! How can being a fan of someone make you start insulting someone else even if you want to support Ceec?

I've said this over and over, these people didnt squash their beef properly and so anything can trigger anyone of them. Alex was in her right to call THREE people out she felt could help the task better instead of criticising what she did unconstructively. People responded Ceec took it to another level and starting insulting. If these people were cool, a call out would not trigger Ceec. At least Uriel and Alex spoke and that was that.

Ok what of Ceec disrespecting Adekunle after after that show down? Shey adekunle is sick in the head too and he came for her too abi?

Cant understand how people applauds toxicity in the name of stanship. So why are we fighting against Tinubu then??.

2. Olodo if I reply you in a befitting manner now blog owner won't post ehen!

4. Nah this is sad. I already sensed that there was still tension between both. Why couldn't they squash this beef after 5 years tho?

5. On this one I support Ceec. This write up is not true. Ale chose two guys to work with even was others felt left out even venita was not happy about it and she told bigbrother. Ceec was on her own when Alex threw the first word.

1. This one watched via microwave.

2. Not microwave, hot plate.

3. Not hot plate but old carton of soap

4. 😂😂😂

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. ,🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Stella BVs will not kill us with laugh. Watching through carton , microwave and hot plate. Stella where did you select them from?

6. Five years later and these two made,grown and gorgeous beauties are still having bad blood? This is so downgrading. Big girls out grow nonsense.

7. When will this their beef come to an end? Holding grudges against each other after five good years. Not nice at all.

8. How can someone be bitter even after 5years, Ceec are you a winch? Tufia gi!

1. More like, or a mental something

9. How many years and still counting both of you are still dragging each other,una wan hate each other till una die Aaaaarh ogini

10. It is ok ceec darling..
    U over cometh them in 2018,they were two..
    Now is only alex..
    She nor reach..
    U were double wahala queen ,and now u are about to be all-star queen ..just calm down ok..u will be crown

11. Alex is not as innocent as she appears. She dey do pass herself. Why couldn't she avoid Ceec knowing that anything could happen between them. I would say she gaslighted CeeC. After all Cee
    She too wC wasn't the only person who was not contributing as the time. It was not as if CeeC had been given a part to memorize or a role to play.

1. CeeC wasn’t the only one she mentioned abeg

2. So she should be walking on egg shell because of her? Who she be? Alex mentioned 3 people's name, not only her. She should work on her inferiority complex portrayed as confidence. Confident people are classy not this bull crap

12. Big brother organizers intentionally selected these arch rivals, just for massive viewership & of course money , to get back all they lost in Tithans. Adekunle/Doyin, Ike/Mercy, CeeC/Alex, Whitemoney/Pere, Cross/Angel.Can u imagine?

13. Didn't watch .

Reading mode activated..

14. Paul Pogba should let my Ceec breathe ooo.☹️

1. Apple of bitterness 😂😂😂

2. I'm done with you 😭😭😭

15. See Taribo West calling somebody Paul Pogba🤣🤣🤣

1. 2:04 hahaha. You people will not kee somebody

2. 2:04 whaaaaat 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

16. Alex was talking about how people need to contribute to the work she did and not just criticize without coming up with a better suggestion.

She mentioned Uriel, Ceec and one other person's name (can't remember), I think it's Princess, that they didn't contribute to what's going on. Uriel explained herself while Ceec did the same but thibgs got heated between her and Alex then the name calling started. I think Ceec over reacted cos the fight wasn't necessary.

1. Thank you o Cynthia, you watched from a TV set not microwave or hotplate

17. Ceece not looking as pretty as before. Is it aging or weight? Can't place it. Meanwhile Uriel looks hot!!!

18. Chika(hello iya boys)27 July 2023 at 10:41

🤣🤣🤣🤣 people that watch from macro wave and hot plate...🤣🤣🤣