Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 - Housemate Ike Reveals He Introduces Co Stars To Rich Men +Names One

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 - Housemate Ike Reveals He Introduces Co Stars To Rich Men +Names One

In a conversation with housemates Pere, Seyi, and Whitemoney, Ike revealed that the 'job' that gave him the most money after he left Biggie's house during his season was when he introduced female housemates to rich men.

He said the rich men reached out to him to bring BBNaija female housemates to their parties where they're expected to 'work'. He also said that he has contacted Venita for such parties on numerous occasions and she has consistently accepted the invitations.

49 comments:

1. So much for a morally decadent and meaningless show
    It's safe to say that peeps go on there to announce themselves to the prospective patronisers of their products
    Smh!

2. I believe it is not in the context we are thinking. I know ike is a loose mouth but he won't be stupid to say such on live tv

1. Please tell us another context we're not thinking.. it's for business interview bah🙄🙄..

Some of you people ehn..
      Even when you see white you'll still be saying it might not be white

2. Did you watch it? Allow people that watched it air what they saw.. he said all of that period

3. Akpurian has spoken her mind and their way of thinking. Let her be.

4. Where are all the Bvs 🙄🙄castigating Nedu here?
      They will still come here to defend nonsense.mtcheeew
      That guy was right all along.

3. With this season we will get to know most of their secret life style.

4. 😁😁😁😁

As far back as 2015, I visited my gee in Enugu and went to see one (useless) politician Bros that was my 'friend' then, make I see whether him go show 'love' as I'll be leaving in 2 days time.. he sat in one coded part of the pool side of hotel with one of our famous female musician.. that one just dey smile like mumu as I sat with them briefly, I just pretended like I didn't know who she is, but she'll definitely know sha..

I only told my gee then..
    I no fit tell anyone sef make them no come arrest me like Eniola badmus as I no get proof😂😂

That was the night I cleared my doubts on our female'celebs'

1. Dante! You are doing well👌. Use style mention one of her songs na. Don't be stingy.

2. But you were there too for money, you were there for the politician to show some 'love'. Same thing you're accusing the lady for. See, men are attracted to money too. The Davidos, Otedolas, rich men are always surrounded by men. Many men. Hailing them, chanting their praise, waiting for anything to drop, 'for the boys'. I know it's really annoying when the men you're hailing decide to give the money to women🤭

3. 13.14

Lol.. calm down . He was actually owing me big for something I did for him, but as you can see, I called him useless bah? Cos he used my head and didn't return the favour for my sacrifice..
      Him just dey promise me jobs for different oil companies wey I no see lol..

Lol @Amy..

You want make dem come arrest me abi.. I know say you no like me😂😂 na one of our top female musicians sha

4. She was smiling just like you she may have come to get love and then leave.

5. Ok Dante, I haff calm down😁

5. Can we say sorry to Whitemoney & Nedu?

1. No. Their crime is generalisation. Let them mention names with proof or hold their peace. E be like make person call dem too kidnappers without proof. We no go believe the person as well. Even 90% is not everybody.

6. It just has to do with "appearance fees" as celebrities. I do not think he was referring to pimping those ladies.

1. I want to see it has appearance fee too but naija female celeb have been casted so many times.

2. Unto spirit wey dem be abi? Appearance fee kee u dia!

3. Lol @DogAlm
      I don't even get the excuses some are giving for something this obvious and public

4. @DogA: You dey paara o😂🤣. Abi your gen mechanic don use your fuel wash spark plug ni? Let Modakat brreeef!😏

5. But it's not hard to believe imo, a lot of these babies are jobless, where do you think they make money from?
      Ike is just a loud mouth, it's disgusting.

7. This one that seems to have mouth Diarrhoea

1. 😃😃😃 Jessi babe, keekwanu. How the little cutie?

2. Castle dear, we are growing like wildfire I swear. Thank you...

8. What kind of human being is this one? So u are proudly a pimp? Oya, come and take your award

1. He's not a P.I.M.P. ooooo. He is just an introducer. Na introduction fee he dey collect. With this info now, he will lose some customers and gain some too. Onu ugba🤣

2. He is a pimp, periodt! He dare not mention Mercy’s name cos that one feed am well with the proceeds and cut him loose when she realized he was just dead weight with nothing to offer! If he get diarrhea near her, he will get what’s coming! Maybe Venita no gree give am the agreed cut.

9. Well,well,well....secrets will be spilt this season,just watch and see.

10. This one will just open mouth waaah and spill rubbish 😏 proud pimp oya take ya flowers 🌷

11. So in other words, you're a pimp.

12. He is very stupid though. Why mention names. It seems he is trying to get back at her for something.

13. Small boy dey run him head. Macci run four forty o

14. Watch them insult him like he's told lie, but if it's one of their favorite or a female that says it, you go dey hear them nodding like Nkenu.😏

15. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 July 2023 at 11:59

If what he just said is true, that means Nedu was right on what he said about BBN female graduates.

16. I mean... Who didn't know this already?

17. These things happen, but it's not something you blab about.

1. Thank you very much. Na this blabbing make Nedu miss out on endorsement deal. Ike, continue announcing oh, tomorrow now, you'll start crying over lost opportunities.

Even ashewo/hook up girls that blab a lot lose their good quality clients, come remain you wey be "introducer", see you see SAPA, okwa i'mara ihe economy n'ako?

2. some of you are just irredeemable. Imagine, cautioning a grown u man from saying the truth. Immorality is now a thing to be proud of.

3. Anon 15.30, but this confession of his shows he is as guilty as the girls he pimped off nau, it's like cutting your nose off to spite your face abi how dem dey talk am.

18. The Ike na your mouth go send you back home laslas,be talking like licking tap. I saw a clip where he was busy badmouthing my Lambo and I really liked Angel's response to him. Even himself confirm say mercy carry grace. Stupid boy.

19. Na small pikin still dey worry you Ike

20. Is this something to be proud about? This guy needs to grow up.

21. He definitely has dysentery of the mouth.