Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 8 - Doyin Tella Ilebaye That Love Interest Neo I s Dating Co Star Beauty

Sunday, July 30, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 - Doyin Tella Ilebaye That Love Interest Neo I s Dating Co Star Beauty

12 comments:

1. Beauty dating Neo? I like her but this is unbelievable.

1. Dating Neo that seriously forgot his tongue down Uriel’s mouth the other day. Yeah ok. Use another script

2. Shebi Neo said Ilebaye walked up to him in the bathroom and kissed him 2x. That he, Neo, didn't want. Now, Ilebaye is saying it was she that did not want to date him. Hmmmm

3. I don't know what's special about this Neo guy though. Regardless, I doubt if Beauty will date him.

4. Neo and Beauty? Nah, not believable

5. Beauty is one of his highest PAYEE!!!

6. Doyin Doyin!!

7. Something wey one blog don cast tey tey, right from Hermes’ birthday party . If she fall ur hands, Neo & Groovy who better pass & she even tell Ebuka for reunion sey she really had feelings & was serious with Groovy , under two weeks?. Wetin dey there, e no better pass ‘alleged’ person husband?

1. It's the gbola. They say Neo, ike and Laycon get big gold out of all housemates

8. If Doyin says Neo and Beauty are dating,I believe her cause she's friends with Beauty so she knows.
    And what does Neo mean by can Ilebaye afford him,as per sugar boy or wetin.

9. Beauty never gets it right with men.
    I was so disappointed how she fought because of Groovy , so laughable.
    Na dem sabi joor

10. Honestly speaking i keep wondering what they saw in this Neo guy because he’s not all that in my eyes, God forgive me.