Monday, July 31, 2023

BBNaija Season 8 All Stars - Mercy Reveals The REAL REASON She Dumped EX Ike

OH MY GOD!!!...This is so disgusting!

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate Mercy Eke has claimed that she dumped her colleague and estranged lover, Ike Onyema, over his questionable toilet etiquette.

Mercy and Ike were love interests during the BBNaija 2019 edition tagged “Pepper Dem” until their relationship hit the rocks after the show.

In a chat with Angel and Venita on Sunday in the ongoing all-stars edition, Mercy claimed Ike was living with her after the “Pepper Dem” edition, but she couldn’t withstand his poor toilet hygiene and had to chase him out.
She said: “Ike doesn’t wipe his ass after pooping, he wears his pants with stains all over them. He doesn’t flush the toilet. That is why I chased him out of my house.

“Each time I come back from work, sh*t go full my toilet. There was a day we were going out, and I saw a stain. I had to ask, What is that?”

from dailypost

57 comments:

1. Cross da Boss broke the table patapata last night...
    @ big bumbum and big breast
    😂😂😂😂

1. I agree with him. He said it at it is!! No sugarcoating

2. Please what did he say?

3. He is right though but the mode of delivery is somehow.

4. 10:12, in his response to Ebuka's question, he said ladies (HMs) make it in the real world than men because they have br*ast and b*mb*m. Na lie?

2. I have heard of these and I am perplexed 😕. Like do you how shit can be malodorous? Then you out on your boxers on top of it! No wonder body odor is so prevalent in some folks.

3. I’m finding it really hard to believe this. You mean there are people who actually live like this? God forbid 🤮🤮🤮🤮

Sluttychic.

1. I can actually relate to that, no lies.
      I was with someone who was like that, all clean and flashy for the world. The moment you enter him in toto you'd see more than your eyes can carry.
      First time I visited, toilet with filled with unflushed pee and splashes of dried faeces.
      The day he visited, he messed up my visitor's toilet and left it that way(thank God I checked after he left). I snapped and sent it to him and enquired what his intention was leaving my toilet that way, omo guy man's ego seemed to be bruised by that and he lashed out on me. I tried to help him but he was long gone into dirt and I had to give him space.
      Some of them change but most hardly do.

4. Believe this at your own peril....

5. Ewww! Dirty guy. What was he trying to do in the HMs coins locker? Steal their coins or what?

1. Obviously...
      EBUKA warned people last night too, telling them that Ike is back, they should be careful.

2. Ike opened Adekuku locker and found only stones he murmured "bad boy"

6. You don't say, if I haven't experienced it firsthand. Some men are just so lazy with their personal hygiene. Mine was my former boss, you know all this one man business where you are both cleaner messenger and admin exec. This man will do number 2 and expect me to flush it, like oga just pull the handle, he will pack tissue on top it and, ha. At a point I had to politely tell him, this man was so shocked that he went home and told his wife, because to him it was strange. His wife came to the office and was according to her advising me on how to take care of a man. She told me and proudly too that the day she had her second, she still woke up to wash his car that morning. The shock on my face said it all, I resigned afterward
    I bet Like was raised thus

1. 😮😮😮 what did I just read???

2. That woman is such an enabler! 🤮
      What a disgusting man!!! 🤮 🤮🤮🤮
      I can’t even begin to imagine the trauma of flushing a grown man’s 💩 on a daily… I feel like having a talk with the man and his wife, I have so many questions 🤮🤮🤮

7. Ewww. How can someone be comfy with this kind of irritating habit? Na wa!

The dragging that will happen after this show hennn! I dey wait.

8. Let's not forget that she said this after Ike body-shamed her.

9. He was thinking only him can reveal secrets ba? What a terrible habit, Tueh!

10. Eweleke🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    What's wrong with some people self? How can u be staying in a free house, eating freebies but find it difficult to keep the place clean? I can't stand dirty people in general. Whether mouth odour, armpit oozing,body odour,or appearing unkept with dirty clothes on you can never be my friend cikenna.

11. Very disgusting to read. Why will a grown man not clean up himself after using the toilet? O ga oo.

12. I can't stand that shit too!

13. Mothers biko both Male and female children need home training. Don't say he is a boy. Imagine this rubbish 😔

14. Lazy men!!! To even clean up after themselves seems like a herculean task. Eeeeeeeeew

15. Many Nigerian men are on this table…Igbo men feel that because they are providers, they deserve to leave their stinking shit in the toilet, as the king of the house….Yoruba and Hausa men are natural pigs..those ones don’t even clean their bums..
    Honestly, a grown adult’s shit can make me dislike the person… it is totally understandable with children and babies, but not full grown adult.. why are people not conscious of such.. it’s absolutely disgusting

1. Please don't generalise every tribe, my brothers and my hubby are not like that haba!

2. So Ike na Yoruba man abi Hausa man. Some of you are too tribalistic to the core. By the way I'm an Igbo girl but every tribe has both good and bad people.

3. Lucy is it that you lack a sense of comprehension or you can't read?
      She clearly mentioned the 3 tribes there but no...agenda must agend.

16. Wahala be like wetin again abeg?

17. Oh God what did I just read this morning 🤮🤮.

18. I am just thinking, does it mean that Ike did the same thing when he was in the BBN house, or he pretended all through, or how come it started happening when he got to her house. If this is true, it’s a big shame on him!

1. My questions exactly. If he was doing it in the house the housemates would have noticed. This Mercy story no clear.

2. @ Aboki, I believe Mercy 100%
      People can pretend when they are with other people but once they are comfortable with you they will let their guard down.

Something similar happened to me when I accommodated my male friend for just 2 days, he came in from another state for a job interview.
      If you meet him outside you will never believe he has poor hygiene.
      Very dirty guy he will stain the whole toilet with his poo and still forget to flush.
      He has been banned from my house.

3. How do someone forget to flush their poo bikonu? Tufiakwa.

19. Mhen! Mercy you tried o cos what is this?

Neesolah

20. I don’t believe this. Mercy is lying she is pained that Ike called her ass Fake! She just wants to retaliate 😂

1. Everything is fair in love and war tho I believe her cos I've experienced it.
      The guy was all clean for the public eyes but if you visit him, you'd never collect any edible thing from him ever again. Guy was a pig a 2 legs.

21. Replies
    1. Your ability to comprehend and reason needs to be studied. Well done! 👏🏼

2. Anon what is there not to comprehend? I know what I am saying..if it ceec that revealed this kind of secret about her ex..many people will come here to call her names..but it ok bcs is mercy that said it..

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Then why did you remove your comment?

22. Very disgusting. Me that will still wash the area after wiping with tissue.

23. The IDAN herself.
    When she's mute they howl.
    She gets hyper, they are triggered.
    And when she gets raged, they grouse.
    They never see anything.

24. Bad habit and very disgusting 😔 😕