Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Native Doctor Kidnapped

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Anambra State Native Doctor Kidnapped

Kidnapper Kidnap native Doctor and dem no fear?

A popular native doctor in Anambra State and an indigene of Oba in the Idemili North Local Government Area of the state, Chinedu Nwangwu, popularly called “Akwa Okuko Tiwaraki” was on Sunday kidnapped by some yet-to-be-identified assailants. The state police spokesperson, Tochukwu Ikenga who confirmed this on Monday, said an investigation is ongoing.

from dailypost

30 comments:

1. How those kidnappers manage kidnap "Akwa Okuko Tiwaraki”? Nnaa nawaa oo!

2. Lol
    I basically can't deal
    Ungun known men abi unknown gun men be doing the most
    Why didn't he disappear like others do in Nollywood movies?

1. as in eeeehhhnnn. power jam power, the greater charmer succeed

2. The same reason why pastors and imams get kidnapped and murdered.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. He's a native doctor and a great philanthropist. He's a giver and the people are so much in love with him especially those benefiting from his kind gestures both in cash and infrastructural development.

The only thing I frown about him is him being proud by displaying so much wealth on social media. I guess he brought the notice on him by those who kidnapped him.

He will be released and freed. They only want their own share.

1. I keep telling people there is nothing like jazz..it is an illusion. If akwa ọkụkọ is truly jazzed up, by now those kidnappers should have been mad roaming the streets.

2. TJ, I feel is a deal gone wrong.
      Maybe he did a charm for yahoo boys and it didn't work out as planned and they came for him or drug related issue .
      Just Maybe.

3. Known sources say the guy is a big time drug baron. just using that his jazz something to cover.

5. The extent of things people do for money

6. Wahala be like native doctor wey no get juju to disappear🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. This is real definition of tragic comedy.
    You do protection charm(odeshi) for people, but you are using armed security men and the worst is that he couldn't give his security guards the odeshi.
    May the souls of the dead RIP.

This will show his gullible clients that their celebrity native doctor is fake.
    God save him and I hope he repents.

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 July 2023 at 12:46

For those laughing and mocking him, pastors and Bishops had been kidnapped in this same Nigeria, nobody mocked or laughed at them, a top apostle was attacked few months ago and some of his aides were killed, we should learn to let people chose their religion, everyone will not be in the same religion with you or have the same belief with you, I am a Christian but I will never judge anyone who chose another religion, pls nobody should come for me or my innocent comment Biko.

1. TASTE, nobody is mocking anybody.
      He did a video, telling people to have an ikenga(literally meaning that people should jazz up) so that when someone shoot you a gun, the bullet won't penetrate and you will collect the gun from them.

That video alone can convince some gullible people to meet him for the charm against bullet.

So, if he can't jazz himself up, let him stop deceiving people that he can give them protection charm.

Just the way some pastors and imam are deceiving their gullible followers.

I'm neither a Christian nor a traditionalist. I don't believe in anything called religion.
      All I do is pray to God and face reality with my head.

2. The Lord's chosen church have this bullet proof vest the members buy and wear but the GO moves with real bullet proof vehicles and well armed security.

3. Fantastic comment, Taste

9. I taught that said he prepares jazz for people..how come he did not disappear when they came to kidnap him..All power belongs To only the one and true God..

10. It’s saddening how some people are finding this story to be a funny one. 2 people died and one kidnapped! People are no longer safe irrespective of which god the person worships. Christians were killed in owo and ozubulu, Moslems were killed while praying in their mosque. I am a mum and, I can’t imagine seeing someone hurting any of children without me trying to protect that child. Which brings me to the question; do god really exist? Is he really omniscient and omnipotent? Why can’t he kill the devil so that his children will no longer suffer?
    I strongly believe that people worship one thing or the other because it gives them therapy( hope or faith-whichever one)

11. Why didn't he use his ode-shi powers to disappear..after every thing they say he does..God you are the only powerful one..

12. The hunter has become the huntered.

13. Watched the video of follow up incidence from the hotel he was taken. Na wa! The jazz man couldn't protect himself and his guards Odiegwuooo

And to think that I got a friend request on Fb from the Akwa Okuko nearly made me delete my fb account like from where this one take know me oo. I quickly deleted and blocked him.
    God Abeg !!

1. How many of your pastors can go about without hiding in bullet proof cars and amongst heavily armed men? How many of them have been slaughtered by these terrorists? If you have nothing humane to say about the deaths and kidnapping, you can also remain silent.

14. Man pass man, Jazz pass jazz ooo, first bank, na him be number one.

15. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 he could not save himself?
    Otumuokpor in the mud.😁

16. Those people that was killed in the process, dem don use them as ritual o.