Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra State Native Doc Reveals He Was Kidnapped Because Of Sit At Home Brouhaha

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Anambra State Native Doc Reveals He Was Kidnapped Because Of Sit At Home Brouhaha

Famous Anambra State-born native doctor, Chidozie Nwangwu AKA Akwa okuko tiwara aki, who was kidnapped last Sunday and released early Saturday morning, revealed what happened and why he was kidnapped...

He said, “Let me tell you all what happened while I was in the kidnappers’ den, I listened to the radio and saw how people were speaking all kinds of rubbish, so I decided to set the record straight.
“What really happened was that I was there (at home) that day, at around 11:30, when someone named Okey Japan called me and said they were at my hotel, and that they were spending money, and had spent close to N300,000, and that they would have wanted me to be around.

“I obliged them and drove to the hotel all by myself, in my new car. No one came with me. I was there, and not up to 30 minutes, gunshot rented the air. People started running helter-skelter. I now went out to see what was happening, and the people started shooting at me.

“They killed two of my security men. I don’t want to reveal much now, but I know that only two things can only save a man. If your charms do not save you, your money will save you.
“Anyone who has charms should have money. So the people took me into their car. If I wanted to run away, I would have run away, but I have seen those that were shot and I said if I leave, they will kill many people. A lot of people were lying down, and if I wanted to leave, they would have killed many.
“The story too would have been that the whole thing started when I came in, meaning that I was the one who brought in kidnappers. I decided to follow them to show that my hands were clean. What I did was to save many souls. If you think they took me because I ate people’s money, let me tell you I did not. If I eat your money, come to me I will give you money because I have money.

"People may be rejoicing that it happened to me but let me tell you, if the death that killed the rich, encounters the poor, it will crush him.
"This whole thing is related to this sit-at-home people, and they mentioned names of more people they will take, but it’s not something I can say now. They killed many in front of me. They killed up to 20 people before me. I did not take anyone’s money, they just came to kidnap and their target is people who have money. They wanted to kidnap as many as 50 people from my hotel that day, but I rather followed them.

Many had alleged that his kidnap had to do with many of his patrons who were disappointed that his money-making ritual did not work for them, thereby seeking a way to get at him and get back their money.

From Daily Post

15 comments:

1. Lol, tales of a powerless native doctor. 🀣 πŸ˜‚

1. This na social media native doctor.

2. The fact that he came back alive makes him more powerful than many pastors and imams who did not. Be humane.

2. Native doctor that can be kidnapped. What happens to using his power to make them blind immediately or disappear.

1. No body is above kidnap. Even religious leader are also being kidnapped on the daily. The problem with Akwa is that, he brags a whole lot and shows off thereby attracting eyes on him but then, I think it's his business strategies. I will never seek wealth anywhere if it's not genuine hardwork and hustling.

2. The same thing that happened to pastors and imams who were not only kidnapped but died there. Be humane.

3. It takes a little challenge to expose charlatans

4. Why didn't he disappear at the sight of danger?

1. How many pastors, imams and priests have shouted fire in kidnappers den and escaped?

5. Hmmmm... make I no talk wetin dey my mind 😬

6. God always finds a way crack Nigerians up in our self made difficult times: governor stuck in water, professors of vast knowledge losing to English, Fraud ridden institutes and persons (supporters included) judging a child who started forged a result, now the self acclaimed messenger of the gods who people contact for protection charms and disappearing armlets was kidnapped by mere humans without morals only for him to bail himself ... Now he is humbled. You sure say Nigeria no be where God tell Abraham leave this land...

7. With Nigerians there's no dull moment. I read a comment on fb were someone said his gods were nacking when they kidnapped him.

8. Oga sharap there, fake native doctor, even this your dada na fake. You can't catch a real native doctor just like one okhokhor. Go and learn how to vanish frm high chief **ohon in Benin.

9. Nobody is mocking him. He is the one that bragged that if person want shoot him, he go slap am collect gun. After MMM cleaned out our people, there is nobody who can't. If gullibility were a person, it will be a Nigerian.