Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Elendu Shares Birth Certificate To Shut Down Age Controversy

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Actress Uche Elendu Shares Birth Certificate To Shut Down Age Controversy

Actress Uche Elendu shared her birthday certificate to shut down rumour that she is almost 100 years old and not 40years that she celebrated recently...

I reached out to Actress Uche Eelendu and told her that she had to clarify her age with which she was dragged with as it may affect her brand..I waved my Journalistic charm over her and she agreed to share but first wanted to speak with her family.
After she did, she got back to me and agreed to share it.

The certificate of declaration of Birth which was done on August 29,1984 shows the actress Uchechi Elendu was born on July14, 1983 and a fee of N10 was paid for it....

Please give credit to Stella Dimoko Korkus if you are a Blogger and pick this up because I am posting it first ....LOL

52 comments:

1. This one na ogbonge proof.

1. If it's true, then she has the experience of a 60 years old woman. Uche was a mess in IMSU, lesbianism, cultism and sleeping with married not knowing most of us were even older? These actresses are something else, not my place to judge but humans should know that when you are a public figure, your life will definitely be scrutinise and people who grew up, lived with you or next to you still very much alive.

2. She is even 39 years old, she was not one year in 1983, she turned one year old in 1984.

3. Anon 16;35, she's 40 because she was born in 1983, the cert was issued in 1984.

4. @16:28 keep talking about her past. The woman has moved on. Not everyone has it smooth in life. Stop using people's past against them.

5. Anon 16: 28, you have a very wicked heart. From this day henceforth, choose to see the good in others,focus on other people's good parts while you use same energy to draw attention to YOUR OWN bad part. If one has not finished working on changing their bad parts, how do you have the time to focus so much on other people's own?

2. Una dey mind Angela?very razz girl

Tutu

3. My Big Stellz..
    My one and only ๐Ÿค—❤️

Abeg dey help us reach out to them as e dey hot oh, they need to clarify things so it won't affect their brands ๐Ÿ˜‰.. I might want to use her for an endorsement when I hammer, but you know, I might have a change of mind if this age clarification wasn't done ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

4. The thing is,, she doesn't even look 50. Angela made that up. She is going about saying that this particular lady and mother hen shared her pictures while she was sick and in bed. Dear LORD, please, keep bitter people far from me.. I like Angela, but she one bitter soul lately. Jesus please fix her up

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

5. This is a recent certificate biko! Any LG in Nigeria can issue it and backdate it. I'm not saying Angela was right or Uche is lying buy please.. this certificate no follow. No 1984 certificate will be this neat and crisp.

1. Mine is very neat as well. It’s never been folded and was kept in a file from birth till now.

2. Yes with 500 or 1k you can get it, not saying she is lying but the hospital issued one is more believable

3. That is an old birth cert. What else do you need? I can tell you how to find out if you care so much about someone's age. What does this age of a thing do for you guys though? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰

4. Mine that was issued in 1969 is still exactly like this.
      Very neat. This same format.
      So, I believe her 100%.

5. Exactly, those people on local government have different templates depending on the year you were born.
      If you dey find the 1970s template right now, dem go run am, easy peasy.
      Not saying Angela is not lying, but just saying this is no solid proof in reality.
      Na them sabi.

6. But iPhone camera can make it clean na

7. I use 1000k to get this type of certificate and yet the date was backdated to suit the work I applied for. The fess written on it 10 naira. So Uche forget story you are not up to 50 and you don pass 40 biko

8. My father wrote WAEC in 1971, if I show you his certificate ehn....

By the way, he died in 1992.

I still have his ID

9. Uche elendu went to FGGC Owerri. Year 2000 set.... Green House. She's actually 40

10. So when I was in Form 2 . Uche was in Form 6.

6. Can't belive Anita's huby and Uche are answering Angela the mad woman? Person wey drugs and juju don wreck and damage finish? Una gaz be jobless to get her time. Angela the well known wrecked druggie and jujuist? I repeat, una get time.

1. I noticed how masculine and incoherent she was during that podcast.

7. Stella after you na you.
    Your journalism is top notch. You inspire me alot

8. Weldone Stella Jewelchi
    Good job ๐Ÿ‘Œ

9. This is correct. She was my classmate in primary school in Apapa. Same LG and thats the age of our age group this year - 39 40,41.

1. More like this, I'm inclined to believe this more than the birth cert.

2. Exactly Dainty. For Naija where they can fake everything, jamb, waec, degrees, na birth certificate go dey different?

10. Hmm. Stella, this birth certificate looks too new to be from 1984 o. I'm a few years younger than her and I know how the paper was like back then because I have my birth certificate

1. Person don bring birth certificate, una go still find fault inside am.
      Which one is birth certificate looks new? Na wa for some of una oo

2. Doubting Thomas, mine that was issued in 1969 is still very neat o.

11. Well done Stella Ma'am but Uche is lying,1983/84 paper won't be white like this nau,it is brown paper but she doesn't even need to prove anything to anyone much less Angela that is dragging her

1. Is it the same paper we are looking at? Ho does it look new in your eyes.?

2. That is my problem with them. You could have celebrated your birthday without adding the fake age. If you must tell us your age kindly be honest.

Fan Emmanuel

3. Everyone ain't as rough and dirty as you dear.

4. Lol @Anon1751
      I don't get what she's on about

12. If you like cut off your head. Haters and bitter people will still not be satisfied. Just do you. Those that love you will love you and those that hate you will still hate you.

13. They don’t give this kind of birth certificate during her time and my time oo any body that’s above 30 does not have this kind of birth certificate. I don’t even want to talk about how fresh the certificate look. Aunty Uche fear God na

Fan Emmanuel

1. The paper is white instead of brown. Not talking about the freshness oh. Even my IMT school fees receipt of 2007 is not white. She might be saying her real age but that cert doesn't look real.

14. You right fan Emmanuel,uche just shot herself in the foot,and sharing her birth cert goes a long way to proof she's lying about her age,no 1983 birth cert will look like these๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

Amazon b

1. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars18 July 2023 at 20:53

How do you know? Where you in all the hospitals to know what kind of birt cert was given??
      Haba!

15. Na wa o! Now I know most people commenting here are haters...

I don't like uche but she's actually 40.

Uche was a bully in federal government girls college Owerri.

Very wicked. But hey! She's 40years.

I don't know why she even showed her birth certificate.

1. Yes she was a bully and very wicked who didn't know uche in green house . My chocos how una day.

16. Oluwole Certificate ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜’

17. I don't think she needs to clear the air on anything at all. It doesn't matter if they think she's 2,000 years old. People must always speculate

18. Why did she cancel her English name.the name looks like Nigeria,is Uchechi English name Nigeria?.......... Josaria

19. Uche was 3years my senior in secondary school.
    I'm 36years this year, so 40years for her sounds right.
    Y'all should let her breeve!
    Ps: my birth cert looks crisp like this not everyone manhandles theirs.

20. I believe her, I was born in Lagos 41 years ago, my birth certificate looks exactly like this with same name Oladejo Akanni as registrar for births.