Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Explains Why She Tweeted She Is 'Confused And Tired'

Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Actress Toyin Abraham Explains Why She Tweeted She Is 'Confused And Tired'

Nollywood Yoruba actress and movie producer Toyin Abraham tweeted that she was confused and tired and tweeted again why she made the tweet after she was misunderstood....

37 comments:

1. We don notice you!

1. Lmao

Me I’m more worried about the movie she’s about to produce .

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Make una tell her not to join us for her confusion and tiredness oo by releasing any movie. Pls and pls we beg her ooo. We are already FONCUSED and tired a lot these days. Make she no add more.

2. The economy is biting them but shame will not let them admit.

Sluttychic.

1. Gbamsolutely! If you see the number of them that liked and applauded that Edo protest on some FB pages ehn? You go know say hunger no be anybody mate. Toyin is on a Shalaye-a-thon for the next 4 years. E be like she no dey even add 'Asiwaju baby' for her name again. Baby food don cost😒

2. @Amebonawork
      ,your last line tho'🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@baby food don cost. Why are you guys like this nah😂😂😂😂

3. Madam talk that the trash you always produce and call it movie is no longer selling.
    No peace for the wicked.

4. Say your truth oooo, well ❤️‍🩹 thank God, you are good 👍.

5. Sha don’t produce what will make you think your political choice is what is making your movie not to sell or that someone or something is after you.
    Pay a good script writer, let’s know if you’re truly world best or world worst movie producer.

6. She look so different in this outfit 😲

7. You go explain tire. You never start. Lie to everyone but you know you can't lie to yourself.

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 July 2023 at 11:56

She don buy hip?

1. You sef see am ba? I con say abi na my phone dey enlarge her coast ni? If na so, e fit her sha as long as she dey wear wetin cover legs. Na BBL chop the campaign money be dat. The title of her new movie go be something like: "BBL- The Asiwaju Baby." Make we wait for premiere sha. She go soon release the watery something for cinema for her trekking titans to go drink and hype.

2. Me sef don dey evaluate the shape since yesterday,come find out say na the new silicon hips wey bob risky wear,come say he do BBL
      Very natural looking wearable hip/yansh collabo.
      Make somebody help me ask her where she buy am mbok

9. Madam, abeg no cook anything for us again oooo. All the movie-a-thon wey you dey do since no dey make sense abeg. E doooo! Let the poor man breefth!

10. Cooking gini🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. When I know say this babe na queen of lamba na when she say her Asiwaju daddy discuss him plans for Nigeria with her. Hian! Wetin even Shettima and dem Akpabio no know, mama Ire don code everything straight. Beyonce alakada hands for Toyin and her titans o🙌.

1. My madam, nawa for you o 😂😂😂😂

2. 😂🤣😂🤣

3. Okay!
      Allow me to LOL 😆 🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you go fear fear Na 😂

5. You have opted to spend the next four years in frustration. Your choice.

12. I'm glad you are better, Toyin. Take time out to rest and smell the roses. It's a challenging time for creatives and entrepreneurs but it also means potentially bigger gains and bigger investments due to the flat rates. God will crown your efforts with success.

We bought diesel at 900 at some point before the international price reduced. I don't know why Nigerians are now pretending nott to know how deregulation works.

13. Husband dey wear wig, wife dey wear hip and thigh pad. Odiegwu couple.