Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Patrick Plots Return To Nollywood After Marital Time Out And Husbands Death

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Actress Susan Patrick Plots Return To Nollywood After Marital Time Out And Husbands Death

Seasoned Veteran Actress Susan Patrick who shot to fame for her lead role in movie Sakobi is back on the block after marital time out and the shocking loss of husband...

Susan who has a new Instagram handle @officialsusanpatrick is back on the social media after she took out time to mourn the shocking loss of her husband who passed on after battling Leukamia in the US.
When SDK Blog contacted her , she said
''It wasn't an easy time for the past years
It's a very sad and long story
After my husband died life wasn't that interesting again. Because I lost the best man,But I thank God for the children God used him to bless me with
My last sister kept encouraging me to return to entertainment. Even my colleagues Stella Damasus and Shan George have been enouraging .....''

You can check out Susan in the following movies

-Ruff girls,
-Bad marriage,
-Executive billionaire,
-Blind love.
-After the promise.
-Sakobi 1999,
-My sister child.
-Christian marriage 2002
-Women in love
-Between Love,
-Put It On Me,
-Total Control,
-Disciples Of Death,
-At Loose Ends,
-After Promise,
-Agony,
-Behind Me,
-Eclipse Of Love,
-Gentle Solution,
-Love Is Blind,
-Married To A Witch,
-My Gift Of Love,
-Tears In Heaven,
-The Bet,
-The Broken Plate,
-The Messiah ,
-Wind Of Fate,
-Deadly Desire,
.....Etc

31 comments:

1. Awwwww sweet sweet Susan. How I loved her, still do.
    May God strengthen her and provide all she needs to jump through the hurdles of widowhood.
    I go follow her and watch any new movie/ skit she features in.πŸ₯°

1. Then I heard she was second abi third wife, welcome back Suzzy!!

2. Gentle soulQ.s

3. She allegedly stole the man from the wife after they went to shoot a movie in the couple’s house and ensured she married him. This led to the breakup of the couple’s marriage.
      A lot of them have begged to use my house for shooting these past years but I no gree.
      Wicked bunch!
      You won’t even believe it’s the same man you married when the madness starts.
      I wonder why some men get so star struck.

2. It's always difficult to cope with life after losing someone who is very dear to your heart.

3. It is well with you beautiful Susan 😍

4. Welcome back Susan. You were one of my favourite actress back then. May God continue to bless and uphold you.

5. Beautiful Susan, sorry about the loss of her husband. She is very welcome back to Nollywood.

6. She is still beautiful, may God strengthen her.

7. Awww πŸ₯° welcome back lovely Sussy and sorry for your loss,may God continue to strengthen and uphold you and your children

8. Welcome back beautiful susan, one of my favorite back then.

9. Beautiful woman πŸ’• welcome back,you were missed.

10. Susan Patrick is an household name during the time she was active in acting. So sorry for your loss, I still love and would love to see her in movies. Welcome back Susan.

11. Welcome back Susan.
    My tv screen is waiting for you.

It’s time to come out and shine.
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

12. Na she bin marry policeman?

13. My best, last year I searched online for Susan Patrick but I couldn't get hold on her recent activities. I knew she must be on a low key. Welcome back babies, I wish you more success.

14. Oh wow. I can't wait to watch her on my screen again. Such a fine actress..
    May God grant her husband eternal peace..
    When I was the post and name,For a moment, I thought it was Susan Peters.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

15. Replies
    1. Guess you are Gen z

2. You are probably in your twenties, she was among the top actresses back in the 90's for many years till she got married

16. I like her. Loved watching her in movies. It's well with you, Susan.

17. I loved this woman back then eeeee, very good in what she does then.

18. Sorry for your loss Susan and welcome back

19. She was so good back then. πŸ’― Percent delivery of her roles.
    May God strengthen her and make all things well with her. Sussy babe.

20. I miss the good old days.
    Bv tenth

21. Oh, she was one of the best we had then,so sad about her husband passing

22. Welcome back. So sorry about your loss.

23. Good to see your face again Susan. Rip to your hubby.

24. Sorry for d loss, may his Rest In Peace. U are highly welcome back.