Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Announces She Was Elected Social Sec.Senators Wives Of Nigeria

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels Announces She Was Elected Social Sec.Senators Wives Of Nigeria

At the first inaugural meeting of the 10th Senator’s wives association of Nigeria. Hosted by Mrs Ekaette Akpabio the wife of the senate president of Nigeria, actress Regina Daniels was elected the social secretary of the Association...

She posted the News on Instagram and say the the meeting was about the growth of Nigeria and ways they could help their senators/husbands and the First Lady of Nigeria serve Nigerians better.

Hmmm this life no balance at all... After all the cursings and trolling, she don reach villa side and mixing with the high and mighty and the cursers are now licking her feet on her page....
If the Hubby goes for governor post tomoorow and wins, Regina go become first lady like this....Eweeeeeeeeee

38 comments:

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£Stella I read your footnote in your voice and literally hearing your laughter in my head Abeg leave me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Na So Life be .

2. ... and what the fuck is senators wives association?
    Fucked up zoo.

1. πŸ•πŸ•πŸ•

2. Your life must be really fucked up to be fucking up in this manner on a public space
      Skedaddle!

3. Anonymous20 July 2023 at 10:10
      keep crying, you will cry till eternity.

4. Lmao. It is what it is, she’s winning. Congratulations Regina.

Sluttychic.

3. The life no really balance at all eeh Stella. I am sure some of those women with her there might have even cursed her for marrying a man old enough to be her Grandpa.

Anyway, congratulations to her

4. looking at the picture, she is the youngest amongst them. congrats to her

1. She's the youngest obviously. But I'm sure they are all weary of her. Before she arrange her friends for their husband. Anyway congratulations to her,she will do the job well.

5. Umu nwanyi n'eli ego

6. She made her choice and she's living it, congratulations to her.

7. Congratulations.
    Her life and her choice.
    I don't want to be like anybody, just want to be the best version of myself.

8. How to help una husbands ? I pray so .

Congratulations Regie baiby na your time πŸŽ‰

9. If she likes, let her become the president's wife, I won't tap. It's all about money na. At least I'm comfortable with the one I and my young husband make and not lacking any basic necessity and we are imbibing in our kids the virtues of hardwork and contentment. Na only extreme greed fit make small geh like that marry her grandpa

1. Who asked you to tap? Face your young husband and let Regina face her old husband πŸ™„

Sluttychic.

10. I am not one of those licking her feet biko. I still feel one kain about their unusual union.
    And no, I'm not a hater, it's just me having an opinion on an issue that was made public.

1. @miss aboki, absolutely. I second your opinion.
      Love her a lot but I nor send all the vanity.
      Asslickers should continue until 🎺🎺 blow.

2. @ Miss Aboki πŸ‘

3. God bless you for this comment. This is the first time I have ever commented on any post online on this girl. Daily am thankful my kids will not grow up with people of backward mentality. Celebrating shameful things. A man old enough to be your grand father fucking you! I can never get past this.

11. Lol @your note Stella, congratulations oo Regina.

12. What is wrong is wrong no matter how they paint it as good. Regina rest

13. This life eehh....hnnmmn
    Congratulations Regina.

14. No pampering will make a bull dog looks like chihuahua. But I'm glad she is enjoying and living the life.

15. Not a union I would encourage, but she seems to be enjoying it. I would definitely encourage whatever makes anyone happy, this life is not long. Enjoy baby geh

16. The husband is sha treating her well. Saw a video of them at a public function eating from same plate sef. The man adores her. She's not just there to add to his number of wives, she's helping his brand also with her socials. He needs her. That's value!

17. It's their turn. Saw Senate President donning that Emi lokan cap and l was like: ha, the man whose turn has come

18. Abeg congratulations to her. She made her choice and she's enjoying it, better than been called a baby mama

19. This one is not just a trophy wife eating money, meh she brought a whole lot to Ned's table and he knows it and appreciates her. Girl keep aiming for the sky with your loving,caring,supportive and dutiful huby while pained bitter losers keeps crying. So proud of how far she's come.