Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Throwback Photo

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Throwback Photo

Wooooow she looked so beautiful with dark skin in this old photo.....

26 comments:

1. Stella I saw what you did with the caption🙄

1. Omoooo, so Mercy used to be dark skinned? Wawu.

2. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Stella, I saw what you did there. She is now Oyinbo pepper.

3. Anybody who was old enough to dress this way is in their fifties.
    I believe it’s the picture quality. She might not have been as light as she is now, but she isn’t dark skinned in that photo

1. I agree. I have not bleached but I look darker in old pictures

2. Not this dark please, I still have my early 90s pictures and I was not this dark in those (I'm as light skinned as she is right now), she touched her skin wella. I have my mum's pictures from the 70s and 80s too.

3. Don't mind SDK
      She was not dark skinned in this photo. She was light but not as she is now

4. Dainty, she was not as light as she is now, so yes, you could be lighter than her in those old photos cos she bleached. But she was not dark.

4. Hajia Meena with h

5. But she wasn’t dark skinned, this isn’t dark skinned Stella. This is fair , not bright fair but still fair. Her daughter rather is the definition of dark skinned.

1. Yeah it’s the pic
      She wasn’t dark

2. She doesn't look dark maybe the picture quality back then did...have you seen her mum before? She's super light

6. Stella, but she isn't dark skin in this photo.

7. Mercy aigbe is not dark skinned, never have been. Even her mum in her eighties is still very fair,her sister is fair too

8. Pretty face mercy

9. She has always been a beautiful lady, she is not dark in this picture o, though she might have put some touch here and there on her body.

10. With this picture, mercy is nothing less than 48yrs.
    This na chord lace now. You know when this lace reign? 1999/early 2000.

1. Your Logic nor follow sam sam does cord lace belong to a particular age then? She had money to buy and she did? Or what if she rented it?

11. It's the brows for me🙄 Mercy na foine wine abeg.

12. Mercy is caramel, she was pretty back then in unilag,just has knocking knees kind of legs

13. Stella, this is the shade of your skin from the old photos that you’ve shared here. If I lie repost your old photos from Encomium days.