Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Jospeh's Husband Tells Actress Angela Okorie To Provide Of Cheating Allegations

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Actress Anita Jospeh's Husband Tells Actress Angela Okorie To Provide Of Cheating Allegations

Actress Angela Okorie has been dragging Colleague Anita Joseph for days and accusing her of cheating with Babalawo and others while being married..
Anita has not responded but her husband has responded and tells Angela what to do....

30 comments:

1. OGA, IF NA TRUE YOU FIT STAND AM?

1. That's up to him don't u think?

2. Let her produce evidence first, it's not about ranting, the man know how best to react and handle the situation if it's actually true.

3. Make evidence drop first

2. Oga, you for just keep quiet o!
    Leave women for woman matter.

Some people no get Joy o.๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. He probably knows his wife cheats on him, so nothing new here

2. That's his wife being accused. Even if she cheats on him,what's Angela's own? Is she the Angela free from dirty and shady waka?

3. Why some of una Dey like bad news sef. Let’s even ASSUME the wife cheats or cheated on him, who he concern ? Divorce cases never tire una ? Angela and her goons here, provide proof or SHUT DA HELL UP.

3. Be careful what you wish for!

1. Lol..
      Person wey no dey pity himself..

Your wife put vibrator for kpekus, you dey press the remote and video her reaction to post online..

Haba!

I'm not against being freaky and stuff, I like freaky Shii.. I love adventures,. But what's the essence of posting such video online.. remain make them nack upload the sex tape for us nah..

The guy no really wise

2. I don't think he's doing all that with clear eye. I suspect he's under a powerful enchantment. His family needs to help him ASAP. If na my brother, I for don waka on his behalf.

3. Castle abeg no kee me with laugh. I have already given up on this tay tay

5. Ana akogheri, as if he doesn't know that what they said is true

6. Na Anita use her husband phone write this thing so...... Josaria

7. Bet Angela didn’t lie na. Anita that wore wedding gown and snap pictures inside her house with baby boy is that one marriage?

1. If you want to count the number of women or men in marriage who have never cheated, the ratio might leave you perplexed. So make we face front

2. @13:45
      So all the -
      Men will stain your white,
      Men are scum,...,
      Horseband,
      Nigerian men are ...,
      Etc.
      Na just empty usual talk and true to stereotype that most women are natural complainants?

Or are you salving your conscience?

Or you are just jiving?

8. Shebi na Anita pay her bride
    Price herself.

9. This man should have kept quiet,Angela is not playing but she said for now she is won't say anything until they look for her wahala,oga no go find wahala o.

10. Tor, if husband man is on his wife's side both in good and bad times, who are you? I know that many people who thought the man's response would be against the wife are very much disappointed. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…Una sorry o

1. The woman na breadwinner.
      if the man cough anyhow he will be packed back to his papa house...

2. But how una take know say she be breadwinner? Is it because she is on the big side?

11. Premium husband! God bless you

12. If Angela no bring ogbonge proof, na whooping cough go wunjor her๐Ÿ˜’. Antena don rise since 48 hours but we no see anything. Is that one a callout? At least make we see whether the babalawo dem fine before we judge the matter. Then Angela will also tell us how she take do photoshoot for the baba. Vawulence wey suppose get season 1-20, she dey do slow motion. Angela don offend me laikdis๐Ÿ˜ . Shey na so this July go just waka without correct drama? Mtscheeeew.

13. He did what a man should do. How can someone publicly accuse your wife and you keep quiet? Some of you are so used to bad marriages that when a man does the right thing, you think he's jazzed

14. I love the way he is defending his wife.