Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Posts About Older Colleague Badmouthing Her + Reveals Actress Begging Her..

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Actress Angela Okorie Posts About Older Colleague Badmouthing Her + Reveals Actress Begging Her..

WOW... look at her beautiful Skin!
Nollywood actress Angela Okorie says a Dark skinned actress is badmouthing her...
She also says a colleague is begging her...

She posted...

''Will I say this period is Vawulence periodSo that’s how one of our Legendary black aunty wey no won respect her self, took upon her self to be going round telling people who love me genuinely that I don’t have respect 

I no Dey greet , that I always feel on top of the world 
Anybody who knows me real life knows am the most beautiful soul you will ever meet on earth but if you fuck up 2seconds everywhere don burst,My brothers and sisters na so some of my cool friends and colleagues stopped vibing with me , buh I be like Fuck y’all who you help

Now the question is why are u dragging other people with you if you are not a witch b4 you could know it they started forming groups of aunty and brother kgwe kgwe kgwe infact this black auntie drag 2 of our prominent male public figures To join their Coven,

But the one that initiated this whole shit,
She is dark , she dey to go gym well well she like to dance
She is over 50 , I still Dey wonder why I go Dey insult or disrespect a woman over 50 years 

See truth be say everybody go old infact my prayers everyday is to age gracefully, you see people calling me Real

Cos am too real to be around fake people and the thing is
Some of them think you respect them cos you wanna be in their wack ass stupid gang full of envious and Jealous bittered souls that are only intimidated by my presence I choose my friends my friends don’t choose me,
You disrespect me or say shit about me i dump your unloyal ass and move ahead  aunty who you help abeg.

Be calming down Y’all are getting too old for shits like this
Age gracefully make I No write your full name here cos you already know I don’t play so stop playing
I no Dey fear anybody o na woto woto period be this o
Meanwhile Uche Elenu is busy calling everybody to call me to beg, I said Aunty Uche go to the public and ask my fans to forgive you cos na them fit beg me like this now 
My ear no fit open like this na giveaway we dey now on a low.''

38 comments:

1. Kate Henshaw?

2. My 1st impression about Ms. Okorie, is she's extremely beautiful, poise and classy not until I started reading blogs.

1. She's nothing close to classy.

2. There's absolutely nothing beautiful about her. She's razz, crass and extremely uncouth. She once created a scene in my office cos I refused to give in to something she wanted. She was high and almost loosing it and I couldn't compromise on the standard of my company for popular face. Na so this thing enter the realm begin manifest say she will beat me. People gathered and took me away from her but she came after me barefoot. She's really a sick girl

3. Classy is the most abused word here 🙄 🙄 🙄

4. Nigerians already on ground zero, anything an inch above you is what they'll eagerly call classy.

5. Nawa o. You guys misread or misunderstood the anon ni?

3. She don call her name finish nau.😂 Oya Kate Henshaw dem dey call you🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Na respect them ask for. It doesn't take anything for you to respect those that are older than you. Or is there anything else you are not telling us?

1. The thing is, you can't give what you don't have. Is respect such a big deal? Next thing they'll say is, 'you're not feeding me, paying my bills, why should I respect you yadi yada? "
      Yes, we owe people respect and a little more. She's always aggressive.

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 July 2023 at 08:50

Who is the dark skinned actress, Aunty Kate?

6. See how a grown woman is writing!

1. As in ehn...writing like a tata. Abeg, na new week we dey jare

2. I just tire. The “am” na e come weak me pass.

Sluttychic.

7. Big Stellz..

Don't you think she deserves an interview? 😂😂 I go dey help you do this your interview oh.. Haba🤷🏽

Chai! E be like say I go turn journalist make I dey use interview harrass them for DM anytime wey dem throw shades😁😁..

SDK: Hi Angela, I just saw your post about an actress you claimed is a witch and initiating other actors and actresses into her coven, and it seem like because you refused to join, she started badmouthing you and you were put on red notice in the coven.. can you please throw more light on this? We have many youth aiming to join the industry, make e no be say na winchy them won go join so, please save a soul..

We'll be glad to hear from you. Thanks beautiful.. I must say your skin is popping.. na Small doctor carry you go do body wash?

8. Make she call the actress name naa

9. Vawulence gan gan 😶!

Kate hands and legs fits in perfectly for the description.👣👣🍕

10. The way she went over and over about the skin colour of the actress makes me wonder if she has the colonial mindset.

1. I think that’s because anytime they want to drag her they use terms like “yellow paw paw” so in her own my this is her dragging them with the same energy…
      The write up is so razzz, God please always give me the wisdom that comes with age Abeg

Push up ( original)

2. Unfortunately, wisdom does not automatically come with age.
      It comes with GROWTH.
      That is why you see so many old PHOOLS.

11. Wahaluuur! Aunty Kate, come and clear this abeg. 😂

12. She writes like an illiterate! Does she even have any form of education? Reading this was embarrassing sha

13. Angela sounds like a motor park tout. Some of yall brain are messed up that you dont realise that you are a black woman and it doesn't matter your skin complexion.

1. Is black not a skin color? I don’t see while someone should be offended when said they are black. I am black and I love it. May be you are the one to change your mindset.

14. She is a gutter girl in light skin. If it's aunty Kate she's talking about, aunty need not bother reply. Those who know her very well know that all she is is mere packaging without substance. Leaking Container without content.

15. Everyone can’t and won’t be educated for crying out loud ok. Let her speak her level of English

16. She is referring to Kate Henshaw.

17. Because this one is allegedly with the new Governor of Ebonyi state, she is practicing violence.

18. Sdk I'm just coming from Instagram, I never knew there was an ongoing brouhaha involving that endtime Instagram blog too. Chai, see as them dey mention your name anyhow

19. And she was so pretty like an angel before she became demon and crass possed. Shame!