Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kevin Spacey Cries As He Is Declared Not Guilty Of 7 Count Assault Charges..

Thursday, July 27, 2023

Actor Kevin Spacey Cries As He Is Declared Not Guilty Of 7 Count Assault Charges..

American actor, Kevin Spacey, has been declared not guilty of the seven s#xual assault charges levelled against him.

The Oscar-winning actor had faced historical s#x offence charges that allegedly took place between 2004 and 2013, when Spacey served as an artistic director at the Old Vic theatre in the British capital.

The actor pleaded not guilty to all the charges.

Justice Mark Wall, sent the jury at London’s Southwark Crown Court out to consider its verdicts on Monday, at 12.45 p.m.
The jury returned after three days and pronounced the actor not guilty of all charges.
After he was exonerated, Spacey thanked them with tears in his eyes.
While speaking about the effect of the case on him, he revealed that he lost his reputation and everything in a matter of days.
“My world exploded, there was a rush to judgement and before the first question was asked or answered, I lost my job, my reputation, I lost everything in a matter of days”,

From The Will Nigeria

18 comments:

1. Make him no announce say him don become gaybriel o. Yyeye

2. @ Mao, he already some years ago, after the first accusation...

2. Na real wa o
    What's really happening?

3. I agree with the jury
    The evidence was not good at all and to destroy this mans rep over that was really unfair

4. What's this series I was watching with him as the lead actor again sef? Where his wife's name was Carrie and he was the president. That series was suspended because of this I guess

1. House of Cards.

2. House of Cards

3. It wasn't suspended. His character was killed.

5. The tears were worth it. His life would have finished. US is very mean and wicked in sentencing people.

6. They literally cancelled him based on hearsay.

1. Na wetin day girl wan been do Davido. Until she born and do dna test, everitime na demsay.

Two adults go lick and gbensh demsef, one go come out afta say na ...

With all dia nongender classification mata, why should historical gbenshing be dis be of any importanse?

7. Hmmmmm...
    Men are watching and learning from all these allegations.
    Just recently Sadio Mane was acquitted, na so Man weep. Today na Kevin Spacey, Whose next ???
    Hmmmm ...