Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Aki Reveals How Neitzens Have Turned His Inbox To 'Bank Of Industry' With Begging

Wednesday, July 12, 2023

Actor Aki Reveals How Neitzens Have Turned His Inbox To 'Bank Of Industry' With Begging

13 comments:

1. Lemme just believe that the person who begged for $35,000 was only joking.

2. My country people dey worry o, imagine the alacrity in begging

Ada ohafia

1. Them know say you be Eze Oyorima naa lol

3. $35,000 🙆haba some people need to fear God .

4. I believe him oh, there are a lot of entitled people roaming about. Is that not the same thing to do to our Stella here, going to her inbox to demand for all sorts.

5. And when you dont give, they curse you out, that is what poverty does, lacking the basics of life, Nigeria, Nigeria what a mess!

1. Good comment. Lacking basics is terrible and can frustrate anyone, but cursing out your benefactors or those you are begging is even more terrible. I always say some people really don't like their helpers, don't love them and never pray for them, only waiting for what they can get from them. Sometimes they even rejoice if misfortune befalls the person. And if same benefactor ever needs one naira, they will never spare. Poverty doesn't mean virtuous. The heart of man can be desperately wicked.

6. How much is he worth?
    People are ridiculous sha.
    He has his own problems and responsibilities too.
    People better chill

7. 27m, hahahahaha so funny, he was just joking abeg🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. He might not be joking at all. Some people are just too entitled.

8. Do you think ppl in Singapore or Qatar and in Dms begging celebrities for anything. When you have a country with a huge population where more than half the population is destitute this is what happens. Forgive them and move on. You lucky is only who have phone and can get data. If it was all you would run mad and shut down your social media.