Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abducted Chibok Girl Who Escaped BH Enclave Engages American Lover In The US

Wednesday, July 26, 2023

Abducted Chibok Girl Who Escaped BH Enclave Engages American Lover In The US

AWESOME NEWS!!
Joy Bishara, one of the schoolgirls who was abducted from Chibok in Borno State by Boko Haram t€rrorists in 2014, is set to walk down the aisle in the United States with her American lover James.
She announced the good news on her Instagram handle....

She posted the news with exciting hashtags

''I said yes to Love, laughter, and happily ever after with my best friend. James exceeds everything I ever prayed for. God’s faithfulness amazes me daily. I am overjoyed to be starting this journey with the love of my life. Mr & Mrs Loading….''
#Taken
#faithfulGod
#Lovewinsalways
#Loveofmylife
#justgotengaged
#gotaweddingtoplan

Bishara, a former student of Government Girls Secondary School in Chibok and a graduate of Southeastern University in the U.S.,got engaged to her partner, James.
The 27-year-old was among the 276 girls kidn@pped by Boko Haram fighters in the first mass student kidnap witnessed in Chibok on April 14, 2014.
She escaped captivity by jumping off the truck while they were being kidnapped

34 comments:

1. It's truly an awesome news. I wish her nothing but BLISS in her union.

1. Leah Sharibu is still in captivity for standing up for Christ, please remember her in our prayers. Her trial has gone on for TOO LONG...

2. GOD only You can intervene in Leah's matter , have mercy and do the miraculous in Jesus Christ Name Amen

2. @ Jumping off the truck, She is a brave girl.
    Congratulations dear 🥂

3. This is good news! God is good.

4. Do Chibok girls truly exist? Abi them dey use us catch cruise 🙃

1. Pray Nigeria never happened to you or anyone you know. Eni to kan lomo.

2. God will not allow you to be a victim of Nigeria. By then you will remember this your question.

3. Where have you been?, I bet outside Nigeria or fishing for comments.

5. Congratulations girl. Your union is blessed.

6. Congratulations girl😘

7. Congratulations 🎊. May God bless them.

8. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

9. Congratulations Joy.

Sluttychic.

10. Congratulations girl. You deserve the happiness.

11. God gives beautiful things.
    So this is how uncircumcised Philistines for waste this girl.

12. Ds one na bye bye to Naija for life. Just move ur family over to US. Nothing dey Naija.

13. Congrats girl, God is awesome.

14. These is mercy and grace from the lord,she is about to get married while some of her mates are still in captivity.

15. Not surprised that a white man will engage her. If you know you know. Anything that has history white people like to attach to it.

1. She risked her life, and finished her studies, that is grit and gusto.

Bishara is a very confident woman. She refused to play the victim and used opportunities given to her.

A big congratulations on this love life chapter.

16. Congratulations