30 comments:

1. This one wish the spot light still on him

1. Exactly... attention addict.

2. Getat with your long head abeg.

3. Yul are u not foolish,comparing yourself to a boy you can give birth to…

4. Mechipu ọnu gα»‹, eze rere ure!

5. You sha just want them to talk about you, e no matter if na dragging.

6. Imi oho, go and sit down. Nobody get your time now.

7. Let me borrow one BV"s comment.
    Yul went from Odogwu to Odiagwu.

1. πŸ’€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Honestly, that is what i think off anytime I see him on the TL. He used to be so charismatic, now it's just crass. what pains me, is the lack of soberness after losing his son. Can't he just tone things down, I think May has really divorced his ass, after this shit show

8. Replies
    1. No shame at all.see his head like mirror..

9. The lined up comments fgs!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ΆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. He's pained,davido has taken the shine of his big head

11. See head like wheel barrow!

12. Attention starved frog.

13. Okpo fa ndi azu. Please waite your turn, it's not yet time for local broke f**ls beinh fed by women, Davido is a millionaire international super star. Local nmmeee.

14. Attention seeker. Too much coming from a man.

15. yeye dey smell

16. Man without sense.
    The most complex B