Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#midweek #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #womancrushwednesday #peace #specificwednesday #greatday

Good Morning...

How far?What is the traffic situation from where ever you are? Most times when Blogging I assume everyone is in Nigeria and since the complaints are much, I always ask Naija related questions... Traffic is everywhere but it does not tie wrapper like it does in Naija...LOL

Have a good day and dont any worries spoil your day... Do what you can and leave the rest to God.

Hugs

✌️✌️✌️

172 comments:

1. Finally, yesterday, after 9 months and 19 days, my daughter first teeth don show!!! 💃
    See what the Lord has done ooo. Chai!
    Even though, na just quarter of 1 teeth appear for down 🤦, but we will take it laidat. Daddy's side chick is now a big geh!
    Make I go buy toothbrush and paste, with other oral hygiene gadgets. That precious lil tooth must be nurtured. 😂
    SDK Yard Pipo, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. Abeg hurry go buy the toothbrush and paste oo😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂 Now , as you dey tear that chicken remember na one eye she go carry dey look you.

3. Wow she's quick o

Congratulations on your milestone

4. A big congratulation to dad's side chick 😂

5. Your chicken and beef meat is ready to be shared with you. Congratulations

6. 😂😂, it's good jare, don't forget mouthwash too. Our lil Princess tooth must be pampered, 😘 to her.

7. hahahahaaa... funny you... enjoy and more blessings

8. Toothbrush for quater teeth 😂 I can imagine

9. Mine is 7 month and we already have a tooth, thank God for your daughter Ali B.

2. 2nd wife dey follow 1st wife drag for swearing-in ceremony.. the man for kuku pack them for front.. see as dem dey embarrass themselves on national Television

Abeg wetin I dey hear about this dangote refinery.. he wants to import fuel and sell? This nnpc ehn.. so how petrol go come down?

Wooooh... make I face my day, bone go hook their neck last last, those wey no want 'the poor to breafth'

1. Dangote will import petrol and sell to other marketers. I thought they said his refinery is ready? I know how it was hurriedly commissioned so it will be done by Buhari administration.

Nigeria has never for once disappointed me. So what then was the essence of the refinery hurriedly commissioned?

Same way I'm talking about the student loan. What Nigerian students need isn't loan rather GRANT.

We will revisit this comment in future.

2. Hnnmmm....make God kontinue de help we the poor masses for this we kontri.

3. Refinery wey dey for free trade zone, even when e don dey produce, na still export dem go dey export to Nigeria.. the idea behind having it on a free trade zone..

The man na business man.. he isn't the government. Him run him level to make money.. me just dey look as Nigerians dey celebrate wetin dem no understand

4. Make them continue to the carry us catch cruise

5. That woman is so shameless. Haba on national TV, I cringed when I saw it. They should have bundled her out. She was even raking for the man there. Fuji house of commotion

3. The Word And The Spirit!!
    John 6:63 TPT.

Excerpts!!

"Acts 19:20 tells us that in the city of Ephesus, “So mightily grew the word of God and prevailed.”

"However, in Ephesians 3:14-16, the Apostle Paul prayed for them and said, “For this cause I bow my knees unto the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, Of whom the whole family in heaven and earth is named, That he would grant you, according to the riches of his glory, to be strengthened with might by his Spirit in the inner man."

"He’s emphasizing the importance of giving recognition to the working of God’s Word in our lives and the working of the Holy Spirit in our Christian growth."

Dear Father, my words are spoken forth in demonstration of the Spirit and power. I utter words that are consistent with your will, plans and purposes continually, knowing that my words are filled with power to produce results for your glory. Amen.

Further Study:
    John 6:63; John 14:26; 2 Corinthians 4:13; 1 Corinthians 2:4.

4. This Wednesday morning, the blessings of God shall locate us from all the four corners of the world, his covenant for us and our household shall be permanent in Jesus name 🙏
    May the power and presence of the most high God make the impossible to happen to us with ease in Jesus name 🙏
    May the power of God open the doors of success, breakthrough, favour, peace, his goodness and blessings to us today in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. I love the ingenuity of the Igbo man and it need to be studied at the university. Immediately fuel subsidy was removed, they went into innovative design and construction. They're now busy converting PMS generators to start using Gas as its fuel and this they have done perfectly well.

While that's ongoing, Innoson Vehicle Manufacturing Company, has mass-produced varieties of Compressed Natural Gas buses.

The vehicles range from trucks, mini-buses, ambulances, long buses, SUVs, among others.

Whatever the Igbo man set his mind to achieve, that he does very well and also he's good in managing assets. I hope the government won't put an eye in our Gas and increase the price as we're now enjoying 1KG @480/500

Good Morning Guys!!!

1. Amen 🙏🏻
      Igbos are unbeatable 💃💃

2. "Whatever the Igbo man set his mind to achieve, that he does very well". That's nothing but the truth.

3. Gen running on gas didn't start today though,it's been a thing since the eighties.

4. This is very effective. I mean very very.

3kg of gas will last for 7 hours. That's
      3 x 500= #1500.
      Petrol at 7 hours now is #4000 now.

It's quite economical. And a welcome innovative. Its relatively safe too.

5. My worry is how safe is it, gas fire no be here oh

6. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Today will be good to us all 🙏

1. Amen 🙏 Good Morning Blacky

2. Amen 🙌 good morning Blackie 💙🖤

UEFA nations league semi finals tonight Holland vs Croatia

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
      @Paris,that match will be interesting

7. Good morning everyone! A blessed and prosperous day ahead.

8. YOU ARE JESUS’ AMBASSADOR (3)

'Our citizenship is in Heaven.' Philippians 3:20 NIV

Let's recap. As an ambassador, you must have the following qualifications and characteristics: (1) Be a citizen of the country you represent. 'Our citizenship is in heaven' (Philippians 3:20 NIV). (2) Your character and conduct must reflect the highest values of your country. 'That our God may make you worthy of his calling' (2 Thessalonians 1:11 NIV). (3) You must be equipped for the job. 'There are different kinds of gifts, but the same Spirit' (1 Corinthians 12:4 NIV). (4) You must be loyal to your country.

Now, let's look at two more qualifications: (5) An ambassador must be an effective communicator. The best ambassadors are bilingual; they speak and understand the language of those around them. Can you do that? In order to have the right answer, you must understand the question, the questioner and where they're coming from. The Bible says, 'If someone asks about your hope as a believer, always be ready to explain it. But do this in a gentle and respectful way' (1 Peter 3:15-16 NLT). Note the words 'always be ready'. (6) An ambassador must be a good diplomat. Ambassadors are most effective when they're appealing as they go about their work. You wouldn't want someone representing your country who was arrogant and abrasive in dealing with others. Jesus said, 'By this all will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another' (John 13:35 NKJV).

What's our message? The gospel, and our strategy is love! 'We are therefore Christ's ambassadors, as though God were making his appeal through us. We implore you on Christ's behalf: be reconciled to God' (2 Corinthians 5:20 NIV).
    Word For Today

9. Good morning to y'all on here
    It's midweek already and 👋 how has been your week already?
    Are you guys seeing what i am seeing?
    The NSE has surged an all time high since July 2008(that's like 15 years) after Emefiele's suspension by PBAT
    I hate refuse dumps just like the one i saw online earlier
    Why even allow refuse to pile up like that?
    They make me want to puke
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

10. Greetings dearly beloved ❤️💜. As I promised, I wish to let this wonderful family of mine know that God in His infinite mercy has healed my mum from that deadly attack that the evil one inflicted on her since November last year. I want to also use this medium to sincerely appreciate all of you who prayed for her healing. Thank you all & God bless bless 🙏

1. Good morning
      Congratulations are in order to you and yours

2. Great news!!! Congratulations to you all.

3. The healing is permanent in Jesus name Amen 🙏🏻🙌

4. Thank God for her healing

5. 💃🏻Thank you Jesus 🙏 The healing is permanent in Jesus Mighty name.

6. Thank God for her healing

7. Thank God. May her healing be permanent in Jesus' name. Amen.
      Hello Morayo. 💙

8. Glory to God .her healing shall be permanent 🙏

9. Thank God for the great things he has done... Mama's healing is permanent Amen 🙏

10. Thank you Jesus and may her healing be permanent in Jesus name.

11. 🎵What we waited for, has come to pass. See what the Lord has done...🎶
      God is good indeed. I celebrate your family dear sister. Thank God for mummy. Affliction shall not arise again o. My love to her.

12. Thank God for healing your mum
      May her healing be permanent
      AmyViv

13. It is well with her...
      Her healing shall be permanent 🙏

14. Oluwa seun 🙏
      Her healing is permanent in Jesus name.

15. Glory be to God
      Affliction will not rise again

16. Thank you Jesus for this awesome testimony 💃🤸‍♂️💃may her healing be permanent

17. I join your family to sing "Tobechukwu" 🎶

Praise God for his mercy and healing. This testimony will be permanent in Jesus name amen.

18. Thanks a lot, fam🤗🤗🤗

19. Glory be to God. Her healing is permanent in Jesus name, amen.

20. So happy to hear that. May her healing remain permanent. 🙇‍♀️

21. Oluwa seun. Affliction shall not rise again. Her healing is permanent in Jesus name.

11. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

12. Arise....be thankful and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    WCW 😘
    Bv Morayo I hope you're fine?

13. Jesus is the way, the truth and the life..No one cometh to the father except through him.

I pray we all be blessed today...

Na rain dey deal with us now...the cold fit make person sin this morning now🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

14. Reno Omokri still on the Senate presidency

In my opinion, it is wrong for the 10th Senate to have elected any Southerner as Senate President. It creates an imbalance in the government in favour of Southern Nigeria. The head of the executive, President Tinubu, is from the Southwest. The head of the judiciary, Justice Ariwoola, is also from the Southwest. Now, the head of the legislature, Akpabio, is from the South-South. If you were a Northerner, how would you feel? Yes, Buhari did it. And we complained. We were not happy. If we keep quiet now, are we not as hypocritical as those who justified Buhari's Northernisation policy?

#TableShaker

15. I was thinking with the price of fuel currently in naija that we will not experience traffic but I lie 🤥 there is still traffic especially morning hours and evening hours when everyone is rushing for either work or home.

Few days now I noticed improvement with the power supply, I pray it continues cos I don't want to hear national grid has collapse 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Everyone should have a fruitful day, off to work Biko.

1. I'm really enjoying the power supply. It makes my early morning preparations quite fast and easy. Generator noise irks me.

I pray it continues.
      Hello excited.

2. Nigeria wahala no dey finish, na cruise we dey use hump around.. God is with us.

May your day be blessed.

16. I gallant, Stella. Thanks for asking. How you dey? Enjoy. 😊💕

I greet una this morning. May we enjoy the peace of God in all facets of our lives in Jesus' name. Amen. 🌺💕

Shout out to you Jazmine. I hope you're feeling better. You'll be fine in no time. How's our cutie doing? Please, hug 🤗 him for us.💙🥰

17. Fidel, that method of preparing beans you explained yesterday don enter my eyes! 😌. Let's see how it goes. 😊 I go update you.

A good meal is life, abeg! 😁

18. That anon that said he/she would send me gift through Big Stellz.. I dey wait oh🙄

19. @ Paree... @ Esperanza... @ Blogbrity... @ Cyn Cyn dear... @ Official baby and all the hard working Soul Sisters on this blog, Crushing on you all. May GOD crown all our efforts 🙏
    Good morning beautiful people.

1. NN dear. Thanks.
      I greet you, Sis. 💕

2. Amen 🙌

Good morning Mother inlaw ❤️💕 have an amazing day

3. Amen my sister.
      Love and light 🚦 ❤️💋

4. Good morning beautiful 😘

5. Amen, how are you doing beautiful sis?🤗🤗

20. Shout out praise to God if you and your loved ones are alive today. The rate at which people die no is alarming.

Thank you Lord for the privilege to live today.
    Good morning people have a blissful day

21. Up and Grateful,
    Amen to all the prayers 🙏
    The traffic no really reduce o. We Lagosians are the real MVP .

Wishing us all a Beautiful Morning ❣️

22. Good morning beautiful sdk family

23. Good morning everyone.. fantastic day I wish everyone

24. Malice.

Personally for me, I no get time for rubbish, you move mad, I clear your doubts..

But I see many ladies insulting their man for keeping malice, calling him childish and all.. Una no serious. You want zero reactions to your actions. Some of you would continue to frustrate a man, imagine a wife denying her husband sex, or continue doing an act the man has complained about that he doesn't like . How do you want him to react?

He is 'wise, enough not to hit her..
    He is 'wise' enough not to insult her..

He decides to keep her quiet and acts like she's not existing..

Una go come dey shout say him dey keep malice, say he is a child in a man's body..

Bomb dey Una head🙄🚶🚶

25. Good morning great people ❤️❤️❤️
    I really missed old Nigerian movies alot. Movies like egg of life, Azima, the mystic ring etc.

The effects those old movies had on me was terrific, the suspense was everything. I just missed those feelings alot.

1. Same here,I'm looking for one particular old movie since titled "Bridgestone" the cast was loaded with great actors like RMD,Zack Orji, Rosemary Ingbi,Liz Benson,Peter Bruno and so on...I still checked YouTube last night to see if I can get the whole movie but nothing,just small bits

That's how I went and dream of Patience Oghre oh 😂😂😂 very funny! I miss her tho,only God knows where she is,she used to be one of the best screen scripter then

2. I still watch these movies you listed and more. Thought I'm the only one I love with old Naija movies

26. You people should help me o
    I don’t know who sent me to watch the new loveisland uk, now it has me in a chokehold
    I keep refreshing their page
    My best couple is shaking 🥲
    God help Ty and ella

Push up (original)

27. Good morning everyone
    Baba God no go shame us
    AmyViv

28. The traffic in Lagos is crazy, I remember spending almost two hours between Ikotun and Isolo some weeks back, something needs to be done about that Jakande Estate gate. Thanks for asking Stella.

Beautiful morning to everyone.

29. Gudu Morin ooo. The weather these days na helele.

I'm beginning to begin to fall for falegan o, the guy na cruise on Facebook 🤣🤣. And he's really trying,he shared his WhatsApp number for us his Facebook wives to be greeting him 🤣🤣. The guy is actually a nice guy, we his wives plenty for facebook.we call him our husband and he calls us his wives 🤣. Cruise no too much like this

1. That’s how you people get scammed! Na so e dey start

2. Let him scam me,or is it your scam? I no kuku get money wey dem fit scam,and if it's the other scam,I go happy, the guy foine wella

30. Good morning everyone

Wow how time flies.. today makes it 3 years the beautiful Ibidun Ighodalo left this world in a painful way. May her soul rest in perfect peace. Continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord

1. Oh it's three years already, wow! How time flies. May her soul continue to rest in peace, such a beautiful soul.

2. How are you doing St Phoenix? It's been awhile.

31. Good morning blog fam.
    I woke up this morning thinking about commercial transporters in this town.
    Keke from ombi 1 to Lafia roundabout was #100 now #150
    Lafia to Nyanya was #2500 now #3000
    How are these drivers supposed to break even with over 200% increase in fuel price?

32. Please how do I get my transcript by hand. I want to upload it on the school website. No email provided,it has to be uploaded. School is Lautech

1. Do they give hard copy of transcript to students Sha? Before you embark on the journey to Ogbomosho, please visit your school website, you should be able to get the necessary info you need or better still if you have someone you can call in the school to make the enquiry on your behalf. Best of luck.

33. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

34. A blessed morning to everyone..
    I have been busy lately..
    Don't really have time
    to comment.
    But yesterday I red some comments about the new government..
    We should just be optimistic and stop being pessimistic.
    Tinubu won the election and Peter obi was not comfortable with the result,and there by sue him ,I think obi fellowers should be patient and wait for the outcome of the matter..
    Instead of them to start looking for fault from bat government..
    It will be good if court declare obi the winner..
    But if court say is bat that won..
    Let embrace him as our new president..
    Let stop hate and show love..
    Let us be patroitic and love Nigeria..
    One love🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Awww Oki. Reading this from you makes me so happy. I don't even know why it makes me so happy🤭

2. How did you arrive at the conclusion that Obi's followers are not patient? Are Tinubu's loyalists not also all over the internet and other places making noice concerning the evidences of electoral evils carried out during the election which were provided by Obidients ? Why don't they( Tinubu's supporters) just relax and allow the people who took them to court to supply their evidences in peace? Why do they always desperately buy people to disguise as one or two things for them. If they don't buy fake priest , it is another thing. Always buying.... I have never seen such a desperation in my entire life

3. Slim Shaddy no mind this one with her cut and sew Engrish. Person wey no even understand wetin she dey type which one be Obi supporters are not patient. Abeg go and read your premier english book.

35. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Wonderful wednesday.

36. Bonjour Blogfam!
    My Father used to say; How you do anything is how you do everything 👍
    'A man's ambition should not exceed his worth'
    Friendship means little when it is convenient.....John Wick 4
    That Marquis and the tracker made me love the french twist❤️ c'est prop!

37. So my baby is already 8 days old today. Time has already started ticking. Before I know what's happening he's 6 months 😳

Morayo, I'm happy for the recovery of your mother. May her healing remain permanent, AMEN

1. Congratulations Jazmine. God bless your newborn

2. Happy motherhood experience

3. Congratulations once again and God's healing too

4. Congratulations on the birth of your baby, Olorun a woo.

5. Thanks a lot, Jazy. How's our baby boy doing?

38. Good morning, have a blessed day

39. Good morning Blogfam. May God bless our hustle today. I wish all a beautiful wednesday

40. Traffic situation here is zoom zoom😃 . Zoom zoom or jam jam is used to describe traffic situations here on radio. We say zoom zoom when there is free movement of vehicles and jam jam when there is hold up or traffic jam.