Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#midweek #neversaynever #wcw #itiswhatitis #wonderfulwednesday #awesomeGod

Good Morning!
You don wake up? Are you already at work?
Those of you without Jobs, I pray that God sends something your way really soon...
God bless.
My woman crush Wednesday is BV Zaram! (Just returning all the love and nice words to from you to me a stranger.....) 

Have a great day!
😍😍😍😍😍

PS -Yesterday i had a good laugh reading some comments and I am sure that BV OyinGATE is compiling gists for us...

215 comments:

1. Fellowship Of The Heavenly Pantheon!!
    1 Corinthians 1:9.

Excerpts!!

"I’m ever so grateful to the Lord for all that He’s made possible and available to us in Christ Jesus. Think about the possibility of fellowship with God. You wouldn’t find that in any religion, as no religion offers you fellowship with God. But Jesus brought us into fellowship with God. What an amazing reality!"

"How beautiful it is to know that we’re in fellowship with the Sovereign King, the Monarch of the universe, as John so succinctly puts it in 1 John 1:3."

"You’ve been translated from the ordinary realm of mankind to the supernatural class of the God-kind, where you can enjoy true, deep and quality fellowship and union with divinity."

Dear Father, thank you for the vital nature of divinity and the inseparable oneness with you that I have in Christ. What an honour, blessing and privilege to be in fellowship with the blessed and only Pontentate, the monarch of the universe and only true and righteous God!.

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 13:14 AMPC; 1 John 1:1-3; 1 Corinthians 6:17.

2. You issued a subpoena to INEC man, he refused coming, then you as a judge, you are now asking, 'what are we going to do'? 'What's the next thing '?

Bro, are you fxking kidding me? Ain't you a judge again? WTF? wheres that done? You issued an order, the person didnt show up. When it says, the person is liable to 2 years imprisonment..

Cmon mehn, do your job and let keep things moving.

End of rant.😁😁

1. The biggest mistake INEC and APC did was to introduce technology for the 2023 election when they intended to rig it.

If that electoral act was not signed, Peter Obi would not have moved to LP. He did his analysis and prepared for this.

Fraud Yakubu Mahmoud declared someone President yet he don't want to tender the results Labour Party are asking from him to prosecute their case.

Why are you holding back a result you claimed you used in declaring someone a winner?

Na God go punish all of una destroying this country..

2. Even the Almighty Trump was subpoenaed and he had no choice but to honor it. Nigeria is a joke, no respect for the rule of law by the elite. I'm glad the world is watching

3. My dear @ola are you minding these people, anyone who is believes in these thieves is just wasting his time

I just saw another update, all elected politicians and judges just received another salary increase by 114percent and you are telling me these people want the poor to breathe 🤣
      Instead of cutting down with all the hardships, they are increasing their salaries.
      “Govt will favor me and my family” I really hope your family members are politicians.

Push up (original)

4. Olawealth Nigeria never tire you?! Our judiciary do not have the ball to mete out justice. They have all been compromised. It is gradually becoming a circus. Have a good day

5. No retreat no surrender. God go shame them

6. Heartless corrupt politicians with NO human sympathy are now ruling and leading the affairs of Nigeria, the once giant of Africa ooooo. God where are you pls?

3. DEVELOPING PATIENCE

A joyful heart is good medicine.' Proverbs 17:22 GWT

Here are two more things you need to do in order to develop patience:
    (1) Develop a sense of humour. The Bible says, 'A relaxed attitude lengthens a man's life' (Proverbs 14:30 TLB). Scientific studies reveal that people who laugh, live longer. Humour is a stress dissolver. It's an antidote to apprehension. It's a tranquiliser without any troubling side effects. It's a shock absorber for the potholes of life. Someone once asked President Abraham Lincoln how he handled the tensions of the Civil War. He said, 'If it hadn't been for laughter, I could not have made it.' When you can laugh at it, you can live with it. And besides, if you learn to laugh at your problems, you will never run out of anything to laugh at!

(2) Deepen your love. Paul writes, 'Love is very patient' (1 Corinthians 13:4 TLB). That means when you are impatient, you are being unloving. When you love someone, you're concerned about that person's wishes, distresses, needs and point of view - not just your own. When you are filled with love, almost nothing can provoke you to anger or impatience. On the other hand, when you are filled with anger, almost anything can provoke you. Under pressure, whatever is inside you is going to come out. So, deepen your love. 'Be patient with each other, making allowance for each other's faults because of your love' (Ephesians 4:2 TLB). And one more thought: when you learn to love the people who irritate you, you take a weapon out of Satan's hands that he can use against you.

Today pray, 'Lord, make me a more patient person.'
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Lord, please make me a more patient person in Jesus name 🙏

2. Word up 👏

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️💜💖

3. Lord please help me to be more patient in Jesus name amen
      Good morning Essa babe 😘

4. If pesin carry talk come tell you about another person, before you jump into conclusion and crucify the other person, you must realize there are 3 sides to every story -
    1. The side of the person who talked to you.
    2. The side of the accused.
    3. The truth!
    And the only way you can get the truth, is by listening unbiasedly, to the parties involved.
    In Law, it is called AUDI ALTERAM PARTEM, meaning, listen to the other side.
    We live in a wicked world. People will just cook up stories to vilify others.
    To judge a matter well, you must hear all sides. Don't be swayed by emotions!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. This reminds me of how I wanted to end my marriage because my husband was keeping malice with my mum. That same mum is now keeping malice with me because I refused to end my marriage. This life ehhn it’s very deep people should be very careful.

1. Goodmorning
      Need to rant.
      Pregnant and staying with my parent (high risk pregnancy)
      My husband do come and visit once in awhile and calls me on the phone.
      Everything was cool until recent.
      If I see my husbands call, I will be angry because I feel he is enjoying is life while me am trapped. When am complaining he will take it has a joke but am serious, he will say am jealous of him. Yes I am jealous
      I no longer go do work, I can’t do things for myself because am on bed rest.
      Nobody understand me
      God Am grateful for my blessings( pregnancy) but it is not easy.

End of rant make I go chop

2. Good morning Rosy and a beautiful mid week to you

3. Hahahaha. Anon please chop and rest. Congratulations in advance.

6. Good morning everyone 💕
    Have a lovely day 🤗🤗🤗

7. A blessed person is the one who has been HELPED by God. May you receive that divine help that will turn you to a living wonder in Jesus name🙏
    Good morning friends. Do have a blessed day ahead 💕

8. Father, thank you for counting us worthy to partake of this day, despite our iniquities and disobedience, but your grace kept us alive.
    As we go out and come in, let our heart be filled with joy and delight in your ways.
    I pray that you bless everything that we will partake of today.
    Lord, deliver our expectations into our hands, and we will return with thanksgivings,in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

9. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

10. Good morning everyone
    Cristiano Ronaldo is the greatest player of all time ❤️❤️

1. Good morning slimzy💚

2. As in... That guy keeps making we his fans proud. Rocious! 💕

Hello Blackie

3. Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

Agba baller is a GOAT

4. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      Cristiano Ronaldo is always breaking records, he is a legend

11. The person you told not to tell us, has told us, and told us not to tell you.

😂😂😂😂

Una Good morning ooo.

12. Good morning everyone
    God bless your day. 💕

Shout out to all the amazing ladies here. Una dey try. Stay blessed. ❤️

13. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    WCW 😘

14. Y'all have a wonderful day today 💕✌️

15. Good morning beautiful people💙💙

1. Good morning Sweetheart ❤️ how have you been?

2. See who we have here🤗🤗 you were in my thoughts yesterday o. Good to see you here 💜 how're you doing.

16. Success is like climbing. You select a hill to climb. You believe you can climb it. Once you reach the hill, you figure out next hill in the distance that you are going to climb. Along the way, you stumble & fall down but you pick yourself up. You keep climbing, no matter what because relenting at that point means you are not determined. Simplicity all the way

Good Morning!

17. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Stella we don wake

18. Ameen,It's a beautiful, beautiful day.

19. Looking out for a BV. Her Blog ID start with Is. She shared a beautiful story on how she met her husband and got married as a virgin. She gives good advice on chronicles. Baby girl if you are reading this. How is marriage treating you. Regards.

Shout out to Isaac Baba. Bros how are doing. Kind regards.

XP Nwanyioma. I know you ready daily but might not comment daily.

Ms Abrodian. How is life treating you and your new husband. Regards to you sister.

Hello BV Castle. How are you doing. Greetings to you.

Where have you been Bv Salt?. Been so long I saw your comment.

Shout out to all the beautiful, hardworking, resilient, kind and amazing ladies of SDK blog. God will crown your efforts with success. Every good you seek will manifest speedily.

Chai!!. Stella too dey whyne me🙈. Special shout out to you my angle. In the mist of divas, you are the queen diva. Unique and a rare breed. Keep soring high. God got your back. You make me emotional with your unique kindness. Baba God go bless you continually

Good morning great people.

1. Zaram, my second love😁😁😁😁 You didn't ask after me baaa?

I saw you wrote 'angle' instead of Angel. I see a lot of people make this same mistake and I don't know why. Is it autocorrect doing this or intentionally. If it's autocorrect, I don't think almost everyone will be making that mistake.

2. Ms Abroadian, my angel and more❤️
      I miss seeing your comments here, trust you're great ma'am?

3. I think her name is Isabella

Good Morning Zaram.

God bless dear.

20. Good morning this beautiful Wednesday. Amen and Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Happy glorious birthday to me 💃💃all I ask for this year is a job, pls Lord hear my cry. Amen 🙏

1. May God grant your heart desire. Happy birthday 🎉

2. Happy birthday Glorious,may the Lord grant all of your heart desires in Jesus name.

3. Happy Birthday! May the Lord hear thee🙏

4. Happy birthday to you. May God grant your heart desires

5. Happy birthday Glo Glo, your prayers are answered

6. Happy Birthday Glorious 🥂🍾🎂

7. May God grant you,your heart ❤ 💙 desire.

8. Happy birthday darling 🎈🎊🎂🎉🥳 may lines fall in pleasant places for you.. have a blast 🥂

9. Happy birthday to you, may God grant you your heart desire🙏

10. Happy birthday Glorious, from your mouth to God's ear, as you desire so shall it be. Have a splendid day.

11. Happy glorious birthday to you,may everything turns out glorious for you in this new year.

12. Happy birthday to you
      May God grant your heart desires 🙏

13. Happy birthday to you. May God grant your heart desires.

21. I struggle with submission to authorities or leaders. What could be wrong. Once I perceive you're trying to Lord over me, I withdraw myself from you. Lord help me.

1. It's a form of mental illness

2. Same as me

3. Hmmm you need to find out why you struggle with that? Did you have an unpleasant encounter with someone in authority too? Search deep within you and highlight those questions and find your answers.

It is well with you

4. Na why God cast out Lucifer from heaven.

22. You and this zaram, hmmmm. I hope it doesnt end in premium quarrel.

23. Anyone in Kano or kaduna know where I can get plain white cotton pashmina to buy?

1. Are you in kano? Find your way to Ibrahim Tao road, kuri market

2. If you're kaduna then go to Central market.

24. You could be bent, but not broken.
    Scarred, but not disfigured.
    Sad, but not hopeless.
    Tired, but not powerless.
    Angry, but not bitter.
    Depressed, but not giving up.
    When depression hits, hit it right back.
    Get out there and slay. Go for walks, do some exercises, try something new, pick up a hobby, and stick to it. Fight on Sisterly💞💞💞💞💪
    #WCW

Good morning everyone💙💟💛💝💖💚❤💜💕💗💞💋😍

25. Bv Starr ,i hope all is well with you my darling 🥰

26. I didn't know OGB is Igbo from Ebonyi state. I know of Brain Jotter to be from Imo state. Igbo people in Lagos you'll think they're Lagosians are much until they introduce themselves to you.

Someone told me she was born in Kano state by an Igbo parents and has only been to the East once in life when she was 1yrs. She's almost 40yrs now.

I don't know why some Igbo parents do this but very unfortunate and terrible. These young men and women are the ones that barely know a thing about their culture or traditions because they were never brought home by their parents. We have so many of them in Lagos that can speak Yoruba fluently but can't speak their Igbo dialect.

What a shame!!!!

The failure of a parents😭😭😭

1. Lol..

Bro, most times na because of wickedness in 'high' places..
      You know how many people go visit villa come back with spiritual arrow attack? Dem go say den nack them pin, abi na the ones wey dem send salt enter their body, them go come dey sweat like goat .

When people won travel go villa, dem go deh prepare for am like say na war,. - put safety pin for your cloth, make bitter kola kol your bag or your mouth etc etc.. some sef go disguise their pikin as outsider carry am visit villa, make village people no code say na their pikin..

The reason some of them can't do business in their home is this same reason..

This wickedness should be addressed first so they can grow..

I don't know what people gain from just being plain evil, if Una use Una winchy power do good, Una go die?

Mtcheew

2. Igbo parents*
      A parent*

You don't put "a" at the back of a plural and you don't add "s" to a word that you put "a" at the back.

3. Don't say failure naaa. You people should not be quick to use that word. E get the way life be. This parenting thing is very hard and life can be very demanding too. So to balance things dey hard sometimes. You know your tradition, you can speak your dialect, are you a good person? I think that's very important.

4. Dante, apart from that, dyu people know how expensive it is for poor people to travel. I know this was why we hardly travelled as kids

27. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 do have a smooth day for yourselves.
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

28. Good morning great BVs, may your day be blessed

29. Goodmorning everyone.May we all receive good news today.Amen

30. Happy Wednesday crush to all the beautiful women out there. May our hustled never be in vain and may God continue to bless us all.

31. Good morning beautiful people 💋
    My WCW goes to my Sick self, I've been ill since Monday.🤧

1. Sorry you are healed in Jesus Name Amen and no you aint a sick self

2. Sorry dear, you will be fine

3. Your wcw goes to your beautiful and healthy self. Sickness is not yours and can't never be your portion. It is well with you. Wishing you quick recovery.

4. Sorry dear 💝
      Please take good care of yourself ❣️❣️

5. Thanks my fam, I appreciate 🤗

6. Wishing you quick recovery.

7. Awwwww I'm already well as long as it's coming from you Shooter. Thank you. 💋

Thank you Justyswt love, I really appreciate 🤗

32. Good morning folks and Stella thank God we all woke up to see a new day 🙏🏾 stay positive and blessed always 🙏🏾 ❤️

33. Good morning everyone,it's midweek already. May today favour us all!

34. Bonjour Blogfam! Give thanks unto The Lord for He is good! For His mercies endureth for ever! The circumstances notwithstanding God is ever faithful 👍

35. Lovely Zaram 🤗🤗🤗🤗
    God bless us today and all may we achieve all we hope to, AMEN

36. goodmorning stella
    amen to your prayers especially that job prayer🙏😭

37. Goodmorng! Pls has anyone seen an hermaphrodite being before" ?lady with a p****y and di**k I saw one this week fear catch me

38. Good morning SDK and Bvs. Wonderful wednesday.

39. BV Cynhams cakes. How body

40. Great Morning, Great Day💯

Wishing Everyone A Beautiful Blissful Day Ahead ❣️
    💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

41. The most stupid and irritating quote I have ever seen/read is "if your girlfriend does not do like ogbanje then she in not your real girlfriend" .
    Bunch of mentally damaged people from a toxic family, trying to sell their disgusting naive idealism to the public in other to create more mentally and emotionally damaged people.
    Dear Kings and Queens, kindly avoid people that think like that.
    If you think like that or believe there must be fight in a relationship or marriage, then you need therapy, because your mental health is questionable.

1. Na the way they will churn out twisted dark fantasies of theirs; then make it look like the universal truth..

2. Same way longer throat people ca themselves "foodie".

3. Blackberry stop dragging us foodies😣
      Na food we like, we nor kee person

42. Remember when that Ebuka agbada brook the internet, well my husband was one of those that jumped on the bandwagon. Hadn't met him then, we were going through his old photos and saw his own version.
    All I can say is that his tailor need to be shot point blank chai I don't laugh tire

43. Please bwho have experienced convulsion in a child, what did you do about it?
    Did it happen again or just once?

I am so worried about my son, he had a silent convulsion on Thursday. He had no fever.
    Took him to the hospital and some test were carried out and everything looks okay. He was given some medication and injections.
    I heard convulsion reoccurring leads to damaging of the brain.
    I'm so worried, I don't what it to happen again. Please help me with your experience

1. Contact the Doctor and find out what you need to do if there is a reoccurence. However I join my faith with you that it will not occur the 2nd time

2. Ah! I'm so scared of this silent convulsion. Please don't be too worried. Most persons that's had convulsions before are doing just fine in life. He will be fine. It will never happen again! God forbid it for your son❤️

3. I used Palm kernel oil and prayer on that faithful Day.It never happened again. Firstly, ensure he doesn't jam his teeth while convulsing by putting 🥄 in his mouth and giving him the kernel oil to drink immediately.then rub it all over his body and make sure it enters the eyes for him to cry out Wella. That's all

4. My sister had several convulsions as a child. She’s almost 30 now with no issue of brain damage. If it ever happens again, God forbid, just take all the necessary precautions to keep him safe until it passes

5. Please don't push any object into the child's mouth, you will cause more harm. If it happens again, don't panic, clear the area so that the child does not get hurt. They might ask you to do a brain test. Pay attention to the child's health, feeding and sleeping pattern. Your anxiety can affect your child, so try to be calm always, pray and talk to the health professional. Best wishes.
      PX

44. Good morning Stella and bvs.
    I wish you all a beautiful day

45. Good morning

Looking Forward to reading OyinGate for this week😘

46. May God bless our day for us all in Jesus Name.Amen..

A resounding Amen and Amen and Amen 🙏 🙌 👏 to your prayers Stella 🙏

47. Hello everyone
    I'm crushing on all female bosses. May God strengthen you with more wisdom and knowledge to lead well.
    I remember back then when I worked in an eatery, a lady was our manager. I know what she passed through in the hands of staff and customers.
    A customer would come shouting for the manager, she would come out and introduce herself. The next thing he would say is "no wonder, you people should go and look for a real manager, this one should be among your waitresses". Smh!

48. Which day will I be SDK fave? As I no Sabi lick ass like this, it's very unlikely

49. It's been awhile here..

Good morning everyone
    May we all have a great day.

50. Love no dey stress person o. This my new boyfriend want to use love stress my life. Na me cry say I need boyfriend, now boyfriend don show,I dey feel choked. Wetin women want sef🤷

1. Haaa! Tell Village people to hands off oh, lolzz. Congratulations and bask in the euphoria jare. Everybody needs to be loved

2. I'm happy for you! It's not easy to find someone who reciprocates your love.

51. If you have picky eaters no bother yourself much to experiment, anything butter spread my children no like am I go buy Nutella make I know far , ewo na only dey enjoy am with my bread ,butter nko if I hear.
    If your children dey eat anything you know know wetin God do for you

1. Exactly, it makes them to grow faster too.

Licious babe

52. Good morning everybody! Happy hump of the week. Na wa oh people are too adventurous for my liking. You don check and visit Titantic ship several times; you still go there again dey inside capsule which is locked from the inside, unfortunately nowhere to be found.

What is the obsession with the Titantic Ship sef? I pray they are found Amen

53. A resounding amen to your prayers. Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone. It's cold here, the weather is cloudy, send 🌞 oh Lord.

54. Blessed morning to everyone 😘

Licious babe

55. Good morning, blessed day all