Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

Wednesday In House News

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO....

How una dey? The heat on the social media fit boil rice!
Everywhere just dey hot for some celebs... some are quiet cos if them chook mouth their own go cast.....Pray never to be in the eye of the News and you cannot defend yourself.....It breaks some people whether it is true or not, and drags some into depression.

Make una dey comment and let me go and buy italian Noodles to use cook.
Please BV Kevin that Edo boy - Stellas cousin (You no be my cousin ooo) please contact me cos that stuff is ready and someone needs your services like i promised......Please ping me on whatsapp with photos of what you can do
Kevin also send me an advert to post for you....

Catch you guys later.......
Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

COMMENT- A- THON RESULT

We did not get the result from the comment-a-thon post so BV Ijeoma PH will gift what she has to BV Nnukwu Nwanyi..Please send your Account details to me for your blessing from Her and i will also top it up with mine since there was no announced winner. This does not mean BV Nnukwu won ooooh...nah her luck

DIARY OF A PREGNANT MOM

Recently I saw an advert on Instagram for cute baby outfit and it had a fifty percent discount sales attached. It was a pack of five outfits. As I was about to screenshot the outfits and check out the page ,I saw the price.

I was shocked because the price of the 5 outfits was my whole budget for baby thing. Turned out they were very high end luxury brand clothings.
This reminded me of my first pregnancy, I was so obsessed with buying expensive things without thinking of the functionality.

I bought so many unnecessary cute new born outfits that ended up being to small for my baby. I also remember the day I wanted to buy Diapers and picked up an expensive brand, the vendor tried talking me out of it and encouraged me to go for a very cheap brand.
She said it was the best in the market for new born babies and wouldn’t leak out or smell but my little mind was stuck on buying expensive stuff because I thought it equated good quality.
Turned out that the quality of the expensive diapers was bad. Now I know better, its functionality for me over brand names.

Aside your reason eh, the babies grow so fast that in three months you need to change their wardobe again...

TUESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

''I am the poster, I am not jealous, God sees my heart. I hardly wear native attire but I just felt somehow that 2weeks is too small for me to plan myself. I love to bring my A-game to the party. I also noticed Bimpe didn't invite our third friend Tinuke to her wedding. I am someone that loves to attend parties with my friends. Tinuke our third friend insisted that if she doesn't see her wedding invite, she won't follow me to the party.

I will be bored at the party bcus there is no one I will gist with. I am an introvert. It will be awkward for me to tell Bimpe to invite Tinuke. I also feel awkward about this short wedding notice because she said during the intro wedding date will be chosen in April. She said she will call me to inform me. That's why I didn't bother to ask her.

Friendship is sometimes not easy....Ask your friend why she has not invited your third friend oh, Maybe she forgot to do so...

146 comments:

1. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    Congratulations bv Nnukwu Nwayi

1. Good afternoon everyone
      How the Sallah meat dey goπŸ˜†

2. Greetings to you espy 🧑

3. IHN back fully! Yay! πŸ₯³

4. Eid Mubarak to our Muslim brothers and sisters on the blog. I no come see where I go go chop ram ooo...........

2. I've been reading comments on other posts, Omo Una dey for this blog sha.πŸ˜„ Laugh don finish me.😁

1. Like the blog is on fire today πŸ˜³πŸ˜†with back to back hot gists with plenty comments

2. I don laff ehnnn...... Choi! πŸ˜‚

3. It's the height of irresponsibility to keep on impregnating different women and they end up becoming baby mama. A man who does this all the time, is nothing but a fuck boy and a pitiable disappointment.

Do these women even have shame at all? The rate they even throw their legs wide open once it's a musician is so shocking. Even if you're that cheap, at least not without condom. But then, their brains are filled with dust and lust.

Shameless people😑

Most times no medical was done and you see two adults engaging raw. Not minding the infections and disease flying around.

So baffling and shameful.

This is the reason I will give it to Burna Boy. Dude sure knows the rule. I haven't read a baby mama scandal associated with him and I love that.

Davido is gradually taking over TuFace Idibia.

So disappointing.

1. the lady has an only fan page even!!!
      chai davido!

2. Taking over from Tuface*

I read somewhere that Burnaboy has a secret love child

3. Stop abusing people’s children
      Leave them alone

4. I keep wondering why this is synonymous with black man. Is it that they're trying to see how their child(ren) will look like with a particular woman or to be hailed as "father of nations?"

So many baby daddies and mamas abroad. And to the black women abroad that have children from different men and are still getting pregnant for different men, it's still not understandable.

It's obvious some black men in the US are drawing inspiration from Nick Cannon. Shame.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Some of these celebs gosh, I'm beginning to believe they use spiritual protection bcoz i dnt understand how they do these hoes constantly without protection

7. This is why “Fathers Day” is not so celebrated.A lot of men are emotionally detached or unavailable even for their kids.Pleasure and self gratification comes first.No matter how much they love you and the kids they can move on quickly.

8. The guy is a Disgrace, abeg 🀒!

Like they swear for him.

Even dog sef dey get control.

Tufiakwa.πŸ₯΄

9. At this point ehn, I'm not sure Davido is taking over from Tubaba, I think he has/might have surpassed Tubaba sef if we count am well. I don tire for that guy matter πŸ˜”

10. There was a time one girl said Burna boy impregnated her & it was a hot news then, you can Google it.
      The Most Complex B

11. That is why you will see mostly black men making fun of those billionaires that went for that exploration, most black men will not. All they know is how to fuck and fuck and fuck. They aspire to make money just to fuck more women.

And some women...shameless.

4. Good afternoon y'all
    I'm bored.

1. πŸ’•❤️πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. With all these gists flying around am not bored LankanπŸ˜†

3. Bored ke? Enter IG and twitter now,so many gists

4. MercyBee, the gists no solve my boredom.

5. Una good afternoon o
    Happy sallah still
    Where is my own share of the meat and goody bags?
    Enjoy!

6. Honestly, a lot of you should treat people u actually regard as friends as actual friends.

You are getting married, you inform ur so called friend very late

You are pregnant and you wait till u deliver before u inform ur so called friend

You are traveling out and you wait till u get there before u inform your friend.

This is not friendship, this is ur own version of friendship. How dyu stay friends with someone u can’t trust. And if it’s because you think ur plans spoil once u mention it, then go for deliverance instead of treating ur friends like strangers

1. Well said! Friend for mouth, friend to buy asoebi or make your events look packed and lively. Keep deceiving yourselves, na the 'friends' dey even bother themselves.

If you're lucky to have one or two genuine, strategic, wonderful friends please keep them close and always thank God for them because honestly, honestly nothing dey street again.

2. Hmmmmm! Some friends are frenemy in disguise.

3. @Eka Joy, you are very correct
      my motor is if you don't involve me,I won't involve myself.
      I go all out for my online and offline friends and I am extremely open so why have all my info and hide yours?
      I don't have secret, yes I don't with my friendship!
      if I observe a different energy from a friendship,I cut you off.

4. I don't understand it too, inviting your close friend to your wedding 2 weeks before πŸ™„

5. @anwuli, I also have no secrets with my friends and this is the same thing they do with me. I know which person husband dey cheat because she will discuss with me. I know the one wey never gree him husband do since she born etc. But if u hold back from me, that's the same way I will hold back from u

6. You ladies should just thank God you have good friends, people like us that saw shege promax while trying to build friendships are satisfied with colleagues and acquaintances. People always come through for me when I need them cos I'm good to people but no more friendship.

7. Eka... You are trying fa. Me share my secrets and all info with onne ndi? If I hear? I no fit shout.

You don't know how jealous women can be, some don't just understand why you should have everything virtually everything going on fine for you, they'll recruit a whole army of bingos and start mudslinging and demarketing you.
      For even whispering you're relocating,they go full witch hunting on you.
      Okwa full blast.

Trust my goons to eat their entire hardware.
      We bad gaan!😁
      All audios, videos, docx, templates under lock and key.
      Na so🀸

8. @Eka Joy, you are my soul sisterπŸ₯°

9. @Uzu
      Motto*

Uzu, pls take the advice we gave you concerning sharing with your family sensitive issues like what you talked about on that gist post weeks back.

10. Thanks @Anony,the advice was well taken, I appreciate☺

7. The post I made on Friday night post can't be seen anywhere. That post took more than 1 hour to write. Either not enabling it or it entered spam.

8. I gallant, Stella. ❤️🌺

I like meaningful and sensible friendships. No be the one wey go dey stress person.

Once one is at home pere, house chores won't just stop calling. Omo! πŸ˜‘

I greet y'all. πŸ’•

1. The house chores never ends

2. Sis pls rest oh! House chores no ever finish,there must be something to do

3. Yes o Cynthia baby
      Taliinyof friendships, where is that your friend, bv Thelma Enemuwe aka Thelma cakes? What is her new blog id?

4. Anon, Thelma is doing great. Thanks for asking. 😊

9. It's not easy to be a celeb oo. Good afternoon my people. Congratulations Nnukwu Nwanyi.

10. See plenty gists in previous posts, omooo. Make I resume work first, will come back to read up on all posts later in the day.
    I wish I was in naija with all these sweet public holidays, you all should enjoy the next 2 days oh.

Dainty T.

1. I don't pity celebs anymore, stopped few years ago because many of them have lost every iota of shame in their system.
      Banky W has been a very good bad guy, Nigerians waved his dirty lifestyle of graduating from a fornicator into an adulterer then boom he rubbishes it all with the shocking scandal with Actor Gabriel Afolayan's wife.
      Not minding that his fellowship members are still on the matter then he and Niyola rekindles whatever. He's a dirty man, he should stop camouflaging.

Davido case, na God hand e dey.
      He's been with Anita for years, guy loves ahewo ,escorts dem.
      Type on Google "she's freaky, Ninatheelite".
      Check out the videos yourself,dirty akwuna oku shouting I'm a business woman, a chic in new York City,which business? In new York City? Who dash monkey banana?

And mind you Chioma knows all the girls Anita claims are pregnant for David, she knows all the evil lifestyle,vibing to Assurance that Davido was singing about Anita,who does that?
      Las las she'll start doing drugs and God forbid history repeats itself.
      I always maintain my stand, I'm afraid of Chioma's future.
      Something's not right about this marriage. In-law ko, ife ojoo ni.

11. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to you Nnukwu Nwanyi

12. Lol..

I've been thinking..
    I think I'll prefer to be a house husband, I want to be pampered and taken care of, let my baby go to work, I'll take care of the home front.. cook, clean and fvck😁..

When we marry, she'll send me to catering school so I'll learn how to cook various dishes, I Sabi clean house and I have studied the Kama sutra techniques too.. she go just dey pay me my house allowances too as house husband..

#We're changing the narrativeπŸ’ͺ..
    #We are pushing for gender equality 😁
    #Men can be house husbands too..
    #Give us a chance
    #Let Men breeeffft

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Okwu na uka.πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

2. Dante this your comment is screenshot, forwarding to Barrister ..irhio..
      Why do you like wahala like this?

3. No be today na! I have two in my compound, their wives go to work while they stay back and care for the kids. It’s all understanding.

4. No be your type dem dey use for house husband. It is men that looks like Asa Asika.

Your type is for labour, hardwork and marathon sex. Go and work. Commot for here.

5. Not just cook,clean and f… you should get pregnant, give birth,(lose a lot of blood),take care of the kids be submissive and continue your duties…I feel sorry for any woman that will marry you.

6. Have one in my office too, husband does school runs, market runs, cleans house etc. All she does is cook when she comes back. Na unemployment cause this one sha but the man no mind, as work never come, make I dey build my home, according to him.

13. Happy sallah celebration to all Muslim Bvs. Enjoy your Ram meat.

14. Cold afternoon, hello everyone. Congratulations NN sis, and thank you for the gift Ijeoma PH and Stella, more blessings.

Pregnancy poster, good you're not a first time mom, you know better now.
    Chronicle poster, please do what is best for you, if you think 2weeks invite notice is not enough, then stay back and send what gift you have for the couple to them, EOD.

1. Abi o.

Her worries are always of a first time mum, she should know better.
      Many things bought ought of excitement for babies end up untouched or underused basically.
      Start with baby cots first, most times na wasted cash.

15. I am at home now, waiting for my neighbors to bring me food..
    They have slaughtered the rams.

Congratulations Nnukwu nwanyi my sister. Lucky you πŸ‘πŸ’•

16. Good afternoon all
    Barka de Sallah to all Muslims
    No Sallah meat here yet, our street is just dry, first time since I moved here.

17. So Yvonne Nelson wrote a book and Internationally omitted that she snatched her bestie oyibo husband and got pregnant for him. She thought we have forgotten.
    King's, don't wife a bitch.
    Yvonne obviously belongs to the street, judging from her book. Tomorrow she will now get married and expect her husband to be faithful but she had other married men between her legs in the past.
    King's, so far she is not a virgin when you married her, you owe her no faithfulness. If she needs it, let her go marry her no.1.

1. Please be mature. Does everyone get married to the person that disvirgined them; male or female?

2. Queens,
      If he was not a virgin when you married him, you owe him no faithfulness. Let him go and marry his first.
      P.S: Be discreet about it.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na queens dey pay bride price ABI na Queens go provide for the home? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

When they take up more responsibility then they can begin to choose

18. Alot of people don't understand the true meaning of friendship sha 🀷.

I love Joyce Meyer books alot.

Ille owo is a nice movie, I jst finish watching it .

1. The ending of the movie was wack for me. Started okay, then they lost the plot.

19. Thanking God for the gift of life...That we are alive is something to be thankful for.

Rain dey here bayii

20. Tuesday Chronicle Poster

What ever your friend is doing concerning her wedding is intentional. Some women are advised by their relatives, older friends or neighbors to create some space between themselves and their yet to marry friends as they're about getting married. Forgetting these friendships have lasted for years and some, decades.

If you're not comfortable going from finance wise and lack of time, stay at home. Your friend looks like one that might not appreciate your efforts attending her wedding.

I never saw any jealousy in your Chronicle and did not see it here.

Do not displease yourself attending her wedding as she might not go out of her way doing same for you if table was turned. Some women feel once they're getting married, they're better than their friends forgetting time will always tell.

Cheer up.

1. i had a friend that told me that she is getting married now and needs to let go of her single friends.Till this moment, our friendship never remained the same

21. Good afternoon, this sallah is sallahing oooo

22. Good afternoon everyone and Congratulations Nnukwu Nwanyi. This rain just made everywhere cool.

The signout post is true. I just don't have time for friend drama probably why I don't have many. This life na jeje.

23. Rain disturbing us seriously since yesterday😑 just dey dull work. Well na im season.

So yesterday, I went to a place to eat and I was told a plate is 2,000. I have been eating junks for some days now. So I decided to eat something different and better.

Well 2,000 for a swallow? I understand the Nigerian economy at the moment. The last time I ate in my area was 1,500. So 500 isn't something to bother about.

I ordered for it and also to see why it's 2,000. Lo and behold they brought it. Mehn, there's a difference between food and meal.

The soup taste so great and highly proteinous. Now I see why the price is that high. To think people were just coming in to eat and over 10 persons were already seated and were eating before I came in as I stylishly counted with my eyes.

I ate to my satisfaction to make up for the days I ate junks.

When leaving I had spent 3,000 for that great meal.

I rate them 99% for a great service and meal. I don't joke with my stomach and will spend anything for it.

Whatever you're doing in life, please do it well and see how you will attract patronage from the public.

Happy Salla to my Muslim brothers as you celebrate today and tomorrow.

1. Enjoy yasef jare Teejay. But na only Muslim brothers you greet, wetin happun na, you and Muslim sisters dey fight?

2. 😁😁😁

Anne K,

It's a slip of the hand. Happy Sallah to the Muslim faithful celebrating across the country.

May Allah grant answers to your supplication.

3. This comment will be referred to in future

4. And he will deny it or get angry

24. Good afternoon BVs
    My host was given Salah meat,one lap☺

25. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’ž

Congratulations bv Nnukwu Nwanyi.
    Bv Phoenix thanks for celebrating me today πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜. I'm just coming from spontaneous post.
    Have a great day people and stay blessed

1. I celebrate you Hun πŸ’œπŸ’ž

Congratulations mother inlaw πŸ₯³ @NN

2. Thanks dear.
      @ Paree 😘😘😘😘

26. Real friends are hard to find these days. If you have a genuine friend hold him or her tight.

27. Good day lovelies.

Happy Sallah to all Muslims.πŸ€—πŸ₯³
    Happy putting your teeth to good use.
    The word Alhaji seems to be a Nigerian alias, hmm, I should have known that.πŸ€”
    I feel bad, missing like 9 small coolers of well seasoned, fried pepperish sallah meat. Ba wahala.

Kelvin not my cousin, another disclaimer?. Haha. How many times, he jokes too much just like Black Slimzy, better that,big and funny than tiny and mischievous,olololo.
    In the voice of Queen and Boss "fear short men".πŸ˜πŸ•΄️

But Ste wait first,are you in anyway related to Prof Yakubu of Inec because ayam not understanding? 🀨
    Next time announce results at 2am about midnight biko.πŸ˜‚

Who's spreading malaria fever all over the world, is it japaing Nigerians from their suitcases?
    PROBLEM! (In Kiekie's voice).

Happy holidays people.
    Chau!

1. PROBLEM! 🀣🀣🀣
      I love kiekie.

28. I like my boring life as it's abeg abeg abeg. Celebrities have no where to hid.

29. Bv Dante
    Thanks for the voluminous expatiation of the term Amotekun Babes.
    I've printed the except as copied by you. Twitterati street is riddled with brains, unapologetically brilliant folks.

Read it the first time sitting,second lying down and third on the floor laughing hysterically like a Hyena.
    Hahahahahahaha.
    That was HOT!
    I've decided to tabulate the characteristics per wahala babe or non wahala babe on this blog.
    It's making serious sense mehnnn.

OsheyπŸ‘

30. Bv DeHeroine

If you're in Lagos get to the pharmacy stores in Ikeja or Ikoyi and buy with N7,000 to N10,500 any of the following;
    1.Neutrogena oil-free acne wash.
    (Turn the base,if it has a neutral shiny stick-on with the name,drop it and walk away).

2. Clean and Clear Continuous Control
    Cleanser
    (If benzoyl peroxide is more than 10%,drop it.
    If the pack when pressed isn't soft and glossy,drop it).

3. Cetaphil Hydrating foaming cleanser.
    (Don't know how this is authenticated but good pharmacies hardly sell fake).

To use any of the 3 effectively, use a cotton bud,dab the spots with liquid first then apply to whole face, avoiding eye region.
    The other directions are on the body.

Before then;
    I advice you try for some months, replacing your water with a gallon of pineapple and watermelon juice.
    It'll eat the fat in your system.

Good luck!

31. Cool weather.
    Rain has been drizzling over here since morning.

1. Since morning oooo
      Been on my bed too

2. Same here oooo. It's been a wet day so far.

32. I just saw a post where someone wrote about the davidos new baby mama:

Me as a lawyer:

"My Lord I dey Anitha *only fan page*. If you seewetin i dey see there you no-go blame my client "

The girl has an only fan page where she shares nudes for money

1. Lol..
      Nudes and sex videos..

David go give hoe belle..
      Imagine ahewo being the mother of your kid, well this is not his first ahewo baby mama..

David na real definition of money doesn't buy class.. very fvckin rich boy, I was privileged to see his agreement of one of his endorsement and mahn! If I'm paid how much he's paid annually, just once, I'm made forever, I know the kind classic chics wey I go dey pull nah, even as I broke like this, my taste no be here..

David doesn't have taste, both amotekun and baddies, he go give them belle.. back in 2013, was in fela shrine one night and these local street girls that dance came to join our table for schochies and blaze, na so dem dey talk of the trash wey happen when been go davido house.. Asin these girls are not girls that I'll even speak to outside such place, not to talk of bringing them to my home..

Money can't buy class..

You can pay for school but you can't buy class -Jay Z

2. Hopefully there's no sex tape because that will destroy his brand completely.

3. Of course,she has 6 social media platforms for selling "indecency".

Type "she's freaky, Ninathe elite" and see something.
      Chioma should pay for medical tests,she's going gradually,nobody is telling her that.
      Hermes bag ko, hot pant ni.
      Wobbish!

33. It is not a flex sleeping around like a pig.
    It is not.
    It is not a flex having children from different women like you are buying beer.
    It is not a flex disrespecting your wife and children by sleeping around like a dog.
    Unfortunately, Nigerian men dont have good role models and very little self control. Always led, governed and motivated by their peni.ses.
    Low EQ and even far lower IQ.
    You as a woman don't have to dig too far before scraping the bottom of the barrel.

1. Do you really need a role model to have self respect? I will continue to say it, cheating men and women have very low self esteem because how can you not be scared of STIs and diseases that can absolutely destroy your reproductive systems.

That is lack of total self regard. I hope people learn but as Albert Einstein will say 'Stupidity and the Universe are infinite'

2. Aunty Phoenix, I don't recall anywhere I said one needs a role model to have self respect.
      Does that even make sense?
      Or do you not know that fathers and mothers are role models?

3. So many of them only want to make money so that they can sleep with slay queens and expensive babes. Imagine the reason they want to have money? Whenever I see a man with his head screwed on tight and right, I respect them fully. They are becoming an endangered species. The many wishy washy ones are busy encouraging themselves and capping rubbish.
      🚢🏾‍♀️ 🚢🏾‍♀️ 🚢🏾‍♀️ 🚢🏾‍♀️

4. 16:24, what does this mean then?
      "Unfortunately Nigerian men dont have good role models and very little self control."

Pls don't come and curse me out and call me sewer rat and mongrel and tell me to crawl back to my hole with my "tounge" hanging out because you did not whistle for me.
      I am allergic to cusses biko nne.

5. Uncle Anonymous You just mentioned role model in your write up or you no read am at all before coming to reply me. 🀣🀣 You can read my comment slowly so you don't rush to reply

6. And those ladies chasing them around to birth their kids has high IQ right?

7. On the contrary aunty Phoenix you need to breathe really deeply, think critically, BEFORE responding to a comment or else ask someone to interpret for you.

17:22 Honestly, cant be bothered to respond to you. But why so full of vile abuse on yourself. Gosh!

18:18 "have" I don't know. Since you sleep with them too, help us answer the question. Tainks.

34. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Congratulations to you Bv NN
    Remember to choose good character over anything!

35. The gist is too much to follow πŸ˜©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I need to calm down and take them step by step

36. Rain ooo 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️
    Friends for a lifetime are scarce these days jare.

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

37. Ewoooooooo!
    Ahhhhhhhhh!
    Just like that!
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Thank youuuuuu so much@ IJEOMA PH... As Usual ije Uwa gα»‹ niile ga nabu so mma πŸ™
    @ Stella Ma'am, thank you very much, I appreciate you too!
    To my beautiful people... We are all WINNERS!
    It's a very beautiful day already.

1. Congrats dear Nnukwu nwanyioma πŸ’ž more wins I wish you.
      God bless and replenish your pocket IJ with the saucy gists.
      God bless Jewelu for this beautiful platform.

2. Congratulations 🎊. More to come.

3. Congratulations to you ma'am πŸ™‚πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

4. Nnukwu Nwanyi ❣️πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations dearest. Enjoy

38. This is why I always encourage women in particular, don't ever listen to the voice in the crowd.

Where are all those people who were hailing Chioma and asking her to stay put, even though she was obviously with a highly irresponsible person?
    If not for the immense poverty in your lives, how would you advise and encourage a young decent woman just starting life to stay in such a situation?
    You say 'she should not give chance ', that kpe, she should stay and 'emerge the victor', that she should 'win the battle'.
    Battle that roof is clearly caving on somebody's head?
    Once e clear for your eye, that gold that you thought you were holding will just show as foul carcass.

If not for the smelling poverty in your lives and general anyhowness of your own lives, how do you encourage a person to do such????

So you mean to tell me while Chioma was grieving her dead son, her husband was sleeping and impregnating his side chick????

And I heard his other baby mama, Hailey, is pregnant?

LMAOOOO.

I thought the other one that did not even mourn his son and has been shaking bum bum in skits with second wife is the lowest of the low but this one takes cake AND trophy.

Before I take advice from the crowd, especially a crowd of average minded, nothing going on in their lives set of people, I'd rather count 500 bags of beans with 1needle.

1. And this Chioma has parents fa?
      Tufiakwa!

Your last paragraph πŸ˜‚
      You're a meanie and you know it!

2. This is for people that can't reason on their own. Total strangers on the Internet will not know what you're facing offline. And it's easy for people to give advice on issues they've no experience on.

I believe her family is well to do. I don't think she is in the relationship for money. It's more of self esteem and self worth issue to me. Why would you leave your studies to follow man??? And even at that I don't want to believe she isn't enlightened enough to create a brand with the spotlight on her. So i won't be surprise if Davido was the one stopping her from venturing into a business probably to be able to oppress her while he wanders around nonchalantly.
      I wasn't surprise when Sophie accused him of wanting to be intimate with her before he can fulfil his responsibilities as a parent. He lacks self control and people like that will always use one's vulnerability as weapon to oppress them.

My 2 cents.

39. congrats Nnukwu NwanyiπŸ₯°

40. Stella, enjoy your noodles. Hope its stir fried?πŸ˜‹

Pregnant mum, those baby's clothes , the baby gets so big on time that you have to buy more within a month or more.

As for that wedding poster, me I won't attend a wedding with 2 weeks notice.

My people, how una dey?

41. I keep thinking today is Saturday. Happy celebration to our Muslim friends

42. The kain heat wey dey on Internet today sha. But then, that's what we subscribed for. Entertainment is life.

Good afternoon Y'all 🀩🀩🀩

43. Me sef don tire for this wedding issssh!
    Many excuse.
    I know you are not Jealous babe.
    Just do you.
    Barka de Sallah guys

44. Another Frenchnlady is claiming to be pregnant for Davido. At this stage, Davido should build a house for his outside kids.

Sophia, we are sorry.

1. Mehn, today is pregnancy revelation day.

By the time the netizens finish roasting Davido, na burnt offering go remain.

45. Welcome ihn news..
    I came late..
    I am really busy with work these days.

46. Dante, ah you is funny, Davido and Amotekun babes!! Hahahaha,see analysis ohh